Galaxy Bookshop Logo
Go to my checkout basket
Login to Galaxy Bookshop
Register with Galaxy Bookshop
eNews
Join

GALAXY at 131 York Street (next to QVB) has a HUGE arsenal of Science Fiction, Fantasy, Horror, Game Worlds, toys & merch! Make it so.


 
Join GALAXY on Facebook Join GALAXY on Twitter Join GALAXY on our Blog

 
 

Rjurik Davidson at Galaxy Bookshop on 28 July


Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts 1 & 2 (Special Rehearsal Edition Script)
WIN a free copy
and $100 Gift Card or Voucher

 
Save more with Double Rewards at Galaxy
Get your next Reward Voucher FASTER with our DOUBLE REWARDS collection.

 

 



Featured Titles

Imprudence: Custard Protocol #2

Imprudence: Custard Protocol...

Gail Carriger

Fantasy » England

$19.99
From New York Times bestselling author Gail Carriger comes a new novel in the world of the Parasol Protectorate...[more]
Fire Boy

Fire Boy

Sami Shah

Fantasy » Young Adult

$19.99
Age range 15+From Sami Shah comes Fire Boy , an urban fantasy set in modern-day Pakistan, where djinns...[more]
Who's Afraid?

Who's Afraid?

Maria Lewis

Paranormal Romance » Australian Author

$19.99
A fresh, new urban fantasy for fans of Darynda Jones, Patricia Briggs and Keri Arthur[more]
The Waking Fire: Draconis Memoria #1

The Waking Fire: Draconis Memoria...

Anthony Ryan

Fantasy » Dark Fantasy

$32.99
The action-packed start to a thrilling new epic fantasy series from New York Times bestseller Anthony...[more]
Wolf by Wolf

Wolf by Wolf

Ryan Graudin

Fantasy » Young Adult

$16.99
Over ten years since the Nazis won the war, 17-year-old Yael has one mission: to kill Hitler. But first...[more]
Crashing Heaven: Crashing Heaven #1

Crashing Heaven: Crashing Heaven...

Al Robertson

Science Fiction » Science

$22.99
Meet Hugo Fist. The most terrifying and enticing AI to grace SF since the works of Al Reynolds and Hannu...[more]
The Aeronaut's Windlass: Cinder Spires #1

The Aeronaut's Windlass: Cinder...

Jim Butcher

Fantasy » Magic

$18.95
<div><strong>Jim Butcher, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Dresden Files and the Codex...[more]
Fool's Quest: Fitz and the Fool #2

Fool's Quest: Fitz and the Fool...

Robin Hobb

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy

$19.99
'Fantasy as it ought to be written' George R.R. Martin Robin Hobb returns to her best loved...[more]
Star Trek: Redshirt's Little Book of Doom

Star Trek: Redshirt's Little...

Robb Pearlman

Science Fiction » Humourous

$19.99
<p><em>Star Trek: Redshirt's Little Book of Doom</em>&nbsp;casts a wry, satirical, and reverential eye...[more]
Life Debt: Star Wars: Aftermath #2

Life Debt: Star Wars: Aftermath...

Chuck Wendig

Star Wars » Star Wars Novels

$48.95
Set between the events of Return of the Jedi and The Force Awakens, the never-before-told story that...[more]
The Vorrh

The Vorrh

Brian Catling

Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places

$22.99
Prepare to lose yourself in the heady, mythical expanse of the Vorrh.[more]
Call to Arms: Manticore Ascendant #2

Call to Arms: Manticore Ascendant...

David Weber

Science Fiction » Aliens

$14.95
<div><strong>From multiple New York Times best-selling author David Weber and #1 New York Times best-selling...[more]
1636: The Cardinal Virtues: Ring of Fire #19

1636: The Cardinal Virtues: Ring...

Eric Flint

Science Fiction » Alternate History

$14.95
After carving a free state for itself in war-torn seventeenth century Europe, citizens of the modern town...[more]
Deathfire: Horus Heresy #32

Deathfire: Horus Heresy #32

Nick Kyme

Game Worlds » Warhammer 40K

$18.95
Volume 32 in this New York Times bestselling series, now available in A-format paperback.[more]
The Silver Kings: Silver Kings #4

The Silver Kings: Silver Kings...

Stephen Deas

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy

$22.99
The shocking conclusion to the bestselling series that began with THE ADAMANTINE PALACE. Worlds fall,...[more]
The Cathedral of Known Things: Relic Guild #2

The Cathedral of Known Things:...

Edward Cox

Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places

$22.99
In the end, all things are known. Return to the world of THE RELIC GUILD with this remarkable fantasy...[more]
Six of Crows

Six of Crows

Leigh Bardugo

Fantasy » Magic

$17.99
Game of Thrones meets Ocean's Eleven in this fantasy epic from the number 1 NEW YORK TIMES bestselling...[more]
Vigil: Verity Fassbinder #1

Vigil: Verity Fassbinder #1

Angela Slatter

Fantasy » Australian Author

$32.99
From award-winning author Angela Slatter comes her first full length novel, Vigil, where the normal and...[more]
Flameout: Souls of Fire #3

Flameout: Souls of Fire #3

Keri Arthur

Paranormal Romance » Psychic

$19.99
Keri Arthur, New York Times bestselling author of Fireborn, continues the thrilling new Souls of Fire...[more]
Twenty Trillion Leagues Under the Sea

Twenty Trillion Leagues Under...

Adam Roberts

Fantasy » Humourous

$22.99
A sequel to Jules Verne's classic novel? Or something else entirely? A wonderful collaboration between...[more]
Invisible Planets: Collected Fiction

Invisible Planets: Collected...

Hannu Rajaniemi...

Science Fiction » Short Stories

$32.99
Mindblowingly inventive and beautifully written short stories from the most exciting new name in SF[more]
Obsidian: Alex Caine #2

Obsidian: Alex Caine #2

Alan Baxter

Fantasy » Magic

$24.99
The thrilling sequel to the best-selling Bound.[more]
Abduction: Alex Caine #3

Abduction: Alex Caine #3

Alan Baxter

Fantasy » Magic

$24.99
In this third Alex Caine book, sequel to Bound and Obsidian, old enemies and new share a common goal....[more]
The Perdition Score: Sandman Slim #8

The Perdition Score: Sandman...

Richard Kadrey

Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places

$22.99
Sandman Slim returns in a stunning, high-octane thriller filled with the intense action and inventive...[more]
The Interminables

The Interminables

Paige Orwin

Fantasy » Urban Fantasy

$22.99
A buddy-cop novel about a wizard who steals time, the war who loves him, and kaiju.[more]
League of Dragons: Temeraire #9

League of Dragons: Temeraire...

Naomi Novik

Fantasy » Europe

$19.99
With the acclaimed Temeraire novels, New York Times bestselling author Naomi Novik has created a fantasy...[more]
Bound: Alex Caine #1

Bound: Alex Caine #1

Alan Baxter

Fantasy » Magic

$24.99
Book 1 in the Alex Caine series. Alex Caine is a martial arts fighter with a unique power.[more]
Alliance of Equals: Liaden Universe

Alliance of Equals: Liaden Universe...

Sharon Lee

Science Fiction » Military

$44.00
A new novel in the popular and exciting science fiction Liaden Universe&reg; series.&nbsp; Over a half...[more]
Flag in Exile: Honor Harrington #5 (Special Limited Edition)

Flag in Exile: Honor Harrington...

David Weber

Science Fiction » Space Opera

$60.00
Hounded into retirement and disgrace by political enemies, cut to the heart by the murder of the man she...[more]
Fool's Gold: Dragon Lords #1

Fool's Gold: Dragon Lords #1...

Jon Hollins

Fantasy » Questing

$22.99
Epic fantasy with an irresistible hook: a ragtag group of adventurers plan a heist to steal a dragon's...[more]
Bite

Bite

K. S. Merbeth

Science Fiction » Dystopia

$22.99
KILL. EAT. REPEAT. Bite is a post-apocalyptic action adventure for fans of Mad Max, Fallout and Borderlands:...[more]
Glass Sword: Red Queen #2

Glass Sword: Red Queen #2

Victoria Aveyard...

Fantasy » Magic

$16.99
For fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT - the thrilling new fantasy novel from Victoria Aveyard, bestselling...[more]
Your cart does not contain any items.