Galaxy Bookshop Logo
Go to my checkout basket
Login to Galaxy Bookshop
Register with Galaxy Bookshop
Gift Vouchers
Browse by Category

Sub-Categories of Young Adult


Narrow Your Search

By Availability


By Format


By Price


By Publication Date


Young Adult

4,123 results

Grace and Fury

978/144/494/9781444941951.jpg

Grace and Fury

Tracy Banghart

Science Fiction » Dystopia; Science Fiction » Society; Nexus - Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Science Fiction

Paperback

Bold, brutal and beautiful, this is a must-read with the glitter and romance of The Selection and the thrilling action and... [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Red Fox Clan (#2 Royal Ranger: Ranger's Apprentice)

978/014/378/9780143785903.jpg

The Red Fox Clan (#2 Royal Ranger: Ranger's Apprentice)

John Flanagan

Fantasy » Questing; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

When you're a Ranger who happens to be royalty, stopping treason isn't just... [more]

$18.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Everless (#1 Everless)

978/140/834/9781408349151.jpg

Everless (#1 Everless)

Sara Holland

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Sword & Sorcery; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

Time is a prison. She is the key. Packed with danger, temptation and desire - a perfect read for fans of Red Queen [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Wizards of Once

978/144/493/9781444936728.jpg

The Wizards of Once

Cressida Cowell

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Dragon; Fantasy » Wizards; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy; Young Adult » Kids

Paperback

From the bestselling author of How to Train Your Dragon comes an exciting high-adventure series - set in an ancient, magical... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Tower of Dawn (#6 Throne of Glass)

978/140/888/9781408887974.jpg

Tower of Dawn (#6 Throne of Glass)

Sarah J. Maas

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

<div><strong>Follow Chaol on his journey to the southern continent in the Throne of Glass series by #1 New York Times bestselling... [more]

$17.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Brink of Darkness (#2 Edge of Everything)

978/140/888/9781408886342.jpg

The Brink of Darkness (#2 Edge of Everything)

Jeff Giles

Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Fantasy » Demons; Nexus - Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

X is determined to break the lords' hold on him once and for all, but being stripped of his power pushes him toward a darkness... [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Night Flights (#5 Mortal Engines)

978/174/299/9781742997674.jpg

Night Flights (#5 Mortal Engines)

Philip Reeve

Science Fiction » Post Holocaust; Young Adult » Young Adult Science Fiction

Paperback

Return to the world of Mortal Engines in this new book of three short stories about the rebellious young aviatrix, Anna Fang,... [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Cradle of All Worlds (#1 Jane Doe Chronicles)

978/176/050/9781760501815.jpg

The Cradle of All Worlds (#1 Jane Doe Chronicles)

Jeremy Lachlan

Fantasy » Parallel Worlds; Fantasy » Questing; Horror » Thriller; Nexus - Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy; Young Adult » Young Adult Horror

Paperback

Step inside. Don't look back. Forward is the only way. His Dark Materials meets Mad Max in this unforgettable blockbuster... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Vanguard: A Razorland Companion (Razorland)

978/125/015/9781250158673.jpg

Vanguard: A Razorland Companion (Razorland)

Ann Aguirre

Science Fiction » Dystopia; Nexus - Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Science Fiction

Paperback

Deuce, Fade, and Tegan must fight a new war with the evolving and more intelligent Freaks. [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Amid Stars and Darkness (#1 Xenith Trilogy)

978/125/015/9781250158956.jpg

Amid Stars and Darkness (#1 Xenith Trilogy)

Chani Lynn Feener

Paranormal Romance » Space; Science Fiction » Future Society; Science Fiction » Aliens; Nexus - Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Science Fiction; Young Adult » Young Adult Paranormal Romance; Paranormal Romance » Alien

Paperback

Delaney's entire world is thrown into chaos after she is mistaken for Lissa Olena, an alien princess hiding out on Earth in... [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Survival Game

978/144/494/9781444944525.jpg

The Survival Game

Nicky Singer

Science Fiction » Future Society; Science Fiction » Censorship; Science Fiction » Society; Nexus - Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Science Fiction

Paperback

In a world full of checkpoints and controls, can love and hope defy the borders? A searing, timely story, as arresting as... [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Dark Days

978/151/071/9781510717107.jpg

Dark Days

Kate Ormand

Science Fiction » Cybernetics; Science Fiction » Robots; Science Fiction » Future Society; Horror » Thriller; Young Adult » Young Adult Science Fiction; Young Adult » Young Adult Horror; Science Fiction » Technothriller

Paperback

Deadly cyborgs in the grimmest of worlds with a heroine who still dares to hope. The pages utterly flew by. --Elsie Chapman,... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Path of the Lost

978/176/064/9781760640606.jpg

The Path of the Lost

Beau Kondos

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

The first book in a timely fantasy series about discovering the power of representation and perception in a world without... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Reign of the Fallen (#1 Reign of the Fallen)

978/045/147/9780451479815.jpg

Reign of the Fallen (#1 Reign of the Fallen)

Sarah Glenn Marsh

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Horror » Undead; Horror » Zombie; Fantasy » Zombies; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy; Young Adult » Young Adult Horror

Paperback

The launch of an LGBT fantasy duology that follows a talented necromancer who must face down a deadly nemesis who has learned... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Fugitive Six (#2 Lorien Legacies Reborn)

978/071/818/9780718188801.jpg

Fugitive Six (#2 Lorien Legacies Reborn)

Pittacus Lore

Science Fiction » Future Society; Science Fiction » Aliens; Science Fiction » Superpowers; Science Fiction » Superheroes; Young Adult » Young Adult Science Fiction

Paperback

After I Am Number Four came Generation One . . .<br /><br />It's a year... [more]

$22.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Wraith (#1 James Locke and the Azuriens)

978/192/536/9781925360950.jpg

Wraith (#1 James Locke and the Azuriens)

Shane Smithers, Alex Smithers

Science Fiction » Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Science Fiction

Paperback

Age range 14 to 17 Superman never had this problem.<br /><br />James... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Embassy of the Dead

978/151/010/9781510104556.jpg

Embassy of the Dead

Will Mabbitt

Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Horror » Ghosts; Fantasy » Ghosts; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy; Young Adult » Young Adult Horror

Paperback

The first book in a spookily funny new series, where the living meet the dead and survival is a race against time. Perfect... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Buried Ark (#2 Change Trilogy)

978/174/354/9781743549902.jpg

Buried Ark (#2 Change Trilogy)

James Bradley (AUTHOR)

Science Fiction » Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Science Fiction

Paperback

The Change has taken everything from Callie. Now it wants to take her too. The second book in the heart-stopping trilogy from... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Generation One (#1 Lorien Legacies Reborn)

978/140/593/9781405934220.jpg

Generation One (#1 Lorien Legacies Reborn)

Pittacus Lore

Science Fiction » Future Society; Science Fiction » Aliens; Science Fiction » Superpowers; Science Fiction » Superheroes; Young Adult » Young Adult Science Fiction

Paperback

It has been over a year since the invasion of Earth was thwarted in Pittacus Lore's United as One. But in order to win, our... [more]

$17.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Eve of Man (#1 Eve of Man Trilogy)

978/071/818/9780718184131.jpg

Eve of Man (#1 Eve of Man Trilogy)

Tom Fletcher, Giovanna Fletcher

Science Fiction » Dystopia; Science Fiction » Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Science Fiction

Paperback

All her life Eve has been kept away from the opposite sex. Kept from the... [more]

$22.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Lost Kingdom of Bamarre (Enchanted)

978/006/207/9780062074683.jpg

The Lost Kingdom of Bamarre (Enchanted)

Gail Carson Levine

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Fairies; Young Adult » Kids

Paperback

When visited by a fairy, fifteen-year-old Peregrine learns she is not Latki-born, so she begins to free her people from tyranny,... [more]

$12.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
War Storm (#4 Red Queen)

978/140/917/9781409178804.jpg

War Storm (#4 Red Queen)

Victoria Aveyard

Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Young Adult; Science Fiction » Superpowers; Fantasy » Political; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

For fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT - the highly anticipated fourth and final book in the international bestselling... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Outcast (#4 Summoner Trilogy)

978/144/493/9781444939095.jpg

The Outcast (#4 Summoner Trilogy)

Taran Matharu

Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Sword & Sorcery; Fantasy » Dwarves; Fantasy » Elves; Fantasy » Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

The highly anticipated new addition to the New York Times bestselling Summoner series - if you like Pokemon and wish you went... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Emergence (#2 Kindred Ties)

978/192/213/9781922134899.jpg

Emergence (#2 Kindred Ties)

Marita Smith

Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Science Fiction » Science; Science Fiction » Biotechnology; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy; Young Adult » Young Adult Science Fiction; Fantasy » Animal

Paperback

Our world has forgotten about the walkers. Able to communicate with animals, they maintained the balance between the physical... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Court of Frost and Starlight (#4 Court of Thorns and Roses)

978/140/889/9781408890325.jpg

Court of Frost and Starlight (#4 Court of Thorns and Roses)

Sarah J. Maas

Fantasy » Fairies; Paranormal Romance » Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Paranormal Romance

Paperback

Bridges the events in A Court of Wings and Ruin and the upcoming novels in the series --Publisher data sheet. [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
My Shopping Basket
Your cart does not contain any items.