Galaxy Bookshop Logo
Go to my checkout basket
Login to Galaxy Bookshop
Register with Galaxy Bookshop
Gift Vouchers
Browse by Category

Narrow Your Search

By Availability


By Format


By Price


By Publication Date


Young Adult Paranormal Romance

403 results

Timekeeper (#1 Timekeeper)

978/151/070/9781510706187.jpg

Timekeeper (#1 Timekeeper)

Tara Sim

Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Paranormal Romance » Ghost Paranormal; Science Fiction » Time Travel; Science Fiction » Steampunk Sci-Fi; Young Adult » Young Adult Science Fiction; Young Adult » Young Adult Paranormal Romance; Paranormal Romance » LGBT Paranormal

Hardback

In an alternate 1875 England, seventeen-year-old clock mechanic Danny, aided by the boy he loves, must discover who is sabotaging... [more]

$33.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Every Last Breath (#3 Dark Elements)

978/174/369/9781743691113.jpg

Every Last Breath (#3 Dark Elements)

Jennifer L. Armentrout

Paranormal Romance » Demonic Paranormal; Paranormal Romance » Young Adult; Paranormal Romance » Mythic Creatures; Young Adult » Young Adult Paranormal Romance

Paperback

In the third novel of Jennifer L. Armentrout's Dark Elements series, seventeen-year-old Layla finds herself falling for two... [more]

$16.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Salt and Stone (#2 Fire and Flood)

978/054/553/9780545537483.jpg

Salt and Stone (#2 Fire and Flood)

Victoria Scott

Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy; Young Adult » Young Adult Paranormal Romance

Hardback

Tella will have to face the unseen dangers of the ocean, the breathless cold of a mountain, and twisted new rules in the Brimstone... [more]

$33.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Empower (#5 Violet Eden)

978/149/260/9781492601777.jpg

Empower (#5 Violet Eden)

Jessica Shirvington

Paranormal Romance » Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Paranormal Romance

Paperback

Originally published in 2013 in Australia and New Zealand by Lothian Children's Books, an imprint of Hachette Australia --Copyright... [more]

$18.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Stone Cold Touch (#2 Dark Elements)

978/037/321/9780373211340.jpg

Stone Cold Touch (#2 Dark Elements)

Jennifer L Armentrout

Paranormal Romance » Demonic Paranormal; Paranormal Romance » Young Adult; Paranormal Romance » Mythic Creatures; Young Adult » Young Adult Paranormal Romance

Paperback

Every touch has its price Layla Shaw is trying to pick up the pieces of her shattered life--no easy task for a seventeen-year-old... [more]

$18.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Unbroken (#2 Ruined)

978/054/541/9780545416429.jpg

Unbroken (#2 Ruined)

Paula Morris

Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Fantasy » Young Adult; Paranormal Romance » Ghost Paranormal; Paranormal Romance » Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Paranormal Romance

Paperback

Returning to New Orleans for spring break, sixteen-year-old Rebecca finds... [more]

$16.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Consequences (#2 Lux omnibus)

978/162/266/9781622664498.jpg

Consequences (#2 Lux omnibus)

Jennifer L. Armentrout

Paranormal Romance » Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Paranormal Romance

Paperback

The romance between Katy Swartz and Daemon Black, an alien on the run and hiding on Earth, heats up in the third and fourth... [more]

$22.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
White Hot Kiss (#1 Dark Elements)

978/037/321/9780373211104.jpg

White Hot Kiss (#1 Dark Elements)

Jennifer L Armentrout

Paranormal Romance » Demonic Paranormal; Paranormal Romance » Young Adult; Paranormal Romance » Mythic Creatures; Young Adult » Young Adult Paranormal Romance

Paperback

#1 New York Times bestselling author Jennifer L. Armentrout draws readers into the extraordinary, irresistible world of Wardens... [more]

$18.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Betrothed (#1 Betrothed)

978/192/199/9781921997242.jpg

Betrothed (#1 Betrothed)

Wanda Wiltshire

Paranormal Romance » Young Adult; Paranormal Romance » Mythic Creatures; Paranormal Romance » Magic Paranormal; Young Adult » Young Adult Paranormal Romance

Paperback

Amy Smith has always known she was different. Severe allergies, fragile health and taunts at school have made life an endurance... [more]

$9.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Death Doom and Detention (#2 Darklight)

978/031/262/9780312625214.jpg

Death Doom and Detention (#2 Darklight)

Darynda Jones

Paranormal Romance » Demonic Paranormal; Paranormal Romance » Ghost Paranormal; Paranormal Romance » Psychic; Paranormal Romance » Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Paranormal Romance

Paperback

While her best friend, Brooklyn, is focusing all of her energy on helping Lorelei hone her abilities, Lorelei is dealing with... [more]

$17.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Death and the Girl Next Door (#1 Darklight)

978/031/262/9780312625207.jpg

Death and the Girl Next Door (#1 Darklight)

Darynda Jones

Paranormal Romance » Demonic Paranormal; Paranormal Romance » Ghost Paranormal; Paranormal Romance » Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Paranormal Romance

Paperback

Ten years ago, Lorelei's parents disappeared without a trace. Raised by her grandparents and leaning on the support of her... [more]

$18.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Fury (#4 Mercy)

978/073/229/9780732292027.jpg

Fury (#4 Mercy)

Rebecca Lim

Paranormal Romance » Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Paranormal Romance

Paperback

Heartbreak. Vengeance.... [more]

$19.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Lips Touch Three Times

978/054/505/9780545055864.jpg

Lips Touch Three Times

Laini Taylor

Paranormal Romance » Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Paranormal Romance

Paperback

From a writer of unparalleled imagination and emotional insight come three stories of supernatural love--tales about the deliciousness... [more]

$16.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Last Sacrifice (#6 Vampire Academy)

978/192/188/9781921880162.jpg

Last Sacrifice (#6 Vampire Academy)

Richelle Mead

Paranormal Romance » Vampire Paranormal; Paranormal Romance » Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Paranormal Romance

Paperback

Murder. Love. Jealousy. And the ultimate betrayal. Now, with Rose on trial for her life and Lissa first in line for the Royal... [more]

$16.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Muse (#3 Mercy)

978/073/229/9780732292010.jpg

Muse (#3 Mercy)

Rebecca Lim

Paranormal Romance » Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Paranormal Romance

Paperback

Continuing the MERCY series and an angel's inner struggle to reconcile earthly emotions with heavenly constraints. This third... [more]

$19.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Daimon (#0.5 Covenant)

978/098/315/9780983157250.jpg

Daimon (#0.5 Covenant)

Jennifer L. Armentrout

Paranormal Romance » Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Paranormal Romance

Paperback

For three years, Alexandria has lived among mortals - pretending to be like them and trying to forget the duty she had been... [more]

$7.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Exile (#2 Mercy)

978/073/229/9780732292003.jpg

Exile (#2 Mercy)

Rebecca Lim

Paranormal Romance » Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Paranormal Romance

Paperback

All Mercy knows is that she is an angel, exiled from heaven for a crime she can't remember committing. So when she 'wakes'... [more]

$19.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Kisses from Hell

978/006/195/9780061956966.jpg

Kisses from Hell

Kristin Cast, Richelle Mead, Kelley Armstrong, Alyson Noel, Francesca Lia Block

Paranormal Romance » Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Paranormal Romance

Paperback

From five of the hottest teen authors come five stories on the one topic teens can't get enough of: vampires. Varying from... [more]

$15.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Betrayed (#2 House of Night)

978/031/236/9780312360283.jpg

Betrayed (#2 House of Night)

P. C. Cast, Kristin Cast

Paranormal Romance » Vampire Paranormal; Paranormal Romance » Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Paranormal Romance

Paperback

Fledgling vampire Zoey Redbird has managed to settle in at the House of Night. She's come to terms with the vast powers the... [more]

$20.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Chosen (#3 House of Night)

978/031/236/9780312360306.jpg

Chosen (#3 House of Night)

P. C. Cast, Kristin Cast

Paranormal Romance » Demonic Paranormal; Paranormal Romance » Vampire Paranormal; Paranormal Romance » Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Paranormal Romance

Paperback

Dark forces are at work at the House of Night and fledgling vampire Zoey Redbird's adventures at the school take a mysterious... [more]

$20.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Crystal Kingdom (Kanin Chronicles)

978/144/725/9781447256892.jpg

Crystal Kingdom (Kanin Chronicles)

Amanda Hocking

Paranormal Romance » Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Paranormal Romance

Paperback

The final thrilling installment of multi-million selling author Amanda Hocking's Kanin trilogy. [more]

$16.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Shiver the Whole Night Through

978/147/140/9781471404092.jpg

Shiver the Whole Night Through

Darragh McManus

Horror » Young Adult; Paranormal Romance » Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Paranormal Romance

Paperback

A small town in Ireland, a chilling mystery, a teenage detective - and a message from the dead After months of misery and... [more]

$16.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Endless (#4 Violet Eden)

978/073/441/9780734412720.jpg

Endless (#4 Violet Eden)

Jessica Shirvington

Paranormal Romance » Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Paranormal Romance

Paperback

Love will kill us all. [more]

$24.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Take Back the Skies (#1 Take Back the Skies)

978/161/963/9781619636163.jpg

Take Back the Skies (#1 Take Back the Skies)

Lucy Saxon

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Science Fiction » Dystopia; Science Fiction » Steampunk Sci-Fi; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy; Young Adult » Young Adult Science Fiction; Young Adult » Young Adult Paranormal Romance

Paperback

This first book in young new talent Lucy Saxon s epic series is the perfect storm of danger, subterfuge, and a secret romance.... [more]

$18.95

Forthcoming
Pre-Order now
Add this item to my basket
Hearts We Sold

978/031/631/9780316314558.jpg

Hearts We Sold

Emily Lloyd-Jones

Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Horror » Demons Horror; Young Adult » Young Adult Horror; Young Adult » Young Adult Paranormal Romance; Horror » Supernatural

Paperback

A thrilling blend of sci-fi, paranormal horror, and romance--perfect for fans of Holly Black, Leigh Bardugo, and Stranger... [more]

$16.99

Forthcoming
Pre-Order now
Add this item to my basket
My Shopping Basket
Your cart does not contain any items.