Galaxy Bookshop Logo
Go to my checkout basket
Login to Galaxy Bookshop
Register with Galaxy Bookshop
Gift Vouchers
Browse by Category

Sub-Categories of Young Adult


Narrow Your Search

By Availability


By Format


By Price


By Publication Date


Young Adult

4,208 results

Deathtrap Dungeon (#6 Fighting Fantasy)

978/140/718/9781407181271.jpg

Deathtrap Dungeon (#6 Fighting Fantasy)

Ian Livingstone

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Questing & Adventure; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Media » Other Film, TV & Media; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

PART STORY, PART GAME - PURE ADVENTURE! Are YOU brave enough to enter evil Baron Sukhumvit's devilish dungeon and take part... [more]

$19.99  $9.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Before the Broken Star (#1 Evermore Chronicles)

978/154/204/9781542043762.jpg

Before the Broken Star (#1 Evermore Chronicles)

Emily R. King

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Nexus - Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

Everley Donovan, the sole survivor of her family's assassination, is saved by a replacement clockwork heart, and goes on a... [more]

$17.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
House of Salt and Sorrows

978/059/312/9780593120934.jpg

House of Salt and Sorrows

Erin A. Craig

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Nexus - Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

On a remote island estate, Annaleigh Thaumas, the sixth-born of twelve sisters, enlists the aid of an alluring stranger to... [more]

$18.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Dark Blade (#1 Whispers of the Gods)

978/140/887/9781408873397.jpg

Dark Blade (#1 Whispers of the Gods)

Steve Feasey

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Gods; Nexus - Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

A sweeping epic fantasy perfect for fans of the Summoner trilogy by Taran Matharu and Shadow and Bone by Leigh Bardugo WHEN... [more]

$15.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Dark Beneath the Ice

978/149/267/9781492678786.jpg

Dark Beneath the Ice

Amelinda Berube

Horror » Ghosts Horror; Nexus - Young Adult; Fantasy » Ghosts Fantasy; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy; Young Adult » Young Adult Horror

Paperback

Black Swan meets Paranormal Activity in this literary thriller about a former dancer who discovers that sometimes, nightmares... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Here There Are Monsters

978/149/267/9781492671015.jpg

Here There Are Monsters

Amelinda Berube

Horror » Monsters Horror; Nexus - Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Horror; Horror » Supernatural

Paperback

The Blair Witch Project meets Imaginary Girls in this story of codependent sisterhood, the struggle to claim one's own space,... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Girls of Paper and Fire (#1 Girls of Paper and Fire)

978/147/369/9781473692206.jpg

Girls of Paper and Fire (#1 Girls of Paper and Fire)

Natasha Ngan

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

Memoirs of a Geisha meets The Selection in this stunning YA fantasy novel. Perfects for fans of Renee Ahdieh, Laini Taylor... [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Twice Magic (#2 Wizards of Once)

978/144/494/9781444941432.jpg

Twice Magic (#2 Wizards of Once)

Cressida Cowell

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Dragons Fantasy; Fantasy » Witches & Wizards; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy; Young Adult » Kids

Paperback

The No.1 Bestselling Series. Enter a land of wizards, warriors, mythical creatures and powerful magic in an exciting fantasy... [more]

$15.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Ghosts of the Shadow Market (Omnibus)

978/140/638/9781406385373.jpg

Ghosts of the Shadow Market (Omnibus)

Cassandra Clare, Sarah Rees Brennan, Maureen Johnson, Robin Wasserman, Kelly Link

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Ghosts Fantasy; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

A collection of all eight Ghosts of the Shadow Market stories, along with two brand new ones, about characters from Cassandra... [more]

$27.99  $19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Burning Maze (#3 Trials of Apollo)

978/014/136/9780141364018.jpg

The Burning Maze (#3 Trials of Apollo)

Rick Riordan

Fantasy » Gods; Fantasy » Young Adult; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Swords and Slaying; Fantasy » Monsters Fantasy; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

I was a god, once, until I was cast out by my father, Zeus.<br /><br />Now... [more]

$17.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
We Are Blood And Thunder

978/140/889/9781408898055.jpg

We Are Blood And Thunder

Kesia Lupo

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

A stunning and original YA fantasy from a fantastic new talent. Perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Laini Taylor 'Deft,... [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Gates of Death (Fighting Fantasy)

978/140/718/9781407186306.jpg

Gates of Death (Fighting Fantasy)

Charlie Higson

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Questing & Adventure; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Young Adult; Media » Other Film, TV & Media; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

PART STORY, PART GAME - PURE ADVENTURE! Bestselling author, and long-time fan of Fighting Fantasy, Charlie Higson brings his... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
It's Alive! It's Alive! (#7 Goosebumps SlappyWorld)

978/133/822/9781338223033.jpg

It's Alive! It's Alive! (#7 Goosebumps SlappyWorld)

R. L. Stine

Horror » Monsters Horror; Horror » Thriller Horror; Young Adult » Young Adult Horror; Young Adult » Kids

Paperback

A brand-new Goosebumps arc narrated by the most iconic and evil character of the series, Slappy! [more]

$9.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Brink of Darkness (#2 Edge of Everything)

978/140/888/9781408886342.jpg

The Brink of Darkness (#2 Edge of Everything)

Jeff Giles

Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Fantasy » Demons Fantasy; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

X is determined to break the lords' hold on him once and for all, but being stripped of his power pushes him toward a darkness... [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Darkest Legacy (#4 Darkest Minds)

978/146/075/9781460756362.jpg

Darkest Legacy (#4 Darkest Minds)

Alexandra Bracken

Science Fiction » Future Society; Science Fiction » Society; Science Fiction » Urban Sci-Fi; Young Adult » Young Adult Science Fiction; Young Adult » Young Adult Romance

Paperback

'A RIVETING EMOTIONAL READ THAT KEPT ME ON THE EDGE!' - Melissa Marr, author of the bestselling Wicked Lovely series, on... [more]

$17.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
123s of D&D

/C61/180/000/C61180000.jpg

123s of D&D

Ivan Van Norman & Caleb Cleveland

Media » Other Film, TV & Media; Young Adult » Kids

Hardback

A child can get their first glimpse into the world of Dungeons &amp; Dragons, even as they learn their early numbers, a precursor... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
ABCs of D&D

/C61/170/000/C61170000.jpg

ABCs of D&D

Ivan Van Norman & Caleb Cleveland

Media » Other Film, TV & Media; Young Adult » Kids

Hardback

A child can get their first glimpse into the world of Dungeons &amp; Dragons, even as they learn their early numbers, a precursor... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Dying of the Light (#9 Skulduggery Pleasant)

978/000/748/9780007489282.jpg

Dying of the Light (#9 Skulduggery Pleasant)

Derek Landy

Fantasy » Detective Fantasy; Fantasy » Young Adult; Fantasy » Magic; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

The FINAL shocking, heart-wrenching book in the jaw-droppingly stupendous Skulduggery Pleasant series. Valkerie. Darquesse.... [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Grave (#3 Queen of the Dead)

978/075/641/9780756412876.jpg

Grave (#3 Queen of the Dead)

Michelle Sagara

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

Grave is the concluding novel in the haunting Queen of the Dead paranormal trilogy. Emma and her friends have survived the... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Trials of Morrigan Crow (#1 NeverMoor)

978/073/441/9780734418074.jpg

The Trials of Morrigan Crow (#1 NeverMoor)

Jessica Townsend

Fantasy » High Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Parallel Worlds; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Witches & Wizards; Fantasy » Young Adult; Award Winners » Aurealis Award; Media » Harry Potter; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

Enter the Wundrous world of Morrigan Crow and Nevermoor - the most fantastical children's series of the year. [more]

$17.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
I am a Stormtrooper (Star Wars) (Little Golden Book)

978/073/643/9780736435765.jpg

I am a Stormtrooper (Star Wars) (Little Golden Book)

Golden Books

Science Fiction » Science; Science Fiction » Robots; Science Fiction » Aliens; Science Fiction » Space Opera; Science Fiction » Galactic Empires; Star Wars » Star Wars Novels; Science Fiction » Superpowers; Young Adult » Young Adult Star Wars; Young Adult » Kids

Hardback

A stormtrooper for the evil First Order describes his duties. [more]

$9.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Wrinkle in Time (50th Anniversary Edition)

978/125/000/9781250004673.jpg

Wrinkle in Time (50th Anniversary Edition)

Madeleine L'Engle

Science Fiction » Future Society; Science Fiction » Space; Science Fiction » Aliens; Science Fiction » Time; Science Fiction » Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Science Fiction

Paperback

Fifty years ago, L'Engle introduced the world to A Wrinkle in Time. This special edition has been redesigned and includes... [more]

$19.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Outcasts (#1 Brotherband)

978/174/166/9781741664492.jpg

Outcasts (#1 Brotherband)

John Flanagan

Fantasy » Australian Author Fantasy; Fantasy » Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

John Flanagan, author of the international phenomenon Ranger's Apprentice, creates a world of seafaring adventures, treacherous... [more]

$17.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
(IL) Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets (#2 Harry Potter)

978/152/660/9781526609205.jpg

(IL) Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets (#2 Harry Potter)

J.K. Rowling

Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Witches & Wizards; Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Fantasy » Witches; Fantasy » Magic; Media » Harry Potter; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

Jim Kay's dazzling depiction of J.K. Rowling's wizarding world has won legions of fans since the first Illustrated Edition... [more]

$29.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Percy Jackson Vol 5 (GN): The Last Olympian

978/024/134/9780241342909.jpg

Percy Jackson Vol 5 (GN): The Last Olympian

Rick Riordan

Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Gods; Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Fantasy » Fantasy Graphic Novel; Media » Graphic Novel; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

Half Boy. Half God. ALL Hero.<br /><br />Most people get presents on their... [more]

$24.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
My Shopping Basket
Your cart does not contain any items.