Galaxy Bookshop Logo
Go to my checkout basket
Login to Galaxy Bookshop
Register with Galaxy Bookshop
Gift Vouchers
Browse by Category

Sub-Categories of Epic Fantasy


Narrow Your Search

By Availability


By Format


By Price


By Publication Date


Epic Fantasy

10,329 results

Kingdoms of the Cursed (#2 High and Faraway)

978/159/780/9781597809955.jpg

Kingdoms of the Cursed (#2 High and Faraway)

Greg Keyes

Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Parallel Worlds; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Fantasy » Monsters Fantasy

Paperback

Three young friends must navigate dangerous magical worlds-and their own inner selves-in this sweeping fantasy from Greg Keyes,... [more]

$27.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Affair of the Mysterious Letter

978/044/000/9780440001331.jpg

The Affair of the Mysterious Letter

Alexis Hall

Fantasy » Dark Fantasy / Grimdark; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Detective Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Monsters Fantasy

Paperback

Upon returning to the city of Khelathra-Ven after five years fighting a war in another universe, Captain John Wyndham finds... [more]

$27.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Protect the Prince (#2 Crown of Shards)

978/006/279/9780062797643.jpg

Protect the Prince (#2 Crown of Shards)

Jennifer Estep

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Political Fantasy

Paperback

Includes an excerpt from Crush the king. [more]

$32.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Big Book of Classic Fantasy

no-image-available.jpg

Big Book of Classic Fantasy

Ann VanderMeer, Jeff VanderMeer

Fantasy » Short Stories Fantasy; Fantasy » Cultural & Period Fantasy; Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Monsters Fantasy; Fantasy » Animals

Paperback

A Vintage Books original --Copyright page. [more]

$49.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Timeless (#1 Drizzt)

978/006/268/9780062688606.jpg

Timeless (#1 Drizzt)

R. A. Salvatore

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Dark Fantasy / Grimdark; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Sword & Sorcery; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Elves; Game Worlds » Forgotten Realms

Paperback

At long last, New York Times -bestselling author Salvatore returns with one of fantasy's most beloved and enduring icons,... [more]

$17.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Last Supper Before Ragnarok (Gods and Monsters)

978/178/108/9781781086452.jpg

The Last Supper Before Ragnarok (Gods and Monsters)

Cassandra Khaw

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Gods; Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Fantasy » Monsters Fantasy; Fantasy » Assassins

Paperback

The gripping conclusion the smart, subversive urban fantasy series [more]

$23.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Gods Demon

978/125/020/9781250206824.jpg

Gods Demon

Wayne Douglas Barlowe

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Dark Fantasy / Grimdark; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Gods; Fantasy » Angels Fantasy; Fantasy » Demons Fantasy

Paperback

God's Demon is a fascinating * dark fantasy novel of a fallen warrior seeking atonement from award-winning author and renowned... [more]

$37.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Chosen (#1 Contender)

978/144/493/9781444938975.jpg

Chosen (#1 Contender)

Taran Matharu

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Parallel Worlds; Fantasy » Animals

Paperback

Introducing the epic new series from the author of the New York Times bestselling SUMMONER series, Taran Matharu. [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Stiehl Assassin (#3 Fall of Shannara)

978/035/651/9780356510224.jpg

The Stiehl Assassin (#3 Fall of Shannara)

Terry Brooks

Fantasy » Heroic; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Questing & Adventure; Fantasy » Sword & Sorcery; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places

Paperback

For forty years, Terry Brooks's Shannara series has entranced millions of readers around the world. And now comes the third... [more]

$32.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
God of Broken Things (#2 Age of Tyranny)

978/085/766/9780857668097.jpg

God of Broken Things (#2 Age of Tyranny)

Cameron Johnston

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Dark Fantasy / Grimdark; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Sword & Sorcery; Fantasy » Gods; Fantasy » Demons Fantasy

Paperback

An outcast magician must risk his body and mind to savethe world from horrifying demons, in the heart-pounding epic fantasy... [more]

$21.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
We Rule the Night

978/031/649/9780316492591.jpg

We Rule the Night

Claire Eliza Bartlett

Fantasy » Science Fantasy; Science Fiction » Military; Fantasy » Magic

Paperback

Two girls use forbidden magic to fly and fight in an epic war in this riveting fantasy where the Grisha Trilogy meets Code... [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Deep Roots (#2 Innsmouth Legacy)

978/076/539/9780765398093.jpg

Deep Roots (#2 Innsmouth Legacy)

Ruthanna Emrys

Fantasy » Cultural & Period Fantasy; Fantasy » Dark Fantasy / Grimdark; Horror » Cthulhu / Lovecraftian

Paperback

Ruthanna Emrys' second innovative Innsmouth Legacy Lovecraftian historical fantasy novel, the sequel to Winter Tide, boldly... [more]

$26.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Dark Forge (#2 Masters and Mages)

/978/147/321/9781473217720.jpg

Dark Forge (#2 Masters and Mages)

Miles Cameron

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Dark Fantasy / Grimdark; Fantasy » Magic

Paperback

Gripping and action-packed fantasy with a historical twist. [more]

$22.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
One Piece Vol 90 (GN)

978/197/470/9781974707003.jpg

One Piece Vol 90 (GN)

Eiichiro Oda

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Questing & Adventure; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Science Fiction » Superpowers; Media » Manga

Paperback

The latest volume of the world's best-selling manga with over 440 million copies in print. [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Animal Farm: The Graphic Novel (GN)

978/024/139/9780241391846.jpg

Animal Farm: The Graphic Novel (GN)

George Orwell

Science Fiction » Society; Media » Graphic Novel; Media » TV and Movie Adaptation; Fantasy » Animals; Fantasy » Fantasy Adaptation

Hardback

First published with the title A revoludcaao dos bichos in Brazil by Editora Schwarcz s.a. in 2018. [more]

$39.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Lay of Aotrou and Itroun

978/000/820/9780008202156.jpg

The Lay of Aotrou and Itroun

J. R. R. Tolkien

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » High Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Fairies

Paperback

Unavailable for more than 70 years, this early but important work is published for the first time with Tolkien's `Corrigan'... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Soul of Power (#3 Waking Land)

978/147/363/9781473638853.jpg

The Soul of Power (#3 Waking Land)

Callie Bates

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Sword & Sorcery; Fantasy » Political Fantasy

Paperback

Magic. Romance. Music. The riveting conclusion to The Waking Land trilogy, perfect for fans of Graceling and Green Rider.... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Ragged Blade (#1 Century of Sand)

978/099/978/9780999784297.jpg

The Ragged Blade (#1 Century of Sand)

Christopher Ruz

Fantasy » Australian Author Fantasy; Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic

Paperback

As a young mercenary, Richard followed a mysterious Magician on a quest to steal a treasure from a demon and overthrow a king.... [more]

$27.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Glass Breaks (#1 Form and Void)

978/178/669/9781786696892.jpg

Glass Breaks (#1 Form and Void)

A. J. Smith

Fantasy » Cultural & Period Fantasy; Fantasy » Epic Fantasy

Paperback

It is the 167th year of the Dark Age. Wielding their power, the Sea Wolves conquered the native Pure Ones and established... [more]

$29.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Soulbinder (#4 Spellslinger)

978/147/140/9781471406744.jpg

Soulbinder (#4 Spellslinger)

Sebastien de Castell

Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Questing & Adventure; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

Then Kellen comes across The Order of Black Binders whose strict training and rituals of self-privation enable them to hold... [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Lost and Found (#1 Lost and Found)

978/198/261/9781982613419.jpg

Lost and Found (#1 Lost and Found)

Orson Scott Card

Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Fantasy » Detective Fantasy; Fantasy » Thieves; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Hardback

A master storyteller delivers a touching and funny, compelling and smart novel about growing up, harnessing your potential,... [more]

$37.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Crooked Kingdom (#2 Six of Crows)

978/151/010/9781510107038.jpg

Crooked Kingdom (#2 Six of Crows)

Leigh Bardugo

Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Hardback

A glorious Collector's Edition of New York Times bestselling, epic fantasy novel, CROOKED KINGDOM. This beautiful hardback... [more]

$29.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Warcraft: Day of the Dragon (Blizzard Legends)

978/194/568/9781945683466.jpg

Warcraft: Day of the Dragon (Blizzard Legends)

Richard A. Knaak

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Game Worlds » Warcraft

Paperback

In the mist-shrouded haze of the past, the world of Azeroth teemed with wondrous creatures of every kind. Mysterious Elves... [more]

$22.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Birthright (#1 Diablo: The Sin War) (Blizzard Legends)

978/194/568/9781945683473.jpg

Birthright (#1 Diablo: The Sin War) (Blizzard Legends)

Richard A. Knaak

Fantasy » Dark Fantasy / Grimdark; Fantasy » Sword & Sorcery; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Game Worlds » Diablo; Horror » Occult; Horror » Demons Horror; Fantasy » Angels Fantasy; Fantasy » Demons Fantasy

Paperback

The first in the Diablo: The Sin War Trilogy [more]

$22.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Defy Me (#5 Shatter Me)

978/140/529/9781405291798.jpg

Defy Me (#5 Shatter Me)

Tahereh Mafi

Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Science Fiction » Future Society; Science Fiction » Military; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy; Young Adult » Young Adult Science Fiction

Paperback

Juliette Ferrars isn't who she thinks she is. Still reeling from the explosive events of the Continental Symposium and the... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
My Shopping Basket
Your cart does not contain any items.