Galaxy Bookshop Logo
Go to my checkout basket
Login to Galaxy Bookshop
Register with Galaxy Bookshop
Gift Vouchers
Browse by Category

 D&Dgamelogogif

bored

star wars logo

star trek logo

Docoto who logo

Join GALAXY on Facebook Join GALAXY on Twitter Join GALAXY on Instagram Join GALAXY on our Blog




eNews
Join

GALAXY at 131 York Street (next to QVB) has a HUGE arsenal of Science Fiction, Fantasy, Horror, Game Worlds, toys & merch! Make it so.

 
 
Join GALAXY on Facebook Join GALAXY on Twitter Join GALAXY on Instagram Join GALAXY on our Blog

 

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts 1 & 2 (Special Rehearsal Edition Script)

 


SIGNED COPIES SHIPPING NOW!

 

 


Featured Titles

Night Without Stars: Chronicle of the Fallers #2

Night Without Stars: Chronicle...

Peter F. Hamilton...

Science Fiction » Science

$32.99
<strong>GALAXY CHOICE OCTOBER 2016</strong> ----- Following the astonishing The Abyss Beyond Dreams, Night...[more]
Death's End: Three Body Trilogy #3

Death's End: Three Body Trilogy...

Cixin Liu

Science Fiction » Nanotechnology

$29.99
Earth and Trisolaris must face a new threat of an altogether different magnitude: the stunning conclusion...[more]
Goldenhand

Goldenhand

Garth Nix

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy

$24.99
Lirael is no longer a shy Second Assistant Librarian - she's now the Abhorsen-in-Waiting, with a new hand,...[more]
The Wall of Storms: Dandelion Dynasty #2

The Wall of Storms: Dandelion...

Ken Liu

Fantasy » Oriental

$29.99
In the second part of the Dandelion Dynasty Kuni Garu, now Emperor of Dara, confronts the challenges of...[more]
Star Wars: Catalyst

Star Wars: Catalyst

Tim Lebbon

Star Wars » Star Wars Novels

$32.99
Prequel to the standalone Star Wars movie Rogue One coming this December. Following the success of its...[more]
Closer to the Chest: Herald Spy #3

Closer to the Chest: Herald Spy...

Mercedes Lackey...

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy

$46.00
Herald Mags, the King of Valdemar&rsquo;s Herald-Spy, has been developing a clandestine network of young...[more]
Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets: Harry Potter #2 (Illustrated)

Harry Potter and the Chamber...

J. K. Rowling

Fantasy » High Fantasy

$59.99
Home for the summer, all Harry wants is to get back to the Hogwarts School for Witchcraft and Wizardry....[more]
The Battle of Hackham Heath: Rangers Apprentice: The Early Years #2

The Battle of Hackham Heath:...

Fantasy » Australian Author

$18.99
When Baron Morgarath escaped to avoid punishment for treason, an uneasy peace fell on Araluen. But the...[more]
Magnus Chase and the Hammer of Thor: Magnus Chase #2

Magnus Chase and the Hammer of...

Rick Riordan

Fantasy » Gods

$22.99
Thor's hammer is missing again. The thunder god has a disturbing habit of misplacing his weapon - the...[more]
Fellside

Fellside

M. R. Carey

Fantasy » Dectective

$19.99
From the author of the word-of-mouth bestseller The Girl With All the Gifts comes a haunting and heart-breaking...[more]
Waking Hell: Crashing Heaven #2

Waking Hell: Crashing Heaven...

Al Robertson

Science Fiction » Science

$32.99
In the future the afterlife will be digitised. Return to the world of Station in the sequel to the acclaimed...[more]
Bold: Kris Longknife #14

Bold: Kris Longknife #14

Mike Shepherd

Science Fiction » Biology

$12.99
Despite her role as a fleet Admiral and protector of a planetary system, Kris is still beholden to her...[more]
A Plague of Swords: Traitor Son Cycle #4

A Plague of Swords: Traitor Son...

Miles Cameron

Fantasy » Dark Fantasy

$32.99
Forget George and the Dragon. Forget Sir Lancelot and tales of Knightly exploits. This is dirty, bloody...[more]
The Blood Mirror: Lightbringer #4

The Blood Mirror: Lightbringer...

Brent Weeks

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy

$32.99
International bestseller Brent Weeks returns with the epic fourth novel in his acclaimed Lightbringer...[more]
Hunter: Hunter #1

Hunter: Hunter #1

Mercedes Lackey...

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy

$16.99
A teenage girl leaves home to join the legendary Hunters, who protect the people from the terrifying monsters...[more]
Crimson Death: Anita Blake #25

Crimson Death: Anita Blake #25...

Laurell K. Hamilton...

Paranormal Romance » Erotic

$32.99
In her twenty-fifth adventure, vampire hunter and zombie raiser Anita Blake learns how far she'll go to...[more]
Shadows of Self: Mistborn #5

Shadows of Self: Mistborn #5...

Brandon Sanderson...

Fantasy » Dark Fantasy

$22.99
A stunning Mistborn novel from Sunday Times Bestselling author Brandon Sanderson .[more]
A City Dreaming

A City Dreaming

Daniel Polansky...

Fantasy » Urban Fantasy

$32.99
The incredible new fantasy from Daniel Polansky, for fans of Jim Butcher, Ben Aaronovitch and Lauren Beukes....[more]
J.K. Rowling's Wizarding World: Movie Magic

J.K. Rowling's Wizarding World:...

Jody Revenson

Media » Media Reference

$39.99
Featuring all eight Harry Potter movies and the upcoming movie Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them,...[more]
The Final Empire: Mistborn #1

The Final Empire: Mistborn #1...

Brandon Sanderson...

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy

$29.99
A beautiful, collectible new hardback edition of one of the greatest fantasy novels of the past decade...[more]
Your cart does not contain any items.