Galaxy Bookshop Logo
Go to my checkout basket
Login to Galaxy Bookshop
Register with Galaxy Bookshop
Gift Vouchers
Browse by Category

Narrow Your Search

By Availability


By Format


By Price


By Publication Date


Young Adult Science Fiction

1,058 results

Undying (#2 Unearthed)

978/176/029/9781760292164.jpg

Undying (#2 Unearthed)

Amie Kaufman, Meagan Spooner

Science Fiction » Future Society; Science Fiction » Aliens; Science Fiction » Advanced Technology; Young Adult » Young Adult Science Fiction

Paperback

EARTH'S FATE RESTS IN THEIR HANDS.<br /><br />Mia and Jules are desperate... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Swarm (#2 Zeroes)

978/176/052/9781760528324.jpg

Swarm (#2 Zeroes)

Deborah Biancotti, Margo Lanagan, Scott Westerfeld

Science Fiction » Young Adult; Science Fiction » Superpowers; Science Fiction » Superheroes; Young Adult » Young Adult Science Fiction

Paperback

EVERY POWER HAS A DARK SIDE. Keep the secret. Use your power for good. Keep out of trouble. Stick together. Or things will... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Chainbreaker (#2 Timekeeper)

978/151/073/9781510738737.jpg

Chainbreaker (#2 Timekeeper)

Tara Sim

Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Paranormal Romance » Ghost Paranormal; Science Fiction » Time Travel; Science Fiction » Steampunk Sci-Fi; Young Adult » Young Adult Science Fiction; Young Adult » Young Adult Paranormal Romance; Paranormal Romance » LGBT Paranormal

Paperback

Now in paperback! The sequel to LGBT phenomenon Timekeeper continues the dangerous dark adventure of an alternate Victorian... [more]

$20.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Navigating the Stars (#1 Navigating the Stars)

978/148/925/9781489252746.jpg

Navigating the Stars (#1 Navigating the Stars)

Maria V. Snyder

Science Fiction » Archaeology; Science Fiction » Future Society; Science Fiction » Aliens; Science Fiction » Space Exploration; Young Adult » Young Adult Science Fiction

Paperback

New York Times bestselling author Maria Snyder returns with a compelling new sci-fi series. Perfect for fans of Star Wars... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Last 8 (#1 Last 8)

978/149/266/9781492669890.jpg

Last 8 (#1 Last 8)

Laura Pohl

Science Fiction » Post Holocaust Sci-Fi; Science Fiction » Aliens; Science Fiction » Alien Invasion; Young Adult » Young Adult Science Fiction

Hardback

A high stakes survival story about eight teenagers who outlive an alien attack - perfect for fans of The 5th Wave. [more]

$24.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Dogchild

978/140/527/9781405276207.jpg

Dogchild

Kevin Brooks

Science Fiction » Society; Young Adult » Young Adult Science Fiction

Paperback

Jeet was raised by a pack of wild dogs. Recaptured and `rehumanised', Jeet now lives with the last of his people in an ancient... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Mortal Engines (#1 Mortal Engines) (Movie Tie-In)

978/176/066/9781760663520.jpg

Mortal Engines (#1 Mortal Engines) (Movie Tie-In)

Philip Reeve

Science Fiction » Dystopia; Science Fiction » Post Holocaust Sci-Fi; Young Adult » Young Adult Science Fiction

Paperback

Emerging from its hiding place in the hills, the great Traction City is chasing a terrified little town across the wastelands.... [more]

$18.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Mortal Engines Quartet Boxed Set

978/176/066/9781760663179.jpg

Mortal Engines Quartet Boxed Set

Philip Reeve

Science Fiction » Dystopia; Science Fiction » Post Holocaust Sci-Fi; Young Adult » Young Adult Science Fiction

Paperback

MORTAL ENGINES launched Philip Reeve's brilliantly-imagined creation, the world of the Traction Era, where mobile cities fight... [more]

$59.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
OtherEarth (#2 Otherworld)

978/178/607/9781786074522.jpg

OtherEarth (#2 Otherworld)

Jason Segel, Kirsten Miller

Science Fiction » Science; Science Fiction » Virtual Reality; Young Adult » Young Adult Science Fiction

Paperback

New York Times bestselling authors Jason Segel and Kirsten Miller transport you back to the world Buzzfeed compared to Ready... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Loyalty (#2 Anarchy)

978/140/918/9781409183860.jpg

Loyalty (#2 Anarchy)

Megan DeVos

Science Fiction » Future Society; Science Fiction » Dystopia; Young Adult » Young Adult Science Fiction

Paperback

THIRTY MILLION READERS WORLDWIDE.<br /><br />Introducing Book Two of the... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Thirteen Rising (#4 Zodiac)

978/044/849/9780448493565.jpg

Thirteen Rising (#4 Zodiac)

Romina Russell

Science Fiction » Astronomy; Science Fiction » Contemporary Sci-Fi; Young Adult » Young Adult Science Fiction

Paperback

New York Times bestselling author Romina Russell's epic sci-fi fantasy series reaches its breathtaking conclusion with Thirteen... [more]

$18.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
This Cruel Design (#2 Mortal Coil)

978/014/137/9780141379289.jpg

This Cruel Design (#2 Mortal Coil)

Emily Suvada

Science Fiction » Biotechnology / Genetic Engineering; Science Fiction » Future Society; Science Fiction » Young Adult; Horror » Thriller Horror; Young Adult » Young Adult Science Fiction

Paperback

Cat thought the Hydra epidemic was over, but when new cases arise, she must team up with an enemy to fix the vaccine before... [more]

$17.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Honor Bound (#2 Honors)

no-image-available.jpg

Honor Bound (#2 Honors)

Rachel Caine, Ann Aguirre

Science Fiction » Aliens; Science Fiction » First Contact; Young Adult » Young Adult Science Fiction; Science Fiction » Technothriller

Hardback

Savvy criminal turned skilled Leviathan pilot Zara Cole finds new friends and clashes with bitter enemies in the second book... [more]

$33.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Villain (#7 Gone)

978/140/529/9781405291545.jpg

Villain (#7 Gone)

Michael Grant

Science Fiction » Future Society; Science Fiction » Psychic Abilities; Science Fiction » Society; Science Fiction » Superpowers; Young Adult » Young Adult Science Fiction

Paperback

It's been four years since the events of GONE. The Perdido Beach dome is down, but the horrors within have spread. The alien... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Light Years (#1 Light Years)

978/147/366/9781473663398.jpg

Light Years (#1 Light Years)

Kass Morgan

Science Fiction » Aliens; Science Fiction » War; Young Adult » Young Adult Science Fiction; Romance » LGBT Romance

Paperback

Ender's Game meets The 100 as hidden secrets and forbidden love collide at an interstellar military boarding school in a new... [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
A Map of Days (#4 Miss Peregrine's Peculiar Children)

978/014/138/9780141385914.jpg

A Map of Days (#4 Miss Peregrine's Peculiar Children)

Ransom Riggs

Science Fiction » Time; Science Fiction » Superpowers; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Monsters Fantasy; Fantasy » Shapeshifters Fantasy; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy; Young Adult » Young Adult Science Fiction

Paperback

Having defeated the monstrous threat that nearly destroyed the peculiar world, Jacob Portman is back where his story began,... [more]

$24.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Miles Morales: Spider-Man (Marvel YA Novel)

978/148/478/9781484788509.jpg

Miles Morales: Spider-Man (Marvel YA Novel)

Jason Reynolds

Media » Superheroes; Media » X-Men; Media » Avengers; Media » Marvel Universe; Young Adult » Young Adult Science Fiction

Paperback

Brooklyn Visions Academy student Miles Morales may not always want to be a superhero, but he must come to terms with his identity--and... [more]

$18.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Seize Today (#3 Forget Tomorrow)

978/164/063/9781640634152.jpg

Seize Today (#3 Forget Tomorrow)

Pintip Dunn

Science Fiction » Science; Science Fiction » Psychic Abilities; Young Adult » Young Adult Science Fiction

Paperback

The third book in the New York Times bestselling and RITA award winning Forget Tomorrow series is a thrilling conclusion to... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Alice: From Dream to Dream (GN)

978/168/415/9781684151806.jpg

Alice: From Dream to Dream (GN)

Giulio Macaione

Fantasy » Parallel Worlds; Fantasy » Fantasy Graphic Novel; Science Fiction » Sci-Fi Graphic Novel; Media » Graphic Novel; Young Adult » Young Adult Science Fiction

Paperback

Alice has the ability to enter other people's dreams...but not always the way she wants or expects! [more]

$27.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Renegades (#1 Renegades)

978/125/018/9781250180636.jpg

Renegades (#1 Renegades)

Marissa Meyer

Science Fiction » Society; Science Fiction » Superpowers; Science Fiction » Superheroes; Young Adult » Young Adult Science Fiction

Paperback

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Marissa Meyer, comes a high-stakes world of adventure, passion, danger, and betrayal.... [more]

$20.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Dark Days

978/151/071/9781510717107.jpg

Dark Days

Kate Ormand

Science Fiction » Cybernetics; Science Fiction » Robots; Science Fiction » Future Society; Horror » Thriller Horror; Young Adult » Young Adult Science Fiction; Young Adult » Young Adult Horror; Science Fiction » Technothriller

Paperback

Deadly cyborgs in the grimmest of worlds with a heroine who still dares to hope. The pages utterly flew by. --Elsie Chapman,... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Warcross (#1 Warcross)

978/024/132/9780241321447.jpg

Warcross (#1 Warcross)

Marie Lu

Science Fiction » Cyberpunk; Science Fiction » Dystopia; Science Fiction » Virtual Reality; Young Adult » Young Adult Science Fiction

Paperback

Thorndike Press Large Print The Literacy Bridge --Copyright page. [more]

$17.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Eight in One Choose Your Own Adventure Box Set

978/174/299/9781742997599.jpg

Eight in One Choose Your Own Adventure Box Set

R,A Montgomery

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Atlantis; Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Science Fiction » Humourous Sci-Fi; Science Fiction » Human Vs Human; Fantasy » Monsters Fantasy; Fantasy » Ghosts Fantasy; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy; Young Adult » Young Adult Science Fiction

Paperback

Enjoy the classic series with this boxed set of the first eight books. [more]

$49.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Wild Robot Escapes (#2 Wild Robot)

978/184/812/9781848127517.jpg

The Wild Robot Escapes (#2 Wild Robot)

Peter Brown

Science Fiction » Robots; Young Adult » Young Adult Science Fiction

Paperback

The sequel to the New York Times bestselling The Wild Robot, by award-winning author Peter BrownRoz is no ordinary robot.... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
#murdertrending

978/136/801/9781368010023.jpg

#murdertrending

Gretchen McNeil

Science Fiction » Dystopia; Science Fiction » Society; Science Fiction » Young Adult; Science Fiction » Steampunk Sci-Fi; Young Adult » Young Adult Science Fiction

Paperback

Falsely accused of murdering her stepsister, 17-year-old Dee fights to survive paid assassins on Alcatraz 2.0, the most popular... [more]

$32.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
My Shopping Basket
Your cart does not contain any items.