Galaxy Bookshop Logo
Go to my checkout basket
Login to Galaxy Bookshop
Register with Galaxy Bookshop
eNews
Join
 
Join GALAXY on Facebook Join GALAXY on Twitter Join GALAXY on our Blog

Meet C S Pacat at GALAXY
Wednesday 24 February at 12 noon

RSVP
sf@galaxybooks.com.au


C S PACAT at Galaxy Bookshop, Level 1, 131 York Street, Sydney
 
Save more with Double Rewards at Galaxy
Get your next Reward Voucher FASTER with our DOUBLE REWARDS collection.

 

 


Featured Titles

Pride and Prejudice and Zombies (Film Tie-In)

Pride and Prejudice and Zombies...

Seth Grahame-Smith...

Fantasy » Cultural & Period Fantasy

$24.99

Pride and Prejudice and Zombies was a New York Times best seller and has sold over 50,000 copies in the...[more]
The Paradox: Oversight Trilogy #2

The Paradox: Oversight Trilogy...

Charlie Fletcher...

Fantasy » Sword & Sorcery

$19.99

The Paradox is a gothic fantasy adventure that will appeal to fans of Neil Gaiman, A Discovery of Witches...[more]
Gentleman Jole and the Red Queen: Vorkosigan #16

Gentleman Jole and the Red Queen:...

Lois McMaster Bujold...

Science Fiction » Space

$46.95

Cordelia Naismith Vorkosigan returns to the planet that changed her destiny. Three years after her famous...[more]
Kings Rising: Captive Prince #3

Kings Rising: Captive Prince...

C.S. Pacat

Paranormal Romance » Swords and Slaying

$22.99

Damianos of Akielos has returned. His identity now revealed, Damen must face his master Prince Laurent...[more]
The Skull Throne: Demon Cycle #4

The Skull Throne: Demon Cycle...

Peter V. Brett

Fantasy » Dark Fantasy

$19.99

The Skull Throne of Krasia stands empty. Built from the skulls of fallen generals and demon princes, it...[more]
Talon: Talon Saga #1

Talon: Talon Saga #1

Julie Kagawa

Fantasy » Dragon

$12.99

Long ago, dragons were hunted to near extinction by the Order of St. George, a legendary society of dragon...[more]
Flesh Tearers: Space Marine Battles: Warhammer 40K

Flesh Tearers: Space Marine Battles:...

Andy Smillie

Game Worlds » Warhammer 40K

$30.00

Formed in the aftermath of the Horus Heresy, the Flesh Tearers, veterans of the Blood Angels Legion now...[more]
DK Reader: Star Wars: The Force Awakens: New Adventures
Suitable for those beginning to read. Combining clear, simple text with images from The Force Awakens,...[more]
The Last Herald-Mage Trilogy (Omnibus)

The Last Herald-Mage Trilogy...

Mercedes Lackey...

Fantasy » Heroic

$32.00

The Last Herald-Mage Trilogy contains the three groundbreaking, award-winning novels that established...[more]
Dead Heat: Alpha & Omega #4

Dead Heat: Alpha & Omega #4

Patricia Briggs...

Fantasy » Fairies

$14.95

Charles and Anna soon discover that a dangerous Fae being is on the loose, replacing human children with...[more]
Vision in Silver: Others #3

Vision in Silver: Others #3

Anne Bishop

Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places

$14.95

The Others freed the cassandra sangue to protect the blood-prophets from exploitation, not realizing their...[more]
The Alchemy of Chaos: Maradaine Constabulary #2

The Alchemy of Chaos: Maradaine...

Marshall Ryan Maresca...

Fantasy » Dectective

$14.95

Veranix Calbert is The Thorn the street vigilante-turned-legend and a danger to Willem Fenmere, the drug...[more]
Thorne: Chronicles of Kaya #2

Thorne: Chronicles of Kaya #2...

Charlotte McConaghy...

Paranormal Romance » Space

$32.99

Lovers in Kaya have always died together, bonded in death as in life. But rumours of a cure are rife....[more]
Lords of the Dead: Warhammer: The End Times (Omnibus)

Lords of the Dead: Warhammer:...

Josh Reynolds

Game Worlds » Warhammer

$34.00

Two novels: The Rise of Nagash and The Fall of Altdorf  are published in this Omnibus format.[more]
Revisionary: Magic Ex Libris #4

Revisionary: Magic Ex Libris...

Jim C. Hines

Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places

$44.00

When Isaac Vainio helped to reveal magic to the world, he dreamed of a utopian future, a new millennium...[more]
Grave Visions: Alex Craft #4

Grave Visions: Alex Craft #4...

Kalayna Price

Fantasy » Magic

$14.95

If you want to hear voices from the dead in Nekros City, you call Alex Craft. She's a Grave Witch with...[more]
Stiletto: Checquy Files #2

Stiletto: Checquy Files #2

Daniel O'Malley...

Fantasy » Urban Fantasy

$29.99

Rook Myfanwy Thomas is trying to prevent all out supernatural war with the oldest enemy of the Checquy,...[more]
The Infinite Sea: 5th Wave #2

The Infinite Sea: 5th Wave #2...

Rick Yancey

Science Fiction » Post Holocaust

$19.99

The 1st wave: Took out half a million people. The 2nd wave: Put that number to shame. The 3rd wave: Lasted...[more]
Giant-Size Little Marvels: AVX (Graphic Novel)

Giant-Size Little Marvels: AVX...

Comics Marvel

Media » X-Men

$52.99

The toughest, funniest, craziest and most adorable Marvel heroes THROW DOWN. Featuring all your favorites...[more]
Mars, Inc

Mars, Inc

Dr Ben Bova

Science Fiction » Science

$14.95

A new novel from Ben Bova, creator of the New York Times best-selling Grand Tour science fiction series....[more]
The Silver Tide: Copper Promise #3

The Silver Tide: Copper Promise...

Jen Williams

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy

$29.99

The daring adventurers of The Copper Promise and The Iron Ghost are challenged with a new quest in Jen...[more]
The Unleashing

The Unleashing

Shelly Laurenston...

Paranormal Romance » Erotic

$14.95

In a new series from New York Times bestselling author Shelly Laurenston, Vig and Kera team up to fight...[more]
The Immortals: Olympus Bound #1

The Immortals: Olympus Bound...

Jordanna Max Brodsky...

Fantasy » Gods

$19.99

Selene finds the body of a young woman on the banks of the Hudson river, mutilated and wearing a wreath...[more]
Star Trek: The Original Series: Latter Fire

Star Trek: The Original Series:...

James Swallow

Star Trek » Original Series

$14.95

An all-new novel from New York Times bestselling author James Swallow set in the popular universe of Star...[more]
Artefact: Lazarus War #1

Artefact: Lazarus War #1

Jamie Sawyer

Science Fiction » Aliens

$19.99

For fans of The Edge of Tomorrow, Alien and James S. A. Corey's Expanse series comes an explosive new...[more]
Down Station: Down #1

Down Station: Down #1

Simon Morden

Fantasy » Parallel Worlds

$29.99

Award-winning author Simon Morden joins Gollancz with a stunning SF quest across a vast world that mirrors...[more]
Alliance: A Linesman Novel

Alliance: A Linesman Novel

S K Dunstall

Science Fiction » Psychic Abilities

$14.95

As the Linesman series continues, linesman Ean Lambert finds himself facing an alien ship he doesn t understand...[more]
Star Wars: Chewbacca (Graphic Novel)

Star Wars: Chewbacca (Graphic...

Gerry Duggan

Star Wars » Star Wars Novels

$36.99

After the battle of Yavin, Chewbacca is on his own when he crash lands his ship on an Imperial occupied...[more]
Magic Shifts

Magic Shifts

Ilona Andrews

Fantasy » Dectective

$14.95

After breaking from life with the Pack, mercenary Kate Daniels and her mate - former Beast Lord Curran...[more]
Firstlife: Everlife #1

Firstlife: Everlife #1

Gena Showalter

Paranormal Romance » Young Adult

$19.99

Tenley Ten Lockwood is an average seventeen-year-old girl... who has spent the past thirteen months...[more]
Leonard: My Fifty Year Friendship with a Remarkable Man

Leonard: My Fifty Year Friendship...

William Shatner...

Star Trek » Reference

$32.99

William Shatner and Leonard Nimoy first met as journeymen actors on the set of The Man from U.N.C.L.E....[more]
Calamity: Reckoners #3

Calamity: Reckoners #3

Brandon Sanderson...

Science Fiction » Superheroes

$29.99

They told David it was impossible - that even the Reckoners had never killed a High Epic. Yet, Steelheart...[more]
Glass Sword: Red Queen #2

Glass Sword: Red Queen #2

Victoria Aveyard...

Fantasy » Magic

$19.99

If there's one thing Mare Barrow knows, it's that she's different. Mare's blood is red - the color of...[more]
Fallen Dragon

Fallen Dragon

Peter F. Hamilton...

Science Fiction » Future Society

$19.99

Born in a colony world in 2310, Lawrence Newton hankered after the golden era of starships exploring the...[more]
Strife's Bane: Shattered Kingdoms #3

Strife's Bane: Shattered Kingdoms...

Evie Manieri

Fantasy » Cultural & Period Fantasy

$32.99

Shadari rebels have thrown off their Norlander conquerers, but secret cabals and mysterious forces undermine...[more]
Morning Star: Red Rising Trilogy #3

Morning Star: Red Rising Trilogy...

Pierce Brown

Science Fiction » Future Society

$29.99

Ender's Game meets The Hunger Games in this, the final installment of an extraordinary trilogy from an...[more]
To Preserve: Isaac Asimov's I, Robot #3

To Preserve: Isaac Asimov's I,...

Mickey Zucker Reichert...

Science Fiction » Science

$46.00

Inspired by Science Fiction Grand Master Isaac Asimov s I, Robot stories.  [more]
Poseidon's Wake: Poseidon's Children #3

Poseidon's Wake: Poseidon's Children...

Alastair Reynolds...

Science Fiction » Science

$45.95

In the conclusion of his Poseidon s Children saga, the Akinya family receives an invitation from across...[more]
Groot: Volume 1 (Graphic Novel)

Groot: Volume 1 (Graphic Novel)...

Jeff Loveness

Media » Marvel Comics

$42.99

For the first time ever, the most famous talking-tree-thing in the Marvel Universe is starring in his...[more]
Leonard: My Fifty-Year Friendship with a Remarkable Man

Leonard: My Fifty-Year Friendship...

William Shatner...

Star Trek » Original Series

$43.95

As much a biography of Nimoy as an autobiography of their friendship, this is a uniquely heartfelt book...[more]
Predator, Prey

Predator, Prey

Rob Sanders

Game Worlds » Warhammer 40K

$30.95

After centuries of peace, the Imperium is thrown into panic as human worlds everywhere are menaced by...[more]
Calamity

Calamity

Brandon Sanderson...

Science Fiction » Superheroes

$33.95

Pre-order the sequel to the #1 New York Times bestselling novel Firefight today! From the bestselling...[more]
Only the Monstrous: Doctor Who: The War Doctor #1

Only the Monstrous: Doctor Who:...

Doctor Who » Dr Who Audio Adventures

$58.50

The Doctor, a hero. The War Doctor - the version of him who turned his back on the name in order to do...[more]
Fall of Light

Fall of Light

Steven Erikson

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy

$47.20  $42.50

Steven Erikson returns to the Malazan world with the second book in a dark and revelatory new epic fantasy...[more]
Closer to the Heart: Herald Spy #2

Closer to the Heart: Herald Spy...

Mercedes Lackey...

Nexus - Fantasy

$16.99

Mags was a Herald of Valdemar. But he had once lived the brutal life of a child slave. When he was Chosen...[more]
The Art of Deus Ex Universe

The Art of Deus Ex Universe

Paul Davies

Art » Science Fiction Art

$59.99

<p><b><span style="line-height: 1.45em;">Deus Ex: Mankind is scheduled for release in August</span><span...[more]
The Force Awakens (Star Wars)

The Force Awakens (Star Wars)...

Alan Dean Foster...

$69.99

The official novelization of Star Wars: The Force Awakens, the highly anticipated blockbuster film...[more]
Your cart does not contain any items.