Galaxy Bookshop Logo
Go to my checkout basket
Login to Galaxy Bookshop
Register with Galaxy Bookshop
Gift Vouchers
Browse by Category

Sub-Categories of Epic Fantasy


Narrow Your Search

By Availability


By Format


By Price


By Publication Date


Epic Fantasy

11,965 results

Lovely War

978/198/483/9781984836236.jpg

Lovely War

Julie Berry

Fantasy » 19th Century; Fantasy » Europe; Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Gods; Paranormal Romance » Gods

Paperback

Read the novel New York Times bestselling author of The Alice Network Kate Quinn called easily one of the best novels I have... [more]

$17.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Black Dog Blues (#1 Kai Gracen)

978/164/405/9781644053188.jpg

Black Dog Blues (#1 Kai Gracen)

Rhys Ford

Fantasy » Dark Fantasy; Fantasy » Elves; Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic

Paperback

Ever since being part of the pot in a high-stakes poker game, elfin outcast Kai Gracen figures he used up his good karma when... [more]

$27.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Mad Lizard Mambo (#2 Kai Gracen)

978/164/108/9781641081801.jpg

Mad Lizard Mambo (#2 Kai Gracen)

Rhys Ford

Fantasy » Dark Fantasy; Fantasy » Elves; Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic

Paperback

Stalker Kai Gracen and Sidhe Lord Ryder chase down ancient magic in the Nevada desert, in the hopes it can save their people.... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Reaper at the Gates (#3 Ember in the Ashes)

978/000/828/9780008288792.jpg

Reaper at the Gates (#3 Ember in the Ashes)

Sabaa Tahir

Fantasy » Political

Paperback

The highly anticipated third book in Sabaa Tahir's New York Times bestselling Ember Quartet. [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Imprison the Sky (#2 Elementae)

978/154/760/9781547602544.jpg

Imprison the Sky (#2 Elementae)

A. C. Gaughen

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

[more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Map of Moments (#2 Hidden Cities)

978/163/576/9781635761900.jpg

The Map of Moments (#2 Hidden Cities)

Christopher Golden, Tim Lebbon

Fantasy » Dark Fantasy; Fantasy » Urban Fantasy

Paperback

Two award-winning masters of dark fantasy team up once again with their second novel exploring the hidden heart of the world's... [more]

$24.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
How to Fracture a Fairy Tale

978/161/696/9781616963064.jpg

How to Fracture a Fairy Tale

Jane Yolen

Fantasy » Short Stories; Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Fairies

Paperback

Yolen breaks open ... [classic fairy tales and legends] to reveal their... [more]

$24.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Mind the Gap (#1 Hidden Cities)

978/163/576/9781635763850.jpg

Mind the Gap (#1 Hidden Cities)

Christopher Golden, Tim Lebbon

Fantasy » Dark Fantasy; Fantasy » Parallel Worlds; Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic

Paperback

Two of today's luminaries of dark fantasy combine their award-winning, critically acclaimed talents in this tale of magic... [more]

$24.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Chamber of Ten (#3 Hidden Cities)

978/163/576/9781635763935.jpg

The Chamber of Ten (#3 Hidden Cities)

Christopher Golden, Tim Lebbon

Fantasy » Dark Fantasy; Fantasy » Parallel Worlds; Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic

Paperback

Christopher Golden and Tim Lebbon, two of dark fantasy's most acclaimed talents, continue their Hidden Cities series in this... [more]

$24.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Shadow Men (#4 Hidden Cities)

978/163/576/9781635763959.jpg

The Shadow Men (#4 Hidden Cities)

Christopher Golden, Tim Lebbon

Fantasy » Dark Fantasy; Fantasy » Parallel Worlds; Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic

Paperback

A rerelease from dark fantasy all-stars Christopher Golden and Tim Lebbon, the Hidden Series continues to excavate the mysterious... [more]

$24.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Prism Cloud (#4 Harbinger)

978/154/204/9781542044134.jpg

Prism Cloud (#4 Harbinger)

Jeff Wheeler

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic

Paperback

Friendship is strained to its breaking point in Wall Street Journal bestselling author Jeff Wheeler's fourth Harbinger novel.<br... [more]

$27.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Dawn of the Exile (#2 Infernal Guardian)

978/154/204/9781542040303.jpg

Dawn of the Exile (#2 Infernal Guardian)

Mitchell Hogan

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Demons

Paperback

For the damned, redemption may be just a mad dream...<br /><br />Years have... [more]

$22.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Redstone Junior High Vol 2 (GN): Creepers Crashed My Party

978/176/066/9781760663346.jpg

Redstone Junior High Vol 2 (GN): Creepers Crashed My Party

Cara J. Stevens

Fantasy » Graphic Novel; Fantasy » Zombies; Media » Graphic Novels; Game Worlds » Graphic Novels; Game Worlds » Minecraft

Paperback

Enrolment at Redstone Junior High is at an all-time low since word got around that hostile mobs were spotted on campus. Principal... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Red Sister (#1 Book of the Ancestor)

978/110/198/9781101988879.jpg

Red Sister (#1 Book of the Ancestor)

Mark Lawrence

Fantasy » Dark Gritty Fantasy

Paperback

It's not until you're broken that you find your sharpest edge [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Blackest Heart (#2 Five Warrior Angels)

978/148/146/9781481465267.jpg

The Blackest Heart (#2 Five Warrior Angels)

Brian Lee Durfee

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Dark Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic

Paperback

Gladiator. Assassin. Thief. Princess. And the Slave. The Five Warrior Angels have been revealed, one by one the mystical weapons... [more]

$37.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Witchwood Crown (#1 Last King of Osten Ard)

978/075/641/9780756410612.jpg

The Witchwood Crown (#1 Last King of Osten Ard)

Tad Williams

Fantasy » Heroic; Fantasy » High Fantasy; Fantasy » Sword & Sorcery

Paperback

The stunning successor to Memory, Sorrow and Thorn, one of the greatest fantasy trilogies of all time... [more]

$16.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Skaar Invasion (#2 Fall of Shannara)

978/035/651/9780356510200.jpg

The Skaar Invasion (#2 Fall of Shannara)

Terry Brooks

Fantasy » Heroic; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Questing; Fantasy » Sword & Sorcery; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places

Paperback

For forty years, Terry Brooks's Shannara series has entranced millions of readers around the world. And now comes the second... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Good Omens

978/006/283/9780062836977.jpg

Good Omens

Neil Gaiman, Terry Pratchett

Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places

Paperback

The classic collaboration from the internationally bestselling authors Neil Gaiman and Terry Pratchett, soon to be an original... [more]

$18.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Grey Sister (#2 Book of the Ancestor)

978/110/198/9781101988909.jpg

Grey Sister (#2 Book of the Ancestor)

Mark Lawrence

Fantasy » Dark Gritty Fantasy; Fantasy » Swords and Slaying

Paperback

Second novel in the brilliant new series from the bestselling author of PRINCE OF THORNS. [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
War Storm (#4 Red Queen)

978/140/917/9781409175995.jpg

War Storm (#4 Red Queen)

Victoria Aveyard

Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Young Adult; Science Fiction » Superpowers; Fantasy » Political; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

For fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT - the highly anticipated fourth and final book in the international bestselling... [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Berserk Vol 1 (GN)

978/159/307/9781593070205.jpg

Berserk Vol 1 (GN)

Kentaro Miura

Fantasy » Sword & Sorcery; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Elves; Horror » Occult; Horror » Possession; Horror » Demons; Fantasy » Dark Gritty Fantasy; Fantasy » Mercenaries; Fantasy » Demons; Horror » Monsters; Media » Manga

Paperback

His name is Guts, a feared warrior spoken of only in whispers. Bearer of a gigantic sword, an iron hand, and the scars of... [more]

$27.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Chronin Vol 1: The Knife at Your Back (GN)

978/076/539/9780765391636.jpg

Chronin Vol 1: The Knife at Your Back (GN)

Alison Wilgus

Fantasy » 18th Century; Science Fiction » Time Travel; Fantasy » Graphic Novel; Science Fiction » Graphic Novels Sci Fi; Media » Graphic Novels

Paperback

An action-packed time travel adventure and first in a duology [more]

$24.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Stardust (GN)

978/140/128/9781401287849.jpg

Stardust (GN)

Neil Gaiman, Charles Vess

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Questing; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Fairies; Fantasy » Witches; Paranormal Romance » Mythic Creatures

Paperback

Half a crusading epic, half based in Tolkien-esque mythology, Neil Gaiman s award-winning graphic novel fantasy is now back... [more]

$32.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Gates of Stone (#1 Lord of the Islands)

978/045/149/9780451490278.jpg

Gates of Stone (#1 Lord of the Islands)

Angus Macallan

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Sword & Sorcery

Paperback

Just before her sixteenth birthday, Princess Katerina is informed she will not be inheriting the throne of the Empire of the... [more]

$24.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Phoenix Falling (#3 Wildlands)

978/006/256/9780062567352.jpg

Phoenix Falling (#3 Wildlands)

Laura Bickle

Fantasy » Parallel Worlds; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Horror » Occult; Fantasy » Witches; Fantasy » Mermaids; Fantasy » Dark and Gritty

Paperback

Laura Bickle, the critically acclaimed author of Nine of Stars and Witch Creek, returns with a fiery new chapter in her celebrated... [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
My Shopping Basket
Your cart does not contain any items.