Galaxy Bookshop Logo
Go to my checkout basket
Login to Galaxy Bookshop
Register with Galaxy Bookshop
Gift Vouchers
Browse by Category

Narrow Your Search

By Availability


By Format


By Price


By Publication Date


Young Adult Paranormal Romance

426 results

Shadow of the Moon (#4 Dark Guardian)

978/006/196/9780061962905.jpg

Shadow of the Moon (#4 Dark Guardian)

Rachel Hawthorne

Paranormal Romance » Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Paranormal Romance

Paperback

I can feel every Shifter's emotions except Daniel's-the only one whose heart... [more]

$12.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Kisses from Hell

978/006/195/9780061956966.jpg

Kisses from Hell

Kristin Cast, Richelle Mead, Kelley Armstrong, Alyson Noel, Francesca Lia Block

Paranormal Romance » Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Paranormal Romance

Paperback

From five of the hottest teen authors come five stories on the one topic teens can't get enough of: vampires. Varying from... [more]

$15.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Other (#1 Other)

978/073/871/9780738719191.jpg

Other (#1 Other)

Karen Kincy

Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Young Adult; Paranormal Romance » Werewolves; Paranormal Romance » Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Paranormal Romance

Paperback

Gwen Williams is like any other modern teenager with one exception: she's a shapeshifter. Never having known her Pooka-spirit... [more]

$18.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Bleeding Violet

978/141/698/9781416986188.jpg

Bleeding Violet

Dia Reeves

Paranormal Romance » Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Paranormal Romance

Paperback

Synopsis coming soon....... [more]

$24.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Raised by Wolves

no-image-available.jpg

Raised by Wolves

Jennifer Lynn Barnes

Paranormal Romance » Werewolves; Paranormal Romance » Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Paranormal Romance

Paperback

Adopted by the Alpha of a werewolf pack after a rogue wolf brutally killed her parents right before her eyes, 15-year-old... [more]

$17.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
My Soul to Save (#2 Soul Screamers)

978/037/321/9780373210046.jpg

My Soul to Save (#2 Soul Screamers)

Rachel Vincent

Paranormal Romance » Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Paranormal Romance

Paperback

The second book in the Soul Screamers series. When a teen pop star dies on stage and Kaylie doesn't scream, she knows something... [more]

$17.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Wish

978/054/513/9780545139052.jpg

Wish

Alexandra Bullen

Paranormal Romance » Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Paranormal Romance

Hardback

For brokenhearted Olivia Larsen, nothing can change the fact that her twin sister, Violet, is gone--until a mysterious, beautiful... [more]

$26.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Never Bite a Boy on the First Date

978/006/172/9780061721540.jpg

Never Bite a Boy on the First Date

Tamara Summers

Paranormal Romance » Vampires; Paranormal Romance » Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Paranormal Romance

Paperback

A spooky read with real bite, this novel is a funny and romantic story featuring vampires in high school. [more]

$9.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Reign or Shine (#1 Demon Princess)

978/080/279/9780802795342.jpg

Reign or Shine (#1 Demon Princess)

Michelle Rowen

Paranormal Romance » Demonic; Paranormal Romance » Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Paranormal Romance

Paperback

Nikki's just found out that her long-lost father is the demon king of the Shadowlands, the world that separates and protects... [more]

$14.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
New Moon (#2 Twilight)

978/190/423/9781904233886.jpg

New Moon (#2 Twilight)

Stephenie Meyer

Paranormal Romance » Vampires; Paranormal Romance » Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Paranormal Romance

Paperback

The dramatic sequel to Twilight, following the tale of a teenage girl whose love for a vampire gets her into trouble . [more]

$19.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
After Dark (#3 VAMPS)

978/006/134/9780061349195.jpg

After Dark (#3 VAMPS)

Nancy A. Collins

Paranormal Romance » Vampires; Paranormal Romance » Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Paranormal Romance

Paperback

What good is a designer dress if someone puts a stake through it?<br /><br... [more]

$18.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Immortal

978/006/137/9780061375804.jpg

Immortal

Gillian Shields

Paranormal Romance » Ghosts; Paranormal Romance » Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Paranormal Romance

Hardback

The acclaimed author of The Actual Real Reality of Jennifer James delivers the first novel in a tantalizing new paranormal... [more]

$29.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Betrayed (#2 House of Night)

978/031/236/9780312360283.jpg

Betrayed (#2 House of Night)

P. C. Cast, Kristin Cast

Paranormal Romance » Vampires; Paranormal Romance » Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Paranormal Romance

Paperback

Fledgling vampire Zoey Redbird has managed to settle in at the House of Night. She's come to terms with the vast powers the... [more]

$20.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Chosen (#3 House of Night)

978/031/236/9780312360306.jpg

Chosen (#3 House of Night)

P. C. Cast, Kristin Cast

Paranormal Romance » Demonic; Paranormal Romance » Vampires; Paranormal Romance » Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Paranormal Romance

Paperback

Dark forces are at work at the House of Night and fledgling vampire Zoey Redbird's adventures at the school take a mysterious... [more]

$20.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Crystal Kingdom (Kanin Chronicles)

978/144/725/9781447256892.jpg

Crystal Kingdom (Kanin Chronicles)

Amanda Hocking

Paranormal Romance » Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Paranormal Romance

Paperback

The final thrilling installment of multi-million selling author Amanda Hocking's Kanin trilogy. [more]

$16.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Shiver the Whole Night Through

978/147/140/9781471404092.jpg

Shiver the Whole Night Through

Darragh McManus

Horror » Young Adult; Paranormal Romance » Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Paranormal Romance

Paperback

A small town in Ireland, a chilling mystery, a teenage detective - and a message from the dead After months of misery and... [more]

$16.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Endless (#4 Violet Eden)

978/073/441/9780734412720.jpg

Endless (#4 Violet Eden)

Jessica Shirvington

Paranormal Romance » Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Paranormal Romance

Paperback

Love will kill us all. [more]

$24.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Neptunes Tears (#1 Timedance)

978/125/004/9781250044402.jpg

Neptunes Tears (#1 Timedance)

Susan Waggoner

Science Fiction » Time Travel; Paranormal Romance » Cultural Period Romance; Young Adult » Young Adult Science Fiction; Young Adult » Young Adult Paranormal Romance

Paperback

London, 2218 A.D. Seventeen-year-old Zee is an intern empath. She's focused on her job, poised for a great careerNuntil one... [more]

$18.95

Forthcoming
Pre-Order now
Add this item to my basket
Double Eclipse (#2 Summer on East End)

978/014/751/9780147515391.jpg

Double Eclipse (#2 Summer on East End)

Melissa de la Cruz

Paranormal Romance » Witches; Fantasy » Witches; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy; Young Adult » Young Adult Paranormal Romance

Paperback

Trouble continues to bubble and boil for twin witches (and Norse goddesses) Mardi and Molly Overbrook during their second... [more]

$20.95

Forthcoming
Pre-Order now
Add this item to my basket
The Library of Fates

978/159/514/9781595148599.jpg

The Library of Fates

Aditi Khorana

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Fairy Tale; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy; Young Adult » Young Adult Paranormal Romance

Paperback

A romantic coming-of-age fantasy tale steeped in Indian folklore, perfect for fans of The Star-Touched Queen and The Wrath... [more]

$18.95

Forthcoming
Pre-Order now
Add this item to my basket
Bring Me Their Hearts (#1 Bring Me Their Hearts)

978/164/063/9781640635289.jpg

Bring Me Their Hearts (#1 Bring Me Their Hearts)

Sara Wolf

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Witches; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy; Young Adult » Young Adult Paranormal Romance

Paperback

A lush, unique new fantasy trilogy about a girl tasked with stealing the prince's heart... literally. [more]

$16.99

Forthcoming
Pre-Order now
Add this item to my basket
City of Bastards (#2 Royal Bastards)

978/148/479/9781484799802.jpg

City of Bastards (#2 Royal Bastards)

Andrew Shvarts

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy; Young Adult » Young Adult Paranormal Romance

Paperback

The follow-up to Shvarts' acclaimed debut, Royal Bastards. Tilla, bastard of House Kent, lives under the protection of the... [more]

$17.99

Forthcoming
Pre-Order now
Add this item to my basket
Out of the Blue

978/125/030/9781250309099.jpg

Out of the Blue

Sophie Cameron

Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Fantasy » Angels; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy; Young Adult » Young Adult Paranormal Romance; Paranormal Romance » LGBT

Paperback

When otherworldly beings start falling from the sky, it seems like the end ofdays are near. But for one girl, it's just the... [more]

$18.95

Forthcoming
Pre-Order now
Add this item to my basket
Whisper of the Tide (#2 Song of the Current)

978/168/119/9781681199924.jpg

Whisper of the Tide (#2 Song of the Current)

Sarah Tolcser

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy; Young Adult » Young Adult Paranormal Romance

Paperback

The next book in the immersive fantasy Song of the Current series, set along the waterways of a magical world, perfect for... [more]

$18.95

Forthcoming
Pre-Order now
Add this item to my basket
Touch of Gold

978/031/076/9780310766230.jpg

Touch of Gold

Annie Sullivan

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Fairy Tale; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy; Young Adult » Young Adult Paranormal Romance

Paperback

From author Annie Sullivan comes A Touch of Gold, the story of King Midas's daughter. Ten years after she was turned to gold... [more]

$15.99

Forthcoming
Pre-Order now
Add this item to my basket
My Shopping Basket
Your cart does not contain any items.