Galaxy Bookshop Logo
Go to my checkout basket
Login to Galaxy Bookshop
Register with Galaxy Bookshop
Gift Vouchers
Browse by Category

Narrow Your Search

By Availability


By Format


By Price


By Publication Date


Young Adult Fantasy

2,880 results

Every Last Breath (#3 Dark Elements)

978/133/500/9781335009210.jpg

Every Last Breath (#3 Dark Elements)

Jennifer L. Armentrout

Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Fantasy » Demons; Paranormal Romance » Mythic Creatures; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

Every choice has consequences, but seventeen-year-old Layla faces tougher choices than most. Light or darkness. Wickedly sexy... [more]

$18.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Magnus Chase and the Gods of Asgard Boxed Set

no-image-available.jpg

Magnus Chase and the Gods of Asgard Boxed Set

Rick Riordan

Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Gods; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

Magnus Chase, a once-homeless teen, is on a death-defying quest across the Norse realms, literally. As a resident of the Hotel... [more]

$54.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Gates of Death (Fighting Fantasy)

978/140/718/9781407186306.jpg

Gates of Death (Fighting Fantasy)

Charlie Higson

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Questing; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Young Adult; Media » Other Film, TV & Media; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

PART STORY, PART GAME - PURE ADVENTURE! Bestselling author, and long-time fan of Fighting Fantasy, Charlie Higson brings his... [more]

$18.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Heart and Shadow Omnibus (Valkyrie)

978/125/030/9781250308191.jpg

Heart and Shadow Omnibus (Valkyrie)

Amanda Hocking

Fantasy » Norse; Fantasy » Fairy Tale; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Gods; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy; Paranormal Romance » LGBT

Paperback

GAME OF THRONES MEETS BLADE RUNNER IN THIS YA FANTASY DUOLOGY INSPIRED BY NORSE MYTHOLOGY FROM NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING... [more]

$29.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Courting Darkness (#1 Courting Darkness)

978/178/344/9781783448265.jpg

Courting Darkness (#1 Courting Darkness)

Robin LaFevers

Fantasy » Europe; Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy; Young Adult » Young Adult Paranormal Romance

Paperback

When Sybella accompanies the Duchess of Brittany to France, she expects trouble, but she isn't expecting a deadly trap. Surrounded... [more]

$17.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Curses (#2 Graces)

978/057/132/9780571328048.jpg

Curses (#2 Graces)

Laure Eve (Author)

Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Fantasy » Witches; Fantasy » Magic; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

Picking up the pieces after the chilling events of the previous year isn't easy, but the Grace siblings are determined to... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Secret in the Stone (#2 Unicorn Quest)

978/140/889/9781408898512.jpg

Secret in the Stone (#2 Unicorn Quest)

Kamilla Benko

Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

In this sequel to The Unicorn Quest, Claire Martinson and her sister Sophie have decided to stay in Arden. They journey... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Imprison the Sky (#2 Elementae)

978/154/760/9781547602544.jpg

Imprison the Sky (#2 Elementae)

A. C. Gaughen

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

[more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
War Storm (#4 Red Queen)

978/140/917/9781409175995.jpg

War Storm (#4 Red Queen)

Victoria Aveyard

Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Young Adult; Science Fiction » Superpowers; Fantasy » Political; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

For fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT - the highly anticipated fourth and final book in the international bestselling... [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
A Curse So Dark and Lonely

978/140/888/9781408884614.jpg

A Curse So Dark and Lonely

Brigid Kemmerer

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Fairy Tale; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Witches; Fantasy » Monsters; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

Eighteen for the three hundred twenty-seventh time, Prince Rhen despairs of breaking the curse that turns him into a beast... [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Highway Bodies

978/176/068/9781760685027.jpg

Highway Bodies

Alison Evans

Horror » Apocalyptic; Horror » Undead; Horror » Zombie; Fantasy » Zombies; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy; Young Adult » Young Adult Horror

Paperback

Bodies on the TV, explosions, barriers, and people fleeing. No access to social media. And a dad who'll suddenly bite your... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The True Queen (#3 Impostor Queen)

978/148/149/9781481490610.jpg

The True Queen (#3 Impostor Queen)

Sarah Fine

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

Using fire and ice magic, Elli and Ansa battle for control in this epic conclusion to the Impostor Queen books -- [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Grim Lovelies (#1 Grim Lovelies)

978/132/860/9781328606105.jpg

Grim Lovelies (#1 Grim Lovelies)

,Megan Shepherd

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Parallel Worlds; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Witches; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

Seventeen-year-old Anouk envies the human world, where people known as Pretties lavish themselves in fast cars, high fashion,... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Hive Queen (#12 Wings of Fire)

978/176/066/9781760666088.jpg

The Hive Queen (#12 Wings of Fire)

Tui T. Sutherland

Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Dragon; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

Why is Cricket immune to Queen Wasp's powers? Whenever the queen takes control of all the HiveWings, speaking through their... [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Our Child of the Stars

978/178/648/9781786489975.jpg

Our Child of the Stars

Stephen Cox

Fantasy » 19th Century; Science Fiction » Aliens; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy; Young Adult » Young Adult Science Fiction

Paperback

With the warmth of The Snow Child, the otherworldly storytelling of The Humans and the innocent wonder of ET, Our Child of... [more]

$32.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Gogis Gambit (#2 Lost Rainforest)

978/006/291/9780062913142.jpg

Gogis Gambit (#2 Lost Rainforest)

Eliot Schrefer

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy; Fantasy » Animal

Paperback

Gogi and the other shadowwalkers race to save their magical rainforest home before the Ant Queen makes it her own -- [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
A Touch of Gold

978/031/076/9780310766353.jpg

A Touch of Gold

Annie Sullivan

Fantasy » Fairy Tale; Fantasy » Magic; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy; Fantasy » Pirates

Paperback

From author Annie Sullivan comes A Touch of Gold, the story of the daughter of King Midas. Ten years after she was turned... [more]

$25.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Heart Forger (#2 Bone Witch)

978/149/266/9781492668084.jpg

Heart Forger (#2 Bone Witch)

Rin Chupeco

Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Horror » Undead; Fantasy » Witches; Fantasy » Magic; Horror » Monsters; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy; Young Adult » Young Adult Horror

Paperback

Tea has mastered resurrection - now it's time for revenge. Now in paperback. [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Glass Spare (#1 Glass Spare)

978/006/249/9780062491299.jpg

The Glass Spare (#1 Glass Spare)

Lauren DeStefano

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Science Fiction » Superpowers; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy; Young Adult » Young Adult Science Fiction

Paperback

A gorgeously told fantasy tale, the first in a duology, from the New York Times -bestselling author of the Chemical Garden... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Wicked King (#2 Folk of the Air)

978/147/140/9781471408038.jpg

Wicked King (#2 Folk of the Air)

Holly Black

Fantasy » Fairy Tale; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Fairies; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

The enchanting and bloodthirsty sequel to the New York Times bestselling... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Girl King

978/147/322/9781473223110.jpg

Girl King

Mimi Yu

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Warewolves; Fantasy » Shapeshifter; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

With incredible rave reviews from bestselling YA authors Samantha Shannon and Kendare Blake, this is the book that bloggers... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Cruel Prince (#1 Folk of the Air)

978/147/140/9781471407277.jpg

The Cruel Prince (#1 Folk of the Air)

Holly Black

Fantasy » Fairy Tale; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Fairies; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

A dark jewel of a book . intoxicating - Leigh Bardugo, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Six of CrowsOf course I want... [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Goldenhand (#5 Old Kingdom)

978/176/052/9781760528300.jpg

Goldenhand (#5 Old Kingdom)

Garth Nix

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Sword & Sorcery; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

Lirael is no longer a shy Second Assistant Librarian - she's now the Abhorsen-in-Waiting, with a new hand, one of gilded steel... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Amulet Eight Book Collection (GN) (Vol 1-8)

978/133/832/9781338328189.jpg

Amulet Eight Book Collection (GN) (Vol 1-8)

Kazu Kibuishi

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Questing; Fantasy » Sword & Sorcery; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Elves; Fantasy » Graphic Novel; Fantasy » Monsters; Media » Graphic Novels; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy; Young Adult » Kids

Paperback

A collection of the first eight books in Kazu Kibuishi's #1 New York Times bestselling series! [more]

$99.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Fork, the Witch, and the Worm: Tales from Alagaesia (Eragon)

978/024/139/9780241392379.jpg

The Fork, the Witch, and the Worm: Tales from Alagaesia (Eragon)

Christopher Paolini

Fantasy » Short Stories; Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Dragon; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

[more]

$24.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
My Shopping Basket
Your cart does not contain any items.