Galaxy Bookshop Logo
Gift Vouchers
Browse by Category

 D&Dgamelogogif

bored

star wars logo

star trek logo

Docoto who logo

Join GALAXY on Facebook Join GALAXY on Twitter Join GALAXY on our Blog




eNews
Join

GALAXY at 131 York Street (next to QVB) has a HUGE arsenal of Science Fiction, Fantasy, Horror, Game Worlds, toys & merch! Make it so.


 
Join GALAXY on Facebook Join GALAXY on Twitter Join GALAXY on our Blog

 
 

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts 1 & 2 (Special Rehearsal Edition Script)

 

The Stars Askew by Rjurik Davidson at GALAXY Bookshop 131 York Street Sydney

Save more with Double Rewards at Galaxy
Get your next Reward Voucher FASTER with our DOUBLE REWARDS collection.

 

 



Featured Titles

Duskfall: Chaos Queen #1

Duskfall: Chaos Queen #1

Christopher B. Husberg...

Fantasy » Dark Fantasy

$18.99
Stuck with arrows and close to death, a man is pulled from the icy waters of the Gulf of Nahl. Winter,...[more]
Twilight of the Dragons: Dragon Engine #2

Twilight of the Dragons: Dragon...

Andy Remic

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy

$14.95
Part two of the high-octane fantasy series, from the natural successor to David Gemmell.A group of heroes...[more]
A Shattered Empire: Sorcery Ascendant #3

A Shattered Empire: Sorcery Ascendant...

Mitchell Hogan

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy

$29.99
<strong>GALAXY CHOICE SEPTEMBER 2016</strong> ----- In this gritty and breathtaking conclusion to Mitchell...[more]
Hell's Foundations Quiver: Safehold #8

Hell's Foundations Quiver: Safehold...

David Weber

Science Fiction » Science

$18.95
Centuries ago, the human race fought its first great war against an alien race and lost. A tiny population...[more]
Purgatory's Key: Star Trek: Legacies #3

Purgatory's Key: Star Trek: Legacies...

Dayton Ward

Star Trek » Original Series

$14.95
The conclusion to the epic new trilogy that stretches from the earliest voyages of the Starship Enterprise...[more]
The Dark Forest: Three Body Trilogy #2

The Dark Forest: Three Body Trilogy...

Cixin Liu

Science Fiction » Aliens

$19.99
The universe is a forest, patrolled by numberless and nameless predators. In this forest, others are hell,...[more]
Night Without Stars: Chronicle of the Fallers #2

Night Without Stars: Chronicle...

Peter F. Hamilton...

Science Fiction » Science

$32.99
Following the astonishing The Abyss Beyond Dreams, Night Without Stars is the epic second and final part&nbsp;...[more]
The Last Mortal Bond: Chronicle of the Unhewn Throne #3

The Last Mortal Bond: Chronicle...

Brian Staveley

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy

$19.99
Brian Staveley's epic fantasy trilogy that began with The Emperor's Blades and continued in The Providence...[more]
The Otherlife

The Otherlife

Julia Gray

Fantasy » Gods

$19.99
When troubled, quiet Ben begins at the ruthlessly competitive Cottesmore House, school to the richest,...[more]
Empire of Storms: Throne of Glass #5

Empire of Storms: Throne of Glass...

Sarah J. Maas

Fantasy » Dark Fantasy

$17.99
<strong>GALAXY CHOICE SEPTEMBER 2016</strong> ----- The long path to the throne has just begun for Aelin...[more]
The Witch's Vacuum Cleaner: And Other Stories

The Witch's Vacuum Cleaner: And...

Terry Pratchett...

Fantasy » Short Stories

$32.99
Poor Mr Swimble is having a bad day. Rabbits are bouncing out of his hat, pigeons are flying out of his...[more]
The Last Days of Jack Sparks

The Last Days of Jack Sparks...

Jason Arnopp

Horror » Occult

$22.99
Prepare for the cleverest, most addictive thriller you will read this year. This is the story of the ill-fated...[more]
Crosstalk

Crosstalk

Connie Willis

Science Fiction » Biotechnology

$32.99
Crosstalk is a smart, brilliant and endearing romantic comedy comparable to Sliding Doors[more]
The Thorn of Emberlain: Gentleman Bastard #4

The Thorn of Emberlain: Gentleman...

Scott Lynch

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy

$32.99
The new Locke Lamora novel! Locke and Jean find themselves sucked into the horror of war. Will things...[more]
New Moon: Luna #1

New Moon: Luna #1

Ian McDonald

Science Fiction » Society

$22.99
The new novel from a multi-award-winning writer: a corporate SF thriller and the deepest evocation yet...[more]
Foreign Devils: Incorruptibles #2

Foreign Devils: Incorruptibles...

John Hornor Jacobs...

Fantasy » Sword & Sorcery

$22.99
Sequel to the critically acclaimed THE INCORRUPTIBLES - new lands, new wars, new dangers.[more]
Chasing Embers: Ben Garston #1

Chasing Embers: Ben Garston #1...

James Bennett

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy

$22.99
For fans of Ben Aaronovitch, Jim Butcher and Benedict Jacka comes a fabulously fun and fast-paced new...[more]
Forsaken Skies: Silence #1

Forsaken Skies: Silence #1

D. Nolan Clark

Science Fiction » Space Opera

$32.99
Forsaken Skies is the explosive opening novel in the Silence trilogy, an epic tale of a fight against...[more]
The House of Shattered Wings: Dominion of the Fallen #1

The House of Shattered Wings:...

Aliette de Bodard...

Science Fiction » Alternate History

$22.99
A superb murder mystery, on an epic scale, set against the fall out - literally - of a war in heaven[more]
Of Sand and Malice Made: Song of the Shattered Sands #2

Of Sand and Malice Made: Song...

Bradley Beaulieu...

Fantasy » Sword & Sorcery

$24.99
An epic new story willed with mystery, prophecy and death within an ancient walled city ruled by Twelve...[more]
Your cart does not contain any items.