Galaxy Bookshop Logo
Go to my checkout basket
Login to Galaxy Bookshop
Register with Galaxy Bookshop
Gift Vouchers
Browse by Category

star wars logo

star trek logo

Docoto who logo

Join GALAXY on Facebook Join GALAXY on Twitter Join GALAXY on Instagram Join GALAXY on our Blog



 

Extended Shopping Hours

Posted November 28, 2017

EXTENDED SHOPPING HOURS

Monday 11 December 8.30am - 8pm
Tuesday 12 December 8.30am - 8pm
Wednesday 13 December 8.30am - 8pm
Thursday 14 December 8.30am - 8pm
Friday 15 December 8.30am - 8pm
Saturday 16 December 9am - 8pm
Sunday 17 December 10am - 6pm
Monday 18 December 8.30am - 9pm
Tuesday 19 December 8.30am - 9pm
Wednesday 20 December 8.30am - 9pm
Thursday 21 December 8.30am - 9pm
Friday 22 December 8.30am - 9pm
Saturday 23 December 8.30am - 9pm
Sunday 24 December - Christmas Eve 9am - 5pm
Monday 25 December - Christmas Day CLOSED
Tuesday 26 December - Boxing Day CLOSED
Monday 1 January - New Year's Day CLOSED

...and back to normal. See you soon.


Your cart does not contain any items.