Galaxy Bookshop Logo
Go to my checkout basket
Login to Galaxy Bookshop
Register with Galaxy Bookshop
Gift Vouchers
Browse by Category

Sub-Categories of Young Adult


Narrow Your Search

By Availability


By Format


By Price


By Publication Date


Young Adult

2,237 results

War Storm (#4 Red Queen)

978/140/917/9781409178804.jpg

War Storm (#4 Red Queen)

Victoria Aveyard

Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Young Adult; Science Fiction » Superpowers; Fantasy » Political; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

For fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT - the highly anticipated fourth and final book in the international bestselling... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Wizards of Once

978/144/493/9781444936728.jpg

The Wizards of Once

Cressida Cowell

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Dragon; Fantasy » Wizards; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy; Young Adult » Kids

Paperback

From the bestselling author of How to Train Your Dragon comes an exciting high-adventure series - set in an ancient, magical... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Outcast (#4 Summoner Trilogy)

978/144/493/9781444939095.jpg

The Outcast (#4 Summoner Trilogy)

Taran Matharu

Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Sword & Sorcery; Fantasy » Dwarves; Fantasy » Elves; Fantasy » Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

The highly anticipated new addition to the New York Times bestselling Summoner series - if you like Pokemon and wish you went... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Whisper

978/192/570/9781925700992.jpg

Whisper

Lynette Noni

Fantasy » Young Adult; Science Fiction » Science; Science Fiction » Superpowers; Young Adult » Young Adult Science Fiction

Paperback

A girl known as Jane Doe who has the power to change reality has been held in a secret government facility for more than two... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Tower of Dawn (#6 Throne of Glass)

978/140/888/9781408887974.jpg

Tower of Dawn (#6 Throne of Glass)

Sarah J. Maas

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

<div><strong>Follow Chaol on his journey to the southern continent in the Throne of Glass series by #1 New York Times bestselling... [more]

$17.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Embassy of the Dead

978/151/010/9781510104556.jpg

Embassy of the Dead

Will Mabbitt

Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Horror » Ghosts; Nexus - Young Adult; Fantasy » Ghosts; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy; Young Adult » Young Adult Horror

Paperback

The first book in a spookily funny new series, where the living meet the dead and survival is a race against time. Perfect... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Midnight (#11 Skulduggery Pleasant)

978/000/828/9780008284589.jpg

Midnight (#11 Skulduggery Pleasant)

Derek Landy

Fantasy » Dectective; Fantasy » Young Adult; Fantasy » Magic; Nexus - Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

Skulduggery Pleasant and Valkyrie Cain are back in their most gripping story yet, as book 11, Midnight, picks up where Resurrection... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Eve of Man (#1 Eve of Man Trilogy)

978/071/818/9780718184131.jpg

Eve of Man (#1 Eve of Man Trilogy)

Tom Fletcher, Giovanna Fletcher

Science Fiction » Dystopia; Science Fiction » Young Adult; Nexus - Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Science Fiction

Paperback

All her life Eve has been kept away from the opposite sex. Kept from the... [more]

$22.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Generation One (#1 Lorien Legacies Reborn)

978/140/593/9781405934220.jpg

Generation One (#1 Lorien Legacies Reborn)

Pittacus Lore

Science Fiction » Future Society; Science Fiction » Aliens; Science Fiction » Superpowers; Science Fiction » Superheroes; Nexus - Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Science Fiction

Paperback

THE FIRST BOOK IN AN ELECTRIFYING NEW SERIES set in the world if the number one New York Timesbestselling I AM NUMBER FOUR... [more]

$17.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Dawn Study (#6 Study)

978/148/924/9781489242075.jpg

Dawn Study (#6 Study)

Maria V. Snyder

Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Political; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

New York Times bestselling author Maria V. Snyder brings her Chronicles of Ixia series to its exhilarating conclusion. [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Lost Kingdom of Bamarre (Enchanted)

978/006/207/9780062074683.jpg

The Lost Kingdom of Bamarre (Enchanted)

Gail Carson Levine

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Fairies; Nexus - Young Adult; Young Adult » Kids

Paperback

When visited by a fairy, fifteen-year-old Peregrine learns she is not Latki-born, so she begins to free her people from tyranny,... [more]

$12.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Nyxia Unleashed (#2 Nyxia Triad)

978/071/818/9780718186876.jpg

Nyxia Unleashed (#2 Nyxia Triad)

Scott Reintgen

Science Fiction » Dystopia; Science Fiction » Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Science Fiction

Paperback

For all fans of Pittacus Lore, a thrilling new dystopian trilogy in which ten recruits must battle one another to survive...... [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Novice (#1 Summoner Trilogy)

978/144/494/9781444946963.jpg

Novice (#1 Summoner Trilogy)

Taran Matharu

Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Sword & Sorcery; Fantasy » Dwarves; Fantasy » Elves; Fantasy » Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

[more]

$5.00

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Emergence (#2 Kindred Ties)

978/192/213/9781922134899.jpg

Emergence (#2 Kindred Ties)

Marita Smith

Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Science Fiction » Science; Science Fiction » Biotechnology; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy; Young Adult » Young Adult Science Fiction; Fantasy » Animal

Paperback

Our world has forgotten about the walkers. Able to communicate with animals, they maintained the balance between the physical... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Mars One

978/148/146/9781481461627.jpg

Mars One

Jonathan Maberry

Science Fiction » Space; Science Fiction » Space Travel & Colonisation; Science Fiction » Colonisation; Science Fiction » Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Science Fiction

Paperback

Synopsis coming soon....... [more]

$17.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Court of Frost and Starlight (#4 Court of Thorns and Roses)

978/140/889/9781408890325.jpg

Court of Frost and Starlight (#4 Court of Thorns and Roses)

Sarah J. Maas

Fantasy » Fairies; Paranormal Romance » Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Paranormal Romance

Paperback

Bridges the events in A Court of Wings and Ruin and the upcoming novels in the series --Publisher data sheet. [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Burning Maze (#3 Trials of Apollo)

978/014/136/9780141364001.jpg

The Burning Maze (#3 Trials of Apollo)

Rick Riordan

Fantasy » Gods; Fantasy » Young Adult; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Swords and Slaying; Fantasy » Monsters; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

Lester Papadopoulos was once the glorious god Apollo, Now he's an awkward (mortal) teenager, stuck on earth without his powers.... [more]

$22.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Beast Awakens (#1 Aberrations)

978/024/132/9780241320990.jpg

The Beast Awakens (#1 Aberrations)

Joseph Delaney

Fantasy » Parallel Worlds; Horror » Ghosts; Horror » Young Adult; Fantasy » Magic; Young Adult » Young Adult Horror

Paperback

Calling all budding Stephen King fans... this is the book for you!<br /><br... [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Brooklyn House Magician's Manual (Kane Chronicles)

978/014/137/9780141377711.jpg

Brooklyn House Magician's Manual (Kane Chronicles)

Rick Riordan

Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Gods; Fantasy » Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

Greetings, initiate!<br /><br />Carter Kane, here. Congratulations on reaching... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Ringer (#2 Replica)

978/147/361/9781473615069.jpg

Ringer (#2 Replica)

Lauren Oliver

Science Fiction » Cloning; Science Fiction » Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Science Fiction

Paperback

The sequel to the epic two-story novel, REPLICA. [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Fates Divide (#2 Carve the Mark)

978/000/819/9780008192204.jpg

The Fates Divide (#2 Carve the Mark)

Veronica Roth

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Young Adult; Paranormal Romance » Magic; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

In the second book of the Carve the Mark duology, globally bestselling Divergent author Veronica Roth reveals how Cyra and... [more]

$24.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Twelve Nights

978/024/133/9780241332948.jpg

Twelve Nights

Andrew Zurcher

Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Young Adult; Fantasy » Magic; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

Kay is woken by voices at her window: the voices of Will and Phillip, the Removers. But they are not human. And Kay shouldn't... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Meddling Kids

978/178/565/9781785658761.jpg

Meddling Kids

Edgar Cantero

Fantasy » Dectective; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

A nostalgic and subversive trip rife with sly nods to H. P. Lovecraft and pop culture, in the vein of It and Stranger Things... [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
An Enchantment of Ravens

978/148/149/9781481497589.jpg

An Enchantment of Ravens

Margaret Rogerson

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Dark Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Fairies; Nexus - Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy; Young Adult » Young Adult Paranormal Romance

Hardback

Synopsis coming soon....... [more]

$24.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Read Along Storybook and CD (Star Wars: The Last Jedi)

/978/148/479/9781484790120.jpg

Read Along Storybook and CD (Star Wars: The Last Jedi)

Elizabeth Schaefer

Star Wars » Star Wars Novels; Young Adult » Kids

Paperback

An illustrated 8x8 storybook with audio CD that retells Star Wars: The Last Jedi. [more]

$13.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
My Shopping Basket
Your cart does not contain any items.