Galaxy Bookshop Logo
Go to my checkout basket
Login to Galaxy Bookshop
Register with Galaxy Bookshop
Gift Vouchers
Browse by Category

Narrow Your Search

By Availability


By Format


By Price


By Publication Date


Young Adult Paranormal Romance

404 results

Boundless (#3 Unearthly)

978/073/229/9780732298852.jpg

Boundless (#3 Unearthly)

Cynthia Hand

Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Young Adult; Paranormal Romance » Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Paranormal Romance

Paperback

In the riveting finale of the Unearthly series, Clara takes her place in an epic war and must choose her fate once and for... [more]

$14.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Life and Death: Twilight Reimagined

978/034/900/9780349002934.jpg

Life and Death: Twilight Reimagined

Stephenie Meyer

Paranormal Romance » Vampire Paranormal; Paranormal Romance » Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Paranormal Romance

Paperback

In celebration of the tenth anniversary of the mega-bestselling Twilight comes Stephenie Meyer's Life and Death, a compelling... [more]

$19.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Atlantis Rising (#1 Atlantis Rising)

978/163/375/9781633753051.jpg

Atlantis Rising (#1 Atlantis Rising)

Gloria Craw

Fantasy » Atlantis; Paranormal Romance » Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Paranormal Romance

Paperback

An engrossing fantasy about the descendants of Atlantis, and the one girl who could save or destroy them all [more]

$14.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Delirium Stories: Hana Annabel Raven and Alex

978/147/363/9781473638600.jpg

Delirium Stories: Hana Annabel Raven and Alex

Lauren Oliver

Paranormal Romance » Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Paranormal Romance

Paperback

The perfect companion to Lauren Oliver's New York Times bestselling Delirium trilogy about forbidden love, revolution and... [more]

$19.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Soldier (#3 Talon)

978/176/037/9781760371821.jpg

Soldier (#3 Talon)

Julie Kagawa

Fantasy » Dragons Fantasy; Paranormal Romance » Young Adult; Fantasy » Swords and Slaying; Young Adult » Young Adult Paranormal Romance

Paperback

The thrilling next story in the The Talon Saga, the incredible new YA fantasy series from New York Times bestselling author... [more]

$19.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Midnight Bites: Tales Of Morganville

978/074/901/9780749019617.jpg

Midnight Bites: Tales Of Morganville

Rachel Caine

Paranormal Romance » Vampire Paranormal; Paranormal Romance » Young Adult; Paranormal Romance » Angel Paranormal; Paranormal Romance » Magic Paranormal; Young Adult » Young Adult Paranormal Romance

Paperback

Six brand-new stories from the author of the bestselling Morganville Vampires. This edition sees all of Caine's Morganville... [more]

$16.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Nymphs

978/147/221/9781472213280.jpg

Nymphs

Sari Luhtanen, Miikko Oikkonen

Paranormal Romance » Young Adult; Paranormal Romance » Mythic Creatures; Paranormal Romance » Magic Paranormal; Paranormal Romance » Detective Paranormal; Young Adult » Young Adult Paranormal Romance

Paperback

Sexy, dark and exciting, Nymphs is the novel of the smash-hit international TV series. Perfect for fans of The Vampire Diaries... [more]

$20.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Invaded (#2 Alienated)

978/142/318/9781423185260.jpg

Invaded (#2 Alienated)

Melissa Landers

Paranormal Romance » Short Stories Paranormal; Paranormal Romance » Young Adult; Science Fiction » Aliens; Young Adult » Young Adult Paranormal Romance

Paperback

Cara and Aelyx maintain their extremely long-distance relationship, with Cara continuing as an exchange student and becoming... [more]

$15.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Siren

978/000/815/9780008157937.jpg

Siren

Kiera Cass

Paranormal Romance » Young Adult; Paranormal Romance » Mythic Creatures; Young Adult » Young Adult Paranormal Romance

Paperback

From the New York Times bestselling author of The Selection series comes this sweeping standalone fantasy romance. A girl... [more]

$16.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Oblivion (#1.5 Lux)

978/147/362/9781473622333.jpg

Oblivion (#1.5 Lux)

Jennifer L. Armentrout

Paranormal Romance » Young Adult; Science Fiction » Aliens; Young Adult » Young Adult Paranormal Romance

Paperback

The hotly-anticipated follow-up to New York Times bestselling author Jennifer L. Armentrout's megaselling Lux series, written... [more]

$17.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Court of Thorns and Roses Box Set

no-image-available.jpg

Court of Thorns and Roses Box Set

Sarah J Maas

Fantasy » Fairies; Paranormal Romance » Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Paranormal Romance

Multiple copy pack

[more]

$40.00

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Black Ice

978/147/111/9781471118166.jpg

Black Ice

Becca Fitzpatrick

Paranormal Romance » Young Adult; Horror » Thriller Horror; Young Adult » Young Adult Paranormal Romance

Paperback

Falling in love should never be this dangerous... A new sexy thriller from Becca Fitzpatrick, international bestselling author... [more]

$17.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Silver Shadows (#5 Bloodlines)

978/014/357/9780143572923.jpg

Silver Shadows (#5 Bloodlines)

Richelle Mead

Paranormal Romance » Vampire Paranormal; Paranormal Romance » Young Adult; Paranormal Romance » Magic Paranormal; Young Adult » Young Adult Paranormal Romance

Paperback

The heart-pounding fifth installment of Mead's New York Times -bestselling series. In the aftermath of an event that ripped... [more]

$16.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Velvet

978/125/005/9781250057082.jpg

Velvet

Temple West

Paranormal Romance » Demonic Paranormal; Paranormal Romance » Vampire Paranormal; Paranormal Romance » Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Paranormal Romance

Paperback

First rule of dealing with hot vampire bodyguards? Don't fall in love. [more]

$16.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Rogue (#2 Talon Saga)

978/174/369/9781743690888.jpg

Rogue (#2 Talon Saga)

Julie Kagawa

Fantasy » Dragons Fantasy; Paranormal Romance » Young Adult; Science Fiction » Military; Fantasy » Swords and Slaying; Young Adult » Young Adult Paranormal Romance

Paperback

There are a dozen St. George soldiers hiding in that maze,  my trainer said.  All hunting you. All looking to kill... [more]

$19.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Alienated (#1 Alienated)

978/142/318/9781423185253.jpg

Alienated (#1 Alienated)

Melissa Landers

Paranormal Romance » Short Stories Paranormal; Paranormal Romance » Young Adult; Science Fiction » Aliens; Young Adult » Young Adult Paranormal Romance

Paperback

Includes a sneak peek at the next novel in the Alienated series entitled 'Invaded.' [more]

$20.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Onyx (#2 Lux)

978/147/361/9781473615878.jpg

Onyx (#2 Lux)

Jennifer L. Armentrout

Paranormal Romance » Young Adult; Science Fiction » Aliens; Young Adult » Young Adult Paranormal Romance

Paperback

Thanks to his alien mojo, Daemon's determined to prove what he feels for me is more than a product of our bizarro connection.... [more]

$16.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Obsidian (#1 Lux)

978/147/361/9781473615861.jpg

Obsidian (#1 Lux)

Jennifer L. Armentrout

Paranormal Romance » Young Adult; Science Fiction » Aliens; Young Adult » Young Adult Paranormal Romance

Paperback

When we moved to West Virginia right before my senior year, I'd pretty much resigned myself to thick accents, dodgy internet... [more]

$16.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Dream a Little Dream (#1 Silver Trilogy)

978/162/779/9781627790277.jpg

Dream a Little Dream (#1 Silver Trilogy)

Kerstin Gier

Paranormal Romance » Young Adult; Paranormal Romance » Detective Paranormal; Young Adult » Young Adult Paranormal Romance

Hardback

A new trilogy brimming with mystery, humor, and romance from New York Times-bestselling author Kerstin Gier! [more]

$29.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Afterwalkers

978/140/710/9781407109541.jpg

Afterwalkers

Tom Becker

Fantasy » Young Adult; Paranormal Romance » Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Paranormal Romance

Paperback

For hundreds of years the people of Alderston have guarded a terrible secret. When Jamie's family receive a summons to do... [more]

$16.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Talon (#1 Talon Saga)

978/174/356/9781743566619.jpg

Talon (#1 Talon Saga)

Julie Kagawa

Fantasy » Dragons Fantasy; Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Paranormal Romance » Young Adult; Paranormal Romance » Mythic Creatures; Young Adult » Young Adult Paranormal Romance

Paperback

Long ago, dragons were hunted to near extinction by the Order of St. George, a legendary society of dragonslayers. [more]

$19.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Kalonas Fall (#4 House of Night Novellas)

978/034/900/9780349002071.jpg

Kalonas Fall (#4 House of Night Novellas)

P. C. Cast, Kristin Cast

Paranormal Romance » Vampire Paranormal; Paranormal Romance » Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Paranormal Romance

Paperback

The fourth installment in the fascinating House of Night Novellas series by the #1 New York Times -bestselling mother-daughter... [more]

$14.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Unbroken (#2 Ruined)

978/054/541/9780545416429.jpg

Unbroken (#2 Ruined)

Paula Morris

Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Fantasy » Young Adult; Paranormal Romance » Ghost Paranormal; Paranormal Romance » Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Paranormal Romance

Paperback

Returning to New Orleans for spring break, sixteen-year-old Rebecca finds... [more]

$16.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Golden Lily (#2 Bloodlines)

978/014/357/9780143571605.jpg

Golden Lily (#2 Bloodlines)

Richelle Mead

Horror » Vampires Horror; Paranormal Romance » Vampire Paranormal; Paranormal Romance » Young Adult; Paranormal Romance » Magic Paranormal; Young Adult » Young Adult Paranormal Romance

Paperback

Sydney's been sent into hiding at a posh boarding school in Palm Springs, California - tasked with protecting Moroi princess... [more]

$16.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Indigo Spell (#3 Bloodlines)

978/014/357/9780143571599.jpg

Indigo Spell (#3 Bloodlines)

Richelle Mead

Horror » Vampires Horror; Paranormal Romance » Vampire Paranormal; Paranormal Romance » Young Adult; Paranormal Romance » Magic Paranormal; Young Adult » Young Adult Paranormal Romance

Paperback

In the aftermath of a forbidden moment that rocked Sydney to her core, she struggles to draw the line between her Alchemist... [more]

$16.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
My Shopping Basket
Your cart does not contain any items.