Galaxy Bookshop Logo
Go to my checkout basket
Login to Galaxy Bookshop
Register with Galaxy Bookshop
Gift Vouchers
Browse by Category

Narrow Your Search

By Availability


By Format


By Price


By Publication Date


Young Adult Fantasy

2,446 results

Once Upon a Crime (#2 Brothers Grimm Mystery)

978/168/177/9781681772226.jpg

Once Upon a Crime (#2 Brothers Grimm Mystery)

P. J. Brackston

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Fairy Tale; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

From New York Times bestselling author P. J. Brackston comes the prequel to Gretel and the Case of the Missing Frog Prints,... [more]

$23.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
No Such Thing As Dragons

978/140/719/9781407196008.jpg

No Such Thing As Dragons

Philip Reeve

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Dragons Fantasy; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

Ansel's new master slays dragons for a living. But is Brock just a clever trickster in shining armour? Ansel is sure there... [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Give the Dark My Love (#1 Give the Dark My Love)

978/159/514/9781595147189.jpg

Give the Dark My Love (#1 Give the Dark My Love)

Beth Revis

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Dark Fantasy / Grimdark; Fantasy » Magic; Horror » Plague; Horror » Undead; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy; Young Adult » Young Adult Horror; Horror » Supernatural

Paperback

Told in two voices, seventeen-year-old alchemy student Nedra turns to dark magic when a deadly plague sweeps through her homeland... [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Bid My Soul Farewell (#2 Give the Dark My Love)

978/059/311/9780593116265.jpg

Bid My Soul Farewell (#2 Give the Dark My Love)

Beth Revis

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Dark Fantasy / Grimdark; Fantasy » Magic; Horror » Plague; Horror » Undead; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy; Young Adult » Young Adult Horror; Horror » Supernatural

Paperback

The stunning finale of the epic fantasy duology from New York Times bestselling author Beth Revis. Alchemy student turned... [more]

$21.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Wings of Fire Boxed Set (#6-10): Jade Mountain Prophecy

978/133/859/9781338598896.jpg

Wings of Fire Boxed Set (#6-10): Jade Mountain Prophecy

Scholastic

Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Dragons Fantasy; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

The #1 New York Times bestselling Wings of Fire series is more collectible than ever in this five-book paperback boxed set!<br... [more]

$75.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Girl the Sea Gave Back

978/178/909/9781789091298.jpg

The Girl the Sea Gave Back

Adrienne Young

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

The new gut-wrenching epic from the New York Times bestselling author of Sky in the Deep. [more]

$18.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Poison Jungle (#13 Wings of Fire)

978/174/383/9781743835241.jpg

The Poison Jungle (#13 Wings of Fire)

Tui,T Sutherland

Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Dragons Fantasy; Nexus - Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

There are dark secrets in the Poison Jungle, some that Sundew is keeping, and some that she's only just beginning to discover.... [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Five Dark Fates (#4 Three Dark Crowns)

978/150/989/9781509899135.jpg

Five Dark Fates (#4 Three Dark Crowns)

Kendare Blake

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Fairy Tale; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

The explosive conclusion to Kendare Blake's New York Times bestselling Three Dark Crowns series. [more]

$17.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Bruja Born (#2 Brooklyn Brujas)

978/172/820/9781728209869.jpg

Bruja Born (#2 Brooklyn Brujas)

Zoraida Cordova

Fantasy » Witches & Wizards; Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

New in the highly lauded Brooklyn Brujas series - Lula must let go of the ghosts of her past to face the actual living dead... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Serpent Gift (#3 Shamer Chronicles)

978/178/269/9781782692294.jpg

The Serpent Gift (#3 Shamer Chronicles)

Lene Kaaberbol

Fantasy » Dark Fantasy / Grimdark; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Witches & Wizards; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

A haunting presence seen only when he wants to be seen, Sezuan, possessor of the Serpent Gift for lie and illusion, is a chilling... [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Shamers War (#4 Shamer Chronicles)

978/178/269/9781782692317.jpg

The Shamers War (#4 Shamer Chronicles)

Lene Kaaberbol

Fantasy » Dark Fantasy / Grimdark; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Witches & Wizards; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

A gripping fantasy, full of mystery and adventure, with a brave and likeable heroine who can humble strong men with her eyes... [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Black Wings Beating (#1 Skybound Saga)

978/125/021/9781250211484.jpg

Black Wings Beating (#1 Skybound Saga)

Alex London

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Sword & Sorcery; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy; Young Adult » Young Adult Paranormal Romance; Fantasy » Animals; Paranormal Romance » LGBT Paranormal

Paperback

The first book in this YA fantasy trilogy features two orphaned twins, young falconers who must sway the tides of war in order... [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
For a Muse of Fire (#1 For a Muse of Fire)

978/006/238/9780062380821.jpg

For a Muse of Fire (#1 For a Muse of Fire)

Heidi Heilig

Fantasy » Cultural & Period Fantasy; Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Ghosts Fantasy; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

Includes several pages of musical score. [more]

$21.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Sorcery of Thorns

978/153/444/9781534445383.jpg

Sorcery of Thorns

Margaret Rogerson

Fantasy » Magic; Paranormal Romance » Magic Paranormal; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

When apprentice librarian Elisabeth is implicated in sabotage that released... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets (#2 Harry Potter) (Illustrated Edition)

978/152/660/9781526609205.jpg

Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets (#2 Harry Potter) (Illustrated Edition)...

J.K. Rowling

Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Witches & Wizards; Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Fantasy » Witches; Fantasy » Magic; Media » Harry Potter; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

Jim Kay's dazzling depiction of J.K. Rowling's wizarding world has won legions of fans since the first Illustrated Edition... [more]

$29.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Percy Jackson Vol 5 (GN): The Last Olympian

978/024/134/9780241342909.jpg

Percy Jackson Vol 5 (GN): The Last Olympian

Rick Riordan

Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Gods; Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Fantasy » Fantasy Graphic Novel; Media » Graphic Novel; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

Half Boy. Half God. ALL Hero.<br /><br />Most people get presents on their... [more]

$24.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Everless (#2 Evermore)

978/140/834/9781408349526.jpg

Everless (#2 Evermore)

Sara Holland

Fantasy » Heroic; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Political Fantasy; Fantasy » Assassins; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

The sequel to the Top Ten Bestseller EVERLESS - for fans of Red Queen and Caraval [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Demon World (#2 Smoke Thieves)

978/014/137/9780141375410.jpg

Demon World (#2 Smoke Thieves)

Sally Green

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Demons Fantasy; Horror » Thriller Horror; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy; Young Adult » Young Adult Horror

Paperback

After narrowly escaping the fall of Rossarb, Princess Catherine leads a rag-tag group of survivors into the barren wasteland... [more]

$17.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
House of Salt and Sorrows

978/059/312/9780593120934.jpg

House of Salt and Sorrows

Erin A. Craig

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

On a remote island estate, Annaleigh Thaumas, the sixth-born of twelve sisters, enlists the aid of an alluring stranger to... [more]

$18.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Shamers Daughter (#1 Shamer Chronicles)

978/178/269/9781782692256.jpg

Shamers Daughter (#1 Shamer Chronicles)

Lene Kaaberbol

Fantasy » Dark Fantasy / Grimdark; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Witches & Wizards; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

A gripping fantasy, full of mystery and adventure, with a plucky, believable heroine who can humble strong men with her eyes... [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Shamers Signet (#2 Shamer Chronicles)

978/178/269/9781782692270.jpg

Shamers Signet (#2 Shamer Chronicles)

Lene Kaaberbol

Fantasy » Dark Fantasy / Grimdark; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Witches & Wizards; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

A gripping fantasy, full of mystery and adventure, told in alternating chapters from our heroine, Dina, and her brother, Davin.... [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Dark Blade (#1 Whispers of the Gods)

978/140/887/9781408873397.jpg

Dark Blade (#1 Whispers of the Gods)

Steve Feasey

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Gods; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

A sweeping epic fantasy perfect for fans of the Summoner trilogy by Taran Matharu and Shadow and Bone by Leigh Bardugo WHEN... [more]

$15.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Fandom Rising (#2 Fandom)

978/191/149/9781911490081.jpg

Fandom Rising (#2 Fandom)

Anna Day

Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Parallel Worlds; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

The heart-pounding sequel to THE FANDOM!<br /><br />Nate's time is running... [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Queen of Air and Darkness (#3 Dark Artifices)

978/147/111/9781471116711.jpg

Queen of Air and Darkness (#3 Dark Artifices)

Cassandra Clare

Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

Dark secrets and forbidden love threaten the very survival of the Shadowhunters in Cassandra Clare's Queen of Air and Darkness,... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Goblins (#1 Goblins)

978/140/719/9781407191485.jpg

Goblins (#1 Goblins)

Philip Reeve

Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Monsters Fantasy; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

The squabbling goblins who live in the great towers of Clovenstone spend their time fighting and looting. Only clever young... [more]

$15.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
My Shopping Basket
Your cart does not contain any items.