Galaxy Bookshop Logo
Go to my checkout basket
Login to Galaxy Bookshop
Register with Galaxy Bookshop
Gift Vouchers
Browse by Category

Narrow Your Search

By Availability


By Format


By Price


By Publication Date


Young Adult Paranormal Romance

420 results

Firstlife (#1 Everlife)

978/148/922/9781489226594.jpg

Firstlife (#1 Everlife)

Gena Showalter

Paranormal Romance » Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Paranormal Romance

Paperback

Includes a chat with Gena Showalter Q & A, and questions for discussion. [more]

$12.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Timekeeper (#1 Timekeeper)

978/151/070/9781510706187.jpg

Timekeeper (#1 Timekeeper)

Tara Sim

Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Paranormal Romance » Ghosts; Science Fiction » Time Travel; Science Fiction » Steampunk; Young Adult » Young Adult Science Fiction; Young Adult » Young Adult Paranormal Romance; Paranormal Romance » LGBT

Hardback

In an alternate 1875 England, seventeen-year-old clock mechanic Danny, aided by the boy he loves, must discover who is sabotaging... [more]

$33.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Nymphs

978/147/221/9781472213280.jpg

Nymphs

Sari Luhtanen, Miikko Oikkonen

Paranormal Romance » Young Adult; Paranormal Romance » Mythic Creatures; Paranormal Romance » Magic; Paranormal Romance » Detective; Young Adult » Young Adult Paranormal Romance

Paperback

Sexy, dark and exciting, Nymphs is the novel of the smash-hit international TV series. Perfect for fans of The Vampire Diaries... [more]

$19.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Invaded (#2 Alienated)

978/142/318/9781423185260.jpg

Invaded (#2 Alienated)

Melissa Landers

Paranormal Romance » Short Stories; Paranormal Romance » Young Adult; Science Fiction » Aliens; Young Adult » Young Adult Paranormal Romance

Paperback

Cara and Aelyx maintain their extremely long-distance relationship, with Cara continuing as an exchange student and becoming... [more]

$15.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Magic in Manhattan Collection 2

978/038/574/9780385742337.jpg

Magic in Manhattan Collection 2

Sarah Mlynowski

Paranormal Romance » Young Adult; Paranormal Romance » Mythic Creatures; Paranormal Romance » Magic; Young Adult » Young Adult Paranormal Romance

Paperback

Witches have a lot of secrets. . . . In Spells & Sleeping Bags, Rachel's psyched for the summer. Sure, her new powers are... [more]

$19.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Duplexity Omnibus

978/038/575/9780385753968.jpg

Duplexity Omnibus

Amy K Nichols

Fantasy » Parallel Worlds; Paranormal Romance » Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Paranormal Romance

Paperback

When street-smart graffiti artist Danny is jolted into a parallel world, only Eevee, an alluring science geek, has the know-how... [more]

$22.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Touch Morbid (#2 Touch)

978/006/200/9780062005045.jpg

Touch Morbid (#2 Touch)

Leah Clifford

Paranormal Romance » Young Adult; Paranormal Romance » Magic; Young Adult » Young Adult Paranormal Romance

Paperback

Eden, a powerful Sider caught between life and death, has difficult choices to make as the war between Heaven and Hell rages... [more]

$18.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Blue Woods (#3 Twin Willows)

978/160/542/9781605426235.jpg

Blue Woods (#3 Twin Willows)

Nicole Maggi

Paranormal Romance » Young Adult; Paranormal Romance » Mythic Creatures; Paranormal Romance » Magic; Young Adult » Young Adult Paranormal Romance

Paperback

Normal is never an option for a Benandante like Alessia, who has sworn to protect the magic in the world from the Malandanti.... [more]

$18.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
New Moon Graphic Novel #2/2 (Twilight)

978/031/623/9780316231886.jpg

New Moon Graphic Novel #2/2 (Twilight)

Stephenie Meyer

Paranormal Romance » Vampires; Paranormal Romance » Werewolves; Paranormal Romance » Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Paranormal Romance

Paperback

Bella and Edward find themselves facing new obstacles, including a devastating separation, the mysterious appearance of dangerous... [more]

$23.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Every Last Breath (#3 Dark Elements)

978/174/369/9781743691113.jpg

Every Last Breath (#3 Dark Elements)

Jennifer L. Armentrout

Paranormal Romance » Demonic; Paranormal Romance » Young Adult; Paranormal Romance » Mythic Creatures; Young Adult » Young Adult Paranormal Romance

Paperback

In the third novel of Jennifer L. Armentrout's Dark Elements series, seventeen-year-old Layla finds herself falling for two... [more]

$16.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Reflection: Journeys Travels

978/163/393/9781633930209.jpg

Reflection: Journeys Travels

Lynn Yvonne Moon

Paranormal Romance » Space; Paranormal Romance » Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Paranormal Romance

Paperback

Journey Elizabeth Gordon has always been different from other girls her age, and never really fitting in. Frilly dresses and... [more]

$33.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Alienated (#1 Alienated)

978/142/318/9781423185253.jpg

Alienated (#1 Alienated)

Melissa Landers

Paranormal Romance » Short Stories; Paranormal Romance » Young Adult; Science Fiction » Aliens; Young Adult » Young Adult Paranormal Romance

Paperback

Includes a sneak peek at the next novel in the Alienated series entitled 'Invaded.' [more]

$15.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Danger of Destiny (#4 Mystwalker)

978/125/003/9781250035110.jpg

Danger of Destiny (#4 Mystwalker)

Leigh Evans

Fantasy » Fairies; Paranormal Romance » Werewolves; Paranormal Romance » Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Paranormal Romance

Paperback

There are very few days off when you're on an epic quest. [more]

$14.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Dark Frost (#3 Mythos Academy)

978/075/826/9780758266965.jpg

Dark Frost (#3 Mythos Academy)

Jennifer Estep

Paranormal Romance » Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Paranormal Romance

Paperback

Everyone at Mythos Academy knows me as Gwen Frost, the Gypsy girl who uses her psychometry magic to find lost objects - and... [more]

$19.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Salt and Stone (#2 Fire and Flood)

978/054/553/9780545537483.jpg

Salt and Stone (#2 Fire and Flood)

Victoria Scott

Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy; Young Adult » Young Adult Paranormal Romance

Hardback

Tella will have to face the unseen dangers of the ocean, the breathless cold of a mountain, and twisted new rules in the Brimstone... [more]

$33.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Vampire Diaries Graphic Novel Vol 1

978/140/124/9781401248994.jpg

Vampire Diaries Graphic Novel Vol 1

Anthony Shasteen, Colleen Doran

Paranormal Romance » Vampires; Paranormal Romance » Young Adult; Media » Graphic Novels; Young Adult » Young Adult Paranormal Romance

Paperback

Elena, Stefan, and Damon make their comics debut in a new series based on the hit CW television show! [more]

$42.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Stone Cold Touch (#2 Dark Elements)

978/037/321/9780373211340.jpg

Stone Cold Touch (#2 Dark Elements)

Jennifer L Armentrout

Paranormal Romance » Demonic; Paranormal Romance » Young Adult; Paranormal Romance » Mythic Creatures; Young Adult » Young Adult Paranormal Romance

Paperback

Every touch has its price Layla Shaw is trying to pick up the pieces of her shattered life--no easy task for a seventeen-year-old... [more]

$18.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Opposition (#5 Lux)

978/162/266/9781622662647.jpg

Opposition (#5 Lux)

Jennifer L. Armentrout

Paranormal Romance » Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Paranormal Romance

Paperback

Daemon and Katy join forces with an unlikely enemy to ensure the survival of not only their love for each other, but the future... [more]

$21.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Unbroken (#2 Ruined)

978/054/541/9780545416429.jpg

Unbroken (#2 Ruined)

Paula Morris

Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Fantasy » Young Adult; Paranormal Romance » Ghosts; Paranormal Romance » Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Paranormal Romance

Paperback

Returning to New Orleans for spring break, sixteen-year-old Rebecca finds... [more]

$16.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
White Hot Kiss (#1 Dark Elements)

978/037/321/9780373211104.jpg

White Hot Kiss (#1 Dark Elements)

Jennifer L Armentrout

Paranormal Romance » Demonic; Paranormal Romance » Young Adult; Paranormal Romance » Mythic Creatures; Young Adult » Young Adult Paranormal Romance

Paperback

#1 New York Times bestselling author Jennifer L. Armentrout draws readers into the extraordinary, irresistible world of Wardens... [more]

$18.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Sentinel (#5 Covenant)

978/193/705/9781937053574.jpg

Sentinel (#5 Covenant)

Jennifer L. Armentrout

Paranormal Romance » Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Paranormal Romance

Paperback

In the stunning, action-packed climax to Jennifer L. Armentrout's bestselling Covenant series, Alex and Aiden's happy ending... [more]

$18.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Enchanted (#2 Woodcutter Sisters)

978/054/402/9780544022188.jpg

Enchanted (#2 Woodcutter Sisters)

Alethea Kontis

Fantasy » Fairy Tale; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Paranormal Romance » Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Paranormal Romance

Paperback

It isn't easy being the rather overlooked and unhappy youngest sibling to sisters named for the other six days of the week.... [more]

$14.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
New Moon Graphic Novel #1/2 (Twilight)

978/031/621/9780316217187.jpg

New Moon Graphic Novel #1/2 (Twilight)

Youn-Kyung Kim, Youn-Kyung Kim

Paranormal Romance » Vampires; Paranormal Romance » Werewolves; Paranormal Romance » Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Paranormal Romance

Paperback

In the first installment, Bella and Edward find themselves facing new obstacles, including a devastating separation, the mysterious... [more]

$33.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Apollyon (#4 Covenant)

978/193/705/9781937053161.jpg

Apollyon (#4 Covenant)

Jennifer L. Armentrout

Paranormal Romance » Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Paranormal Romance

Paperback

Alex is now 18 . . . and nothing will ever be the same again. War is coming, and when the gods are involved, no one is safe.... [more]

$17.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Demons Daughter (Demon Outlaws)

978/162/061/9781620610374.jpg

Demons Daughter (Demon Outlaws)

Paula Altenburg

Paranormal Romance » Demonic; Paranormal Romance » Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Paranormal Romance

Paperback

Hunter is the only man capable of killing the demons that left the world in ruins. But when he's hired by a notorious priestess... [more]

$18.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
My Shopping Basket
Your cart does not contain any items.