Galaxy Bookshop Logo
Go to my checkout basket
Login to Galaxy Bookshop
Register with Galaxy Bookshop
Gift Vouchers
Browse by Category

Narrow Your Search

By Availability


By Format


By Price


By Publication Date


Young Adult Horror

311 results

Vampires Assistant (#2 Darren Shan)

978/031/660/9780316606844.jpg

Vampires Assistant (#2 Darren Shan)

Darren Shan

Horror » Young Adult; Fantasy » Vampires Fantasy; Young Adult » Young Adult Horror

Paperback

First published in Great Britain by Collins in 2000 --T.p. verso. [more]

$23.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Cirque du Freak (#1 Darren Shan)

978/000/675/9780006754169.jpg

Cirque du Freak (#1 Darren Shan)

Darren Shan

Horror » Vampires Horror; Horror » Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Horror

Paperback

Cirque du Freak explores the powerful fascination of the dangerous and unnatural, and also the obligations of friendship.... [more]

$12.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Tale of Two Houses (#1 Defy The Stars)

978/163/422/9781634223553.jpg

Tale of Two Houses (#1 Defy The Stars)

Susan Harris

Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Witches & Wizards; Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy; Young Adult » Young Adult Horror; Horror » Supernatural

Paperback

Centuries ago, the royal house of witches in Vernanthia split into two factions: House Cambridge and House Montgomery. These... [more]

$21.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Cheerleaders

978/152/471/9781524718350.jpg

Cheerleaders

Kara Thomas

Horror » Crime ; Horror » Detective Horror; Horror » Thriller Horror; Young Adult » Young Adult Horror

Paperback

As a town prepares for the anniversary of the deaths of five cheerleaders who were killed in three separate, horrific accidents,... [more]

$17.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Killing Jar

978/125/010/9781250104359.jpg

Killing Jar

Jennifer Bosworth

Horror » Occult; Young Adult » Young Adult Horror; Horror » Supernatural

Paperback

When she was ten years old Kenna discovered that she had the ability to drain the life from another human being, and ever... [more]

$19.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Zombie XI (Striker)

978/190/844/9781908446718.jpg

Zombie XI (Striker)

Pete Kalu

Horror » Zombies Horror; Fantasy » Zombies Fantasy; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy; Young Adult » Young Adult Horror

Paperback

REVISED EDITION, BOOK 4 in THE STRIKER SERIES. The ghostly players from the winning 1966 England Football World Cup team has... [more]

$25.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Red Labyrinth

978/163/583/9781635830347.jpg

Red Labyrinth

,Meredith Tate

Fantasy » Dark Fantasy / Grimdark; Science Fiction » Dystopia; Horror » Thriller Horror; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy; Young Adult » Young Adult Science Fiction; Young Adult » Young Adult Horror

Paperback

To save her kidnapped best friend and crush, Zadie must complete an enchanted deadly labyrinth riddled with illusions. Her... [more]

$22.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Ghost Runner (League of the Paranormal)

978/154/157/9781541572959.jpg

Ghost Runner (League of the Paranormal)

Norwyn MacTire

Horror » Occult; Young Adult » Young Adult Horror; Horror » Supernatural; Media » Sports

Paperback

High school senior Ollie discovers a ghost haunting a cross country track through the woods and, with his best friend and... [more]

$15.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Unquiet

978/161/963/9781619631243.jpg

Unquiet

Jeannine Garsee

Horror » Ghosts Horror; Young Adult » Young Adult Horror

Paperback

This psychological thriller starring a teen who sees ghosts--both real and imagined--will appeal to fans of Black Swan. [more]

$18.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Ghosts (#3 Reckoner)

978/155/379/9781553797623.jpg

Ghosts (#3 Reckoner)

David A Robertson

Horror » Ghosts Horror; Science Fiction » Superheroes; Fantasy » Ghosts Fantasy; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy; Young Adult » Young Adult Horror; Horror » Supernatural

Paperback

Mysterious murders, shadowy figures, and high school. Life can be hard, death can be harder. [more]

$39.95

Forthcoming
Pre-Order now
Add this item to my basket
Shantallow

978/177/086/9781770865525.jpg

Shantallow

Cara Martin

Horror » Thriller Horror; Young Adult » Young Adult Horror; Horror » Supernatural

Paperback

A teenage boy meets a girl he has been seeing in his nightmares. As their stormy relationship becomes almost abusive, they... [more]

$31.95

Forthcoming
Pre-Order now
Add this item to my basket
Sacrifice Box

no-image-available.jpg

Sacrifice Box

Martin Stewart

Horror » Crime ; Horror » Thriller Horror; Young Adult » Young Adult Horror

Paperback

Never come to the box alone. Never open it after dark. Never take back your sacrifice --Cover. [more]

$21.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Zero Repeat Forever (#1 Zero Repeat Forever)

978/148/148/9781481481854.jpg

Zero Repeat Forever (#1 Zero Repeat Forever)

G S Prendergast

Science Fiction » Aliens; Science Fiction » First Contact; Young Adult » Young Adult Science Fiction; Young Adult » Young Adult Horror; Young Adult » Young Adult Paranormal Romance

Paperback

Sixteen year-old Raven, injured and still grieving over her boyfriend's death by the invading Nahx, crosses paths with Eighth,... [more]

$22.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Summerwood / Winterwood

978/177/148/9781771485029.jpg

Summerwood / Winterwood

E. L. Chen

Fantasy » Dark Fantasy / Grimdark; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Magic; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy; Young Adult » Young Adult Horror; Fantasy » Animals

Paperback

A girl finds herself in the fantasy land her grandfather wrote about and discovers being the hero has a price. A dark yet... [more]

$33.95

Forthcoming
Pre-Order now
Add this item to my basket
Hearts We Sold

978/031/631/9780316314558.jpg

Hearts We Sold

Emily Lloyd-Jones

Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Horror » Demons Horror; Young Adult » Young Adult Horror; Young Adult » Young Adult Paranormal Romance; Horror » Supernatural

Paperback

A thrilling blend of sci-fi, paranormal horror, and romance--perfect for fans of Holly Black, Leigh Bardugo, and Stranger... [more]

$16.99

Forthcoming
Pre-Order now
Add this item to my basket
#MurderTrending (#1 #MurderTrending)

978/136/801/9781368013703.jpg

#MurderTrending (#1 #MurderTrending)

Gretchen McNeil

Horror » Crime ; Horror » Detective Horror; Horror » Thriller Horror; Young Adult » Young Adult Horror; Horror » Black Comedy

Paperback

Falsely accused of murdering her stepsister, seventeen-year-old Dee fights to survive paid assassins on Alcatraz 2.0, the... [more]

$19.99

Forthcoming
Pre-Order now
Add this item to my basket
Team Curse (League of the Paranormal)

no-image-available.jpg

Team Curse (League of the Paranormal)

Israel Keats

Horror » Occult; Young Adult » Young Adult Horror; Horror » Supernatural; Media » Sports

Paperback

When Isaac joins the notoriously terrible Middleton High baseball team, he gets frustrated by the lack of effort from his... [more]

$15.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Paranormal Playbook (League of the Paranormal)

no-image-available.jpg

Paranormal Playbook (League of the Paranormal)

Vanessa Lanang

Horror » Occult; Young Adult » Young Adult Horror; Horror » Supernatural; Media » Sports

Paperback

Mary Joy's basketball team can't win a game. When they find an old playbook, the new plays help. But each win is followed... [more]

$15.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Rookie Trap (League of the Paranormal)

no-image-available.jpg

Rookie Trap (League of the Paranormal)

Chris Kreie

Horror » Occult; Young Adult » Young Adult Horror; Horror » Supernatural; Media » Sports

Paperback

Before soccer practice, Molly's coach asks her to grab something from the equipment shed. But as soon as she enters, she gets... [more]

$15.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Time Trap (Twisted)

no-image-available.jpg

Time Trap (Twisted)

Wil Mara

Science Fiction » Time Travel; Horror » Thriller Horror; Young Adult » Young Adult Science Fiction; Young Adult » Young Adult Horror; Horror » Supernatural

Paperback

Delilah Bremmer wants to return to the happier times before her parents divorced. Then, through an incredible set of circumstances,... [more]

$25.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Expedition (#2 Initiation)

978/168/261/9781682618851.jpg

Expedition (#2 Initiation)

Chris Babu

Fantasy » Questing & Adventure; Horror » Apocalyptic; Science Fiction » Dystopia; Science Fiction » Post Holocaust Sci-Fi; Young Adult » Young Adult Science Fiction; Young Adult » Young Adult Horror

Paperback

They survived the Initiation. Now the real test begins. Drayden and his friends thought nothing could be harder than the Initiation.... [more]

$31.95

Forthcoming
Pre-Order now
Add this item to my basket
Capturing the Devil (#4 Stalking Jack the Ripper)

978/031/649/9780316495240.jpg

Capturing the Devil (#4 Stalking Jack the Ripper)

Kerri Maniscalco

Horror » Crime ; Horror » Detective Horror; Horror » Gothic; Horror » Thriller Horror; Young Adult » Young Adult Horror

Paperback

The shocking finale to the bestselling Stalking Jack the Ripper series is set in Chicago's infamous Murder Hotel, where HH... [more]

$16.99

Forthcoming
Pre-Order now
Add this item to my basket
Raptor (#3 Zone Unknown)

978/193/516/9781935169383.jpg

Raptor (#3 Zone Unknown)

Paul Zindel

Fantasy » Questing & Adventure; Fantasy » Monsters Fantasy; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy; Young Adult » Young Adult Horror; Fantasy » Animals

Paperback

Zack and Uta discover a raptor's egg and when it hatches, they befriend the baby raptor. When the mother comes and retrieves... [more]

$12.95

Forthcoming
Pre-Order now
Add this item to my basket
Mirror Bound (#2 Witchling Academy)

978/164/063/9781640637214.jpg

Mirror Bound (#2 Witchling Academy)

Monica Sanz

Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Witches & Wizards; Paranormal Romance » Magic Paranormal; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy; Young Adult » Young Adult Horror; Young Adult » Young Adult Paranormal Romance

Paperback

Endlessly romantic and beautifully dark, the second book in the Witchling Academy series delves into themes of forbidden romance,... [more]

$16.99

Forthcoming
Pre-Order now
Add this item to my basket
Not Even Bones (#1 Market of Monsters)

978/035/810/9780358108252.jpg

Not Even Bones (#1 Market of Monsters)

Rebecca Schaeffer

Fantasy » Dark Fantasy / Grimdark; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Monsters Fantasy; Horror » Monsters Horror; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy; Young Adult » Young Adult Horror; Horror » Supernatural

Paperback

Dexter meets This Savage Song in this dark fantasy about a girl who sells magical body parts on the black market--and seeks... [more]

$19.95

Forthcoming
Pre-Order now
Add this item to my basket
My Shopping Basket
Your cart does not contain any items.