Galaxy Bookshop Logo
Go to my checkout basket
Login to Galaxy Bookshop
Register with Galaxy Bookshop
Gift Vouchers
Browse by Category

Narrow Your Search

By Availability


By Format


By Price


By Publication Date


Young Adult Horror

361 results

The Fourth Closet (#3 Five Nights at Freddys)

978/174/299/9781742998480.jpg

The Fourth Closet (#3 Five Nights at Freddys)

Scott Cawthon

Horror » Monsters Horror; Horror » Thriller Horror; Young Adult » Young Adult Horror

Paperback

What really happened to Charlie? It's the question that John can't seem to shake, along with the nightmares of Charlie's seeming... [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Black Flowers White Lies

978/151/072/9781510725966.jpg

Black Flowers White Lies

Yvonne Ventresca

Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Fantasy » Young Adult; Horror » Psychic Abilities; Horror » Ghosts Horror; Horror » Young Adult; Fantasy » Ghosts Fantasy; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy; Young Adult » Young Adult Horror

Paperback

The award-winning novel BuzzFeed called a suspenseful psychological thriller [that] definitely won't disappoint is now available... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Anatomy of a Murderer

978/148/143/9781481432818.jpg

Anatomy of a Murderer

Tim Floreen

Horror » Crime ; Horror » Medical; Horror » Young Adult; Horror » Thriller Horror; Young Adult » Young Adult Horror

Paperback

Synopsis coming soon....... [more]

$17.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Savage Island (Red Eye)

978/184/715/9781847158277.jpg

Savage Island (Red Eye)

Bryony Pearce

Horror » Thriller Horror; Young Adult » Young Adult Horror

Paperback

An endurance challenge in the Outer Hebrides takes a nightmarish turn when contestants discover exactly what it will take... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Beast Awakens (#1 Aberrations)

978/024/132/9780241320990.jpg

The Beast Awakens (#1 Aberrations)

Joseph Delaney

Fantasy » Parallel Worlds; Horror » Ghosts Horror; Horror » Young Adult; Fantasy » Magic; Young Adult » Young Adult Horror

Paperback

They heard shouting, and cries of fear. Crafty looked down the slope and realised what had happened to cause so much panic.... [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Smoke Thieves (#1 Smoke Thieves)

978/014/137/9780141375397.jpg

The Smoke Thieves (#1 Smoke Thieves)

Sally Green

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Demons Fantasy; Horror » Thriller Horror; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy; Young Adult » Young Adult Horror

Paperback

A princess, a traitor, a soldier, a hunter and a thief. Five teenagers with the fate of the world in their hands. Five nations... [more]

$17.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
As Old as Time (Twisted Tales)

978/148/470/9781484707319.jpg

As Old as Time (Twisted Tales)

Liz Braswell

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Fairy Tale; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Young Adult; Horror » Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy; Young Adult » Young Adult Horror

Paperback

What if Belle's mother cursed the Beast? That's the premise of this third book in the Twisted Tale series that reimagines... [more]

$18.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Knife of Never Letting Go (#1 Chaos Walking)

978/140/637/9781406379167.jpg

The Knife of Never Letting Go (#1 Chaos Walking)

Patrick Ness

Horror » Plague; Horror » Psychic Abilities; Horror » Young Adult; Horror » Thriller Horror; Young Adult » Young Adult Horror

Paperback

Readers are in for a white-knuckle journey in this series that follows a boy and girl on the run from a town where all thoughts... [more]

$17.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Monsters of Men (#3 Chaos Walking)

978/140/637/9781406379181.jpg

Monsters of Men (#3 Chaos Walking)

Patrick Ness

Horror » Plague; Horror » Psychic Abilities; Horror » Young Adult; Horror » Thriller Horror; Young Adult » Young Adult Horror

Paperback

In the riveting conclusion to the acclaimed dystopian series, a boy and girl caught in the chaos of war face devastating choices... [more]

$17.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Ask and the Answer (#2 Chaos Walking)

978/140/637/9781406379174.jpg

The Ask and the Answer (#2 Chaos Walking)

Patrick Ness

Horror » Plague; Horror » Psychic Abilities; Horror » Young Adult; Horror » Thriller Horror; Young Adult » Young Adult Horror

Paperback

For use in schools and libraries only. Alternate chapters follow teenagers Todd and Viola, who become separated as the Mayor's... [more]

$17.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Deception (#2 Dark Matter)

978/140/834/9781408341742.jpg

Deception (#2 Dark Matter)

Teri Terry

Horror » Medical; Horror » Undead; Horror » Thriller Horror; Young Adult » Young Adult Horror

Paperback

Some lies can't be forgiven... [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Nemesis (#1 Project Nemesis)

978/039/954/9780399544941.jpg

Nemesis (#1 Project Nemesis)

Brendan Reichs

Horror » Crime ; Horror » Young Adult; Horror » Thriller Horror; Young Adult » Young Adult Horror

Paperback

A blockbuster thriller for fans of The Maze Runner and The 100 [more]

$20.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Initiate (#1 Palace of Fires)

978/014/378/9780143783794.jpg

Initiate (#1 Palace of Fires)

Bill Bennett

Fantasy » Witches & Wizards; Horror » Young Adult; Fantasy » Magic; Horror » Thriller Horror; Young Adult » Young Adult Horror

Paperback

She turned and saw them. Three black shapes in a crowd of colour, moving slowly like scuttling roaches. Three women, dressed... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Bone Witch (#1 Bone Witch)

978/149/265/9781492652786.jpg

Bone Witch (#1 Bone Witch)

Rin Chupeco

Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Young Adult; Horror » Undead; Horror » Young Adult; Fantasy » Witches; Fantasy » Magic; Horror » Monsters Horror; Young Adult » Young Adult Horror

Paperback

Originally published in hardcover in 2017 by Sourcebooks Fire. [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Last Chance (#2 Rains)

978/014/378/9780143788638.jpg

Last Chance (#2 Rains)

Gregg Hurwitz

Horror » Plague; Horror » Zombies Horror; Horror » Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Horror

Paperback

The New York Times bestselling author of Orphan X returns to Creek's Cause to follow the Rains brothers as they fight an alien... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Rains (#1 Rains)

978/014/378/9780143788621.jpg

The Rains (#1 Rains)

Gregg Hurwitz

Horror » Plague; Horror » Zombies Horror; Horror » Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Horror

Paperback

A Tom Doherty Associates Book --Title page. [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
I am Slappys Evil Twin (#3 SlappyWorld: Goosebumps)

978/133/806/9781338068399.jpg

I am Slappys Evil Twin (#3 SlappyWorld: Goosebumps)

R. L. Stine

Horror » Possession; Horror » Young Adult; Horror » Thriller Horror; Young Adult » Young Adult Horror

Paperback

Luke Harrison's dad makes horror movies, so their house has its own monster museum. But when two ventriloquist dummies join... [more]

$9.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Price Guide to the Occult

978/076/369/9780763691103.jpg

The Price Guide to the Occult

Leslye Walton

Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Horror » Young Adult; Fantasy » Witches; Young Adult » Young Adult Horror

Hardback

When Rona Blackburn landed on Anathema Island more than a century ago, her otherworldly skills might have benefited friendlier... [more]

$24.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Charlotte Says (Red Eye)

978/184/715/9781847158406.jpg

Charlotte Says (Red Eye)

Alex Bell

Horror » Possession; Horror » Demons Horror; Horror » Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Horror

Paperback

The chilling prequel to FROZEN CHARLOTTE, CHARLOTTE SAYS explores the terrifying and mysterious backstory to the demonic Frozen... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Theres Someone Inside Your House

978/150/985/9781509859801.jpg

Theres Someone Inside Your House

Stephanie Perkins

Horror » Young Adult; Horror » Thriller Horror; Horror » Contemporary Horror; Young Adult » Young Adult Horror

Paperback

A thrilling YA novel from The New York Times-bestselling author, Stephanie Perkins [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Stalking Jack the Ripper (#1 Stalking Jack the Ripper)

978/031/627/9780316273510.jpg

Stalking Jack the Ripper (#1 Stalking Jack the Ripper)

Kerri Maniscalco

Horror » Crime ; Horror » Gothic; Horror » Young Adult; Horror » Thriller Horror; Young Adult » Young Adult Horror

Paperback

A #1 New York Times bestseller, this deliciously creepy horror story inspired by the Ripper murders is a dazzling debut with... [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Empty Grave (#5 Lockwood & Co)

978/055/257/9780552575799.jpg

The Empty Grave (#5 Lockwood & Co)

Jonathan Stroud

Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Fantasy » Young Adult; Horror » Ghosts Horror; Horror » Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Horror

Paperback

After their recent adventures, the Lockwood & Co team deserve a well-earned break . A building full of unsettled souls, it's... [more]

$17.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Sacrifice Box

978/014/137/9780141371610.jpg

Sacrifice Box

Martin Stewart

Horror » Crime ; Horror » Young Adult; Horror » Thriller Horror; Young Adult » Young Adult Horror

Paperback

Sep, Arkle, Mack, Lamb and Hadley- five friends thrown together one hot, sultry summer. When they discover an ancient stone... [more]

$17.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Once Upon a Dream (Twisted Tales)

978/148/470/9781484707302.jpg

Once Upon a Dream (Twisted Tales)

Liz Braswell

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Fairy Tale; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Young Adult; Horror » Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy; Young Adult » Young Adult Horror

Paperback

What if the sleeping beauty never woke up? -- cover. [more]

$18.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Attack of the Jack (#2 Goosebumps SlappyWorld)

978/133/806/9781338068368.jpg

Attack of the Jack (#2 Goosebumps SlappyWorld)

R,L Stine

Horror » Monsters Horror; Horror » Thriller Horror; Young Adult » Young Adult Horror; Young Adult » Kids

Paperback

Visiting their uncle's seaside home for the summer, a brother and sister open a mysterious trunk in a back room and discover... [more]

$13.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
My Shopping Basket
Your cart does not contain any items.