Galaxy Bookshop Logo
Go to my checkout basket
Login to Galaxy Bookshop
Register with Galaxy Bookshop
 

Join GALAXY on Facebook

Join GALAXY eNews

 

Save more with Double Rewards at Galaxy
Get your next Reward Voucher FASTER with this month's DOUBLE REWARDS collection.
[view]

 

We're donating $10 from each book to The Orangutan Project
 
In honour of Sir Terry Pratchett's last Discworld novel, The Shepherd's Crown, GALAXY Bookshop is donating $10 from the sale of each copy of the hardback edition to the Orangutan Project so they can continue to support the Librarians he loved so much. Pre-Order it now

 

GALAXY Rewards Club
DOUBLE REWARDS mean you earn your next Reward Voucher faster. Always a nice surprise! Find out more here

 


Featured Titles

The Long Utopia: Long Earth #4

The Long Utopia: Long Earth #4...

Terry Pratchett...

Science Fiction » Science

$32.99

2045-2059. After the cataclysmic upheavals of Step Day and the Yellowstone eruption humanity is spreading...[more]
Prince's Gambit: Captive Prince #2

Prince's Gambit: Captive Prince...

C.S. Pacat

Paranormal Romance » Erotic

$19.99

The extraordinary second novel in the acclaimed trilogy by international sensation C. S. Pacat. With their...[more]
Hellhole Inferno: Hell Hole Trilogy #3

Hellhole Inferno: Hell Hole Trilogy...

Kevin J. Anderson...

Science Fiction » Space

$19.99

The third in the epic science fiction series from the internationally bestselling co-authors of the DUNE...[more]
The Liar's Key: Red Queen's War #2

The Liar's Key: Red Queen's War...

Mark Lawrence

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy

$27.99

Winter is keeping Prince Jalan Kendeth far from the longed-for luxuries of his southern palace.[more]
The Bane Chronicles (Omnibus)

The Bane Chronicles (Omnibus)...

Cassandra Clare...

Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places

$19.95

A gorgeous illustrated edition of 11 stories about immortal warlock Magnus Bane.[more]
Half the World: Shattered Sea #2

Half the World: Shattered Sea...

Joe Abercrombie...

Fantasy » Sword & Sorcery

$19.99

Thorn lives to fight. But she has been named murderer by the very man who trained her to kill. [more]
The Scorched Earth: Chaos Born Trilogy #2

The Scorched Earth: Chaos Born...

Drew Karpyshyn

Fantasy » Dark Fantasy

$19.99

Beset on all sides by mortal and supernatural enemies, The Children of Fire - four mortals touched by...[more]
Beyond Redemption

Beyond Redemption

Michael R. Fletcher...

Fantasy » Gods

$22.99

A darkly imaginative writer in the tradition of Joe Abercrombie, Peter V. Brett, and Neil Gaiman conjures...[more]
1636 - The Cardinal Virtues: Ring of Fire #19

1636 - The Cardinal Virtues:...

Eric Flint

Science Fiction » Alternate History

$43.95

After carving a free state for itself in war-torn 17th century Europe, citizens of the modern town of...[more]
Star Wars: Dark Disciple

Star Wars: Dark Disciple

Christie Golden...

Star Wars » Star Wars Novels

$46.95

Adapted from official unaired scripts from Star Wars: The Clone Wars, this new novel features one of...[more]
Wicked Embers: Souls of Fire #2

Wicked Embers: Souls of Fire...

Keri Arthur

Paranormal Romance » Psychic

$19.99

Keri Arthur, New York Times bestselling author of Fireborn, presents the thrilling new Souls of Fire Novel...[more]
Queen of Fire: Raven's Shadow #3

Queen of Fire: Raven's Shadow...

Anthony Ryan

Fantasy » Sword & Sorcery

$29.99

The spectacular conclusion to the New York Times bestselling Raven's Shadow series, which began with the...[more]
Earth Bound: Sea Haven #4

Earth Bound: Sea Haven #4

Christine Feehan...

Paranormal Romance » Witches

$14.95

After escaping from a cult, Lexi found refuge with her sisters on the farm that more than sustained her...[more]
Unity: Assassin's Creed #7

Unity: Assassin's Creed #7

Oliver Bowden

Game Worlds » Assassins Creed

$22.99

1789: The magnificent city of Paris sees the dawn of the French Revolution. The cobblestone streets run...[more]
Doctor Who: Heroes and Monsters Collection

Doctor Who: Heroes and Monsters...

Doctor Who » Dr Who Novel

$16.99

Offers a collection of 26 adventures across time and space. This volume brings together short stories...[more]
The Map of Chaos: Map of Time #3

The Map of Chaos: Map of Time...

Felix J. Palma

Fantasy » Cultural & Period Fantasy

$32.99

When the person he loves most dies in tragic circumstances, the mysterious protagonist of The Map of Chaos...[more]
The Peripheral

The Peripheral

William Gibson

Science Fiction » Science

$24.99

Flynne Fisher lives in rural near-future America where jobs are scarce and veterans from the wars are...[more]
Tracer

Tracer

Rob Boffard

Science Fiction » Science

$19.99

Imagine The Bourne Identity meets Gravity and you'll get TRACER, the most exciting action thriller set...[more]
The Whispering Swarm: Sanctuary of the White Friar #1

The Whispering Swarm: Sanctuary...

Michael Moorcock...

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy

$29.99

The grand master of fantasy returns to London and the fantastical for his first independent novel in almost...[more]
War Dogs: Ares Rising #1

War Dogs: Ares Rising #1

Greg Bear

Science Fiction » Aliens

$19.99

The Gurus came in peace, bearing gifts. They were a highly advanced, interstellar species who brought...[more]
The Good, the Bad and the Smug

The Good, the Bad and the Smug...

Tom Holt

Fantasy » Humourous

$19.99

A witty fantasy novel of good, evil and everything inbetween, from one of Britain's best-loved comic writers...[more]
The Red Queen: Red Queen #1

The Red Queen: Red Queen #1

Victoria Aveyard...

Fantasy » Magic

$16.99

This is a world divided by blood - red or silver. The Reds are commoners, ruled by a Silver elite in possession...[more]
Extinction: Remaining #6

Extinction: Remaining #6

D. J. Molles

Horror » Zombie

$22.99

Self-publishing sensation D.J. Molles's sixth and final book in the thrilling post-apocalyptic series...[more]
Roboteer: Roboteer Trilogy #1

Roboteer: Roboteer Trilogy #1...

Alex Lamb

Science Fiction » Society

$29.99

A fast-paced, gritty, space-opera based on cutting edge science, perfect for fans of Peter F Hamilton...[more]
The Hunter's Kind

The Hunter's Kind

Rebecca Levene

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy

$29.99

The stunning sequel to SMILER'S FAIR - Book 2 of THE HOLLOW GODS[more]
Cibola Burn: Expanse #4

Cibola Burn: Expanse #4

James S. A. Corey...

Science Fiction » Future Society

$19.99

The explosive fourth novel in James S. A. Corey's New York Times bestselling Expanse space opera series,...[more]
Bete

Bete

Adam Roberts

Science Fiction » Science

$19.99

An ISLAND OF DR MOREAU for the 21st century. An SF novel that draws in the never more timely issues of...[more]
Aurora

Aurora

Kim Stanley Robinson...

Science Fiction » Future Society

$29.99

A major new novel from one of SF's most powerful voices, telling the incredible story of mankind's first...[more]
Foxglove Summer: Peter Grant #5

Foxglove Summer: Peter Grant...

Ben Aaronovitch...

Fantasy » Dark Fantasy

$19.99

The fifth of the Sunday Times Bestselling series sees PC Grant looking for missing children. And missing...[more]
Speak

Speak

Louisa Hall

Science Fiction » Science

$29.99

For fans of David Mitchell and Margaret Atwood comes this poignant novel examining the story and ethics...[more]
The Bourbon Kings: Bourbon Kings #1

The Bourbon Kings: Bourbon Kings...

J. R. Ward

Fantasy » Urban Fantasy

$29.99

A new series by the Sunday Times bestselling JR Ward. Set in the deep South, this tells the story of a...[more]
Doctor Who: 16 Month 2016 Calendar

Doctor Who: 16 Month 2016 Calendar...

Calendar

Doctor Who » Dr Who Merchandise

$26.95

Featuring images of the new 12th Doctor! Spend the year with the Doctor, his companions, and enemies with...[more]
DC Bombshells: 16 Month 2016 Calendar

DC Bombshells: 16 Month 2016...

Calendar

Media » DC Universe

$26.95

Based on the latest line of DC Collectibles, DC Comics Bombshells, renders your favorite female heroes...[more]
Minions: 2016 Calendar

Minions: 2016 Calendar

Calendar

Media » Calendars

$26.95

Minions have been on this planet far longer than human being have. They go by many names, Dave, Bob, Terry...[more]
Your cart does not contain any items.