Galaxy Bookshop Logo
Go to my checkout basket
Login to Galaxy Bookshop
Register with Galaxy Bookshop
Gift Vouchers
Browse by Category

Sub-Categories of Epic Fantasy


Narrow Your Search

By Availability


By Format


By Price


By Publication Date


Epic Fantasy

11,964 results

Goldenhand (#5 Old Kingdom)

978/176/052/9781760528300.jpg

Goldenhand (#5 Old Kingdom)

Garth Nix

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Sword & Sorcery; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

Lirael is no longer a shy Second Assistant Librarian - she's now the Abhorsen-in-Waiting, with a new hand, one of gilded steel... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Nightchaser (#1 Endeavor)

978/034/942/9780349420875.jpg

Nightchaser (#1 Endeavor)

Amanda Bouchet

Fantasy » Thieves

Paperback

The first in a new sci-fi romance series from the acclaimed USA Today -bestselling author of the Kingmaker Chronicles. Bouchet... [more]

$29.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
My Name Was Never Frankenstein

978/025/303/9780253036353.jpg

My Name Was Never Frankenstein

Bryan Furuness

Fantasy » Short Stories; Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Science Fiction » Alternate History; Science Fiction » Short Stories; Science Fiction » Alternate Reality

Paperback

My Name Was Never Frankenstein reanimates your favorite literary characters into new and exciting escapades. This inventive... [more]

$33.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Death on the Pitch: A Blood Bowl Anthology (Blood Bowl: Warhammer)

978/178/496/9781784968328.jpg

Death on the Pitch: A Blood Bowl Anthology (Blood Bowl: Warhammer)

Robbie MacNiven, Worley Alec, Guy Haley, Josh Reynolds, David Guymer

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Sword & Sorcery; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Game Worlds » Warhammer

Paperback

An anthology of short stories set in the brutal, madcap, fatasy football... [more]

$20.00

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Amulet Eight Book Collection (GN) (Vol 1-8)

978/133/832/9781338328189.jpg

Amulet Eight Book Collection (GN) (Vol 1-8)

Kazu Kibuishi

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Questing; Fantasy » Sword & Sorcery; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Elves; Fantasy » Graphic Novel; Fantasy » Monsters; Media » Graphic Novels; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy; Young Adult » Kids

Paperback

A collection of the first eight books in Kazu Kibuishi's #1 New York Times bestselling series! [more]

$99.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Gates of the Dead (#3 Tides of War)

978/085/766/9780857667465.jpg

Gates of the Dead (#3 Tides of War)

James A. Moore

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Gods

Paperback

The end times have come, but it's not too late for a hero to strike back, in the grimdark fantasy sequel to The Last Sacrifice... [more]

$16.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Child of a Mad God (#1 Coven)

978/076/539/9780765395290.jpg

Child of a Mad God (#1 Coven)

R. A. Salvatore

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Dark Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Sword & Sorcery; Fantasy » Witches

Paperback

This is the first book in a major new dark, epic fantasy series, The Coven, by bestselling author R. A. Salvatore. [more]

$18.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Evermore

978/140/835/9781408359525.jpg

Evermore

Sara Holland

Fantasy » Heroic; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Political; Fantasy » Assassins; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

The sequel to the Top Ten Bestseller EVERLESS - for fans of Red Queen and Caraval [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Highest House (GN)

978/168/405/9781684053544.jpg

The Highest House (GN)

Mike Carey

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Graphic Novel; Media » Graphic Novels

Paperback

Originally published as The Highest House issues #1-6 --Title page verso. [more]

$39.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Blackwood (GN)

978/150/670/9781506707426.jpg

Blackwood (GN)

Evan Dorkin

Fantasy » Dark Fantasy; Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Fantasy » Detective; Fantasy » Graphic Novel; Media » Graphic Novels; Horror » Graphic Novels; Horror » Supernatural

Paperback

Collects issues #1-#4 of the Dark Horse Comics series Blackwood. [more]

$29.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Scourged (#9 Iron Druid)

978/034/554/9780345548566.jpg

Scourged (#9 Iron Druid)

Kevin Hearne

Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Sword & Sorcery; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Fairies; Fantasy » Gods; Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic

Paperback

Hearne creates the ultimate Atticus O'Sullivan adventure in the grand finale of his New York Times -bestselling series, an... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Avatar: The Last Airbender: Imbalance Vol 1 (GN)

978/150/670/9781506704890.jpg

Avatar: The Last Airbender: Imbalance Vol 1 (GN)

Faith Erin Hicks, Bryan Konietzko

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Graphic Novel; Media » Graphic Novels

Paperback

Created by Bryan Konietzko, Michael Dante DeMartino --Half title page. [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Evil at Baldur's Gate (GN) (Dungeons and Dragons)

978/168/405/9781684053353.jpg

Evil at Baldur's Gate (GN) (Dungeons and Dragons)

Jim Zub

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Game Worlds » Forgotten Realms; Fantasy » Graphic Novel; Media » Graphic Novels; Game Worlds » Graphic Novels

Paperback

Still, each of them must face great trials ahead before they'll be ready to embrace their destiny. A new hero of the people... [more]

$29.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Down and Out in Purgatory

978/148/148/9781481483742.jpg

Down and Out in Purgatory

Tim Powers

Fantasy » Short Stories; Fantasy » Cultural & Period Fantasy; Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Science Fantasy; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Science Fiction » Short Stories; Science Fiction » Future Society; Science Fiction » Aliens; Science Fiction » Military

Paperback

Twenty pulse-pounding, mind-bending tales of science fiction, twisted metaphysics, and supernatural wonder from the two-time... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Shattered Sun (#3 Bound Gods)

978/006/242/9780062428196.jpg

The Shattered Sun (#3 Bound Gods)

Rachel Dunne

Fantasy » Dark Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Sword & Sorcery; Fantasy » Gods

Paperback

The epic sword-and-sorcery Bound Gods fantasy series comes to its dark conclusion in this thrilling story of a vibrant world... [more]

$27.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Library of Absolution

/978/163/422/9781634223317.jpg

Library of Absolution

Jennifer Derrick

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Wizards; Fantasy » Witches; Paranormal Romance » Magic

Paperback

Alarick Brandon is the powerful wizard who operates The Keep, a refuge for magical people fleeing the persecution of the Ministry.<br... [more]

$20.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
India Bones and the Ship of the Dead

978/162/106/9781621069850.jpg

India Bones and the Ship of the Dead

Set Sytes

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Dark Fantasy; Fantasy » Questing; Fantasy » Pirates

Paperback

Every ten years, the Ship of the Dead arrives and no one is more excited for this event than thirteen-year-old India Bones,... [more]

$26.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Born to Be Weird: A Collection of Demented Fantasy and Horror

978/162/106/9781621064756.jpg

Born to Be Weird: A Collection of Demented Fantasy and Horror

Set Sytes

Fantasy » Short Stories; Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Horror » Short Stories; Horror » Occult; Horror » Undead; Horror » Monsters; Horror » Supernatural

Paperback

A public restroom even more horrific than most, with a stained toilet that can swallow a man whole, sending him to a sewage-filled... [more]

$22.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Kill The Queen (#1 Crown of Shards)

978/006/279/9780062797612.jpg

Kill The Queen (#1 Crown of Shards)

Jennifer Estep

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Political

Paperback

Gladiator meets Game of Thrones: a royal woman becomes a skilled warrior to destroy her murderous cousin, avenge her family,... [more]

$29.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Planet of the Apes: Caesar's Story

978/031/648/9780316485395.jpg

Planet of the Apes: Caesar's Story

Maurice, Greg Keyes

Media » Other Film, TV & Media; Media » Planet of the Apes; Science Fiction » Science; Science Fiction » Future Society; Science Fiction » Society; Science Fiction » Military; Fantasy » Animal

Paperback

To celebrate the 50th anniversary of the Planet of the Apes franchise: an... [more]

$29.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Burning Ashes (#3 Ben Garston)

978/035/650/9780356506678.jpg

Burning Ashes (#3 Ben Garston)

James Bennett

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Dragon

Paperback

Mythology and the modern world collide in this action-packed Ben Garston adventure, from stellar new British talent James... [more]

$22.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
One Piece Vol 88 (GN)

978/197/470/9781974703784.jpg

One Piece Vol 88 (GN)

Eiichiro Oda

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Questing; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Science Fiction » Superpowers; Media » Manga

Paperback

Join Monkey D. Luffy and his swashbuckling crew in their search for the ultimate treasure, One Piece! [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Pokemon Pocket Comics: Classic (GN)

978/197/470/9781974700745.jpg

Pokemon Pocket Comics: Classic (GN)

Santa Harukaze

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Questing; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Monsters; Media » Manga

Paperback

What trouble will your favorite Pokemon get into in this volume of four-panel comics? [more]

$15.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Record of Grancrest War Vol 1 (GN)

978/197/470/9781974701889.jpg

Record of Grancrest War Vol 1 (GN)

Makoto Yotsuba

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Questing; Media » Manga

Paperback

Did someone call for a badass mage to stop petty nobles from squabbling and face the real threat-unbridled Chaos? [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Ran and the Gray World Vol 1 (GN)

978/197/470/9781974703623.jpg

Ran and the Gray World Vol 1 (GN)

Aki Irie

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Questing; Media » Manga

Paperback

With the help of a magical pair of sneakers, a young sorceress transforms into an adult and sets out on magical adventures... [more]

$22.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
My Shopping Basket
Your cart does not contain any items.