Galaxy Bookshop Logo
Go to my checkout basket
Login to Galaxy Bookshop
Register with Galaxy Bookshop
Gift Vouchers
Browse by Category

Sub-Categories of Romance


Narrow Your Search

By Availability


By Format


By Price


By Publication Date


Romance

415 results

99 Percent Mine

978/034/942/9780349422886.jpg

99 Percent Mine

Sally Thorne

Nexus - Paranormal Romance; Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

Readers and critics alike raved over USA Today bestselling author Sally Thorne's smash hit debut novel, The Hating Game -... [more]

$29.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
More Than a Feeling

978/178/648/9781786485281.jpg

More Than a Feeling

Cate Woods

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

'Cate Woods is laugh-out-loud funny and life affirming' Closer. Perfect for fans of Jo Thomas and The Bucket List to Mend... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Heartstopper Vol 1 (GN)

978/144/495/9781444951387.jpg

Heartstopper Vol 1 (GN)

Alice Oseman

Media » Graphic Novels; Nexus - Media; Romance » LGBT

Paperback

Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Good Ones (#1 Happily Ever After)

978/045/149/9780451492432.jpg

Good Ones (#1 Happily Ever After)

Jenn McKinlay

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

When Maisy hires an architect, she doesn't realize he'll be everything she ever wanted. [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Misadventures With a Country Boy

978/164/263/9781642630060.jpg

Misadventures With a Country Boy

Elizabeth Hayley

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

Brooke Devereaux has a lot she wants to escape from: a career she never asked for, a future she doesn't want, and parents... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Half Truth

978/150/390/9781503905184.jpg

Half Truth

Leddy Harper

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

From bestselling author Leddy Harper comes a sizzling romance about an aspiring young chef who may discover that the perfect... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Escaping His Grace (#2 Gentlemen of Temptation)

978/151/610/9781516105700.jpg

Escaping His Grace (#2 Gentlemen of Temptation)

Kristin Vayden

Nexus - Paranormal Romance; Romance » Historical

Paperback

Miss Miranda is not really a Miss, exactly. Nor is her name Miranda, exactly. But to escape her tyrannical duke of a father,... [more]

$8.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Moonlight Scandals (#3 De Vincent)

978/006/267/9780062674579.jpg

Moonlight Scandals (#3 De Vincent)

Jennifer L. Armentrout

Paranormal Romance » Demonic; Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

It takes a fearless woman to love the most scandalous man alive in New York Times Bestselling Author Jennifer L. [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Whole Package (#1 Movin On)

978/149/267/9781492670445.jpg

The Whole Package (#1 Movin On)

Marie Harte

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

Business might just have to mix with pleasure in this steamy new romance. [more]

$12.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Desperate Girls (#1 Wolfe Security)

978/147/225/9781472259936.jpg

Desperate Girls (#1 Wolfe Security)

Laura Griffin

Romance » Contemporary; Romance » Suspense

Paperback

The Good Wife meets The Bodyguard in Desperate Girls - the nail-biting, fast-paced, thrilling new novel from Laura Griffin.... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Duke I Once Knew (#1 Unlikely Duchesses)

978/125/017/9781250174376.jpg

The Duke I Once Knew (#1 Unlikely Duchesses)

Olivia Drake

Romance » Historical

Paperback

The first in a brand new Regency romance series about rakish dukes and the governesses who steal their hearts. [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Dare to Love a Duke (#3 London Underground)

978/006/249/9780062499455.jpg

Dare to Love a Duke (#3 London Underground)

Eva Leigh

Romance » Historical

Paperback

The finale to Leigh's seductive, sexy, and exciting London Underground series. For a dashing duke and the proprietress of... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Not the Duke's Darling (#1 Greycourt)

978/153/876/9781538763520.jpg

Not the Duke's Darling (#1 Greycourt)

Elizabeth Hoyt

Romance » Historical

Paperback

Freya de Moray is many things: a member of the secret order of Wise Women, the daughter of disgraced nobility, and a chaperone... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Dirty Little Secret (Wild Rose Ranch)

978/006/264/9780062645319.jpg

Dirty Little Secret (Wild Rose Ranch)

Jennifer Ryan

Romance » Contemporary; Romance » Rural

Paperback

In this sexy western romance, a modern-day cowboy and a woman with a secret share an inheritance and must live together on... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Girl With the Sweetest Secret

978/142/014/9781420143492.jpg

The Girl With the Sweetest Secret

Betina Krahn

Romance » Historical

Paperback

New York Times -bestselling author Krahn follows A Good Day to Marry a Duke with the second installment of this Victorian-set... [more]

$12.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Cowboy Wolf Trouble (#1 Seven Range Shifters)

978/149/267/9781492670766.jpg

Cowboy Wolf Trouble (#1 Seven Range Shifters)

Kait Ballenger

Paranormal Romance » Shapeshifters; Paranormal Romance » Werewolves; Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

First in a new series. For centuries, seven shifter clans that roam Big Sky country have honored a pact to keep the peace.... [more]

$12.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
My Favourite Half Night Stand

978/034/942/9780349422749.jpg

My Favourite Half Night Stand

Christina Lauren

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

Funny and fresh, you'll want to swipe right on My Favorite Half-Night Stand [more]

$29.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Last Night With the Earl (#2 Devils of Dover)

978/147/891/9781478918592.jpg

Last Night With the Earl (#2 Devils of Dover)

Kelly Bowen

Romance » Historical

Paperback

The second novel in Kelly Bowen's new Regency romance series is perfect for fans of Sarah MacLean, Elizabeth Boyle, and Tessa... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
A Duke Changes Everything (#1 Dukes Den)

978/006/285/9780062853950.jpg

A Duke Changes Everything (#1 Dukes Den)

Christy Carlyle

Romance » Historical

Paperback

If Mina learns what makes the enigmatic duke tick, perhaps she can change his mind-as long as she doesn't get too close to... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Duchess by Design (#1 Gilded Age Girls Club)

978/006/283/9780062838803.jpg

Duchess by Design (#1 Gilded Age Girls Club)

Maya Rodale

Romance » Historical

Paperback

In the first novel of Maya Rodale's enthralling new series, an English duke vows to make an American seamstress his duchess...<br... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Defending Chloe (#2 Mountain Mercenaries)

978/154/204/9781542040020.jpg

Defending Chloe (#2 Mountain Mercenaries)

Susan Stoker

Romance » Contemporary; Romance » Rural

Paperback

Love is the best defense in New York Times bestselling author Susan Stoker's explosive Mountain Mercenaries novel.<br /><br... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Highlander Who Protected Me (#1 Clan Kendrick)

978/142/014/9781420141153.jpg

The Highlander Who Protected Me (#1 Clan Kendrick)

Vanessa Kelly

Romance » Historical

Paperback

Vanessa Kelly presents the first book in the Clan Kendrick series. Contains mature themes. [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
A Season to Celebrate

978/142/013/9781420135749.jpg

A Season to Celebrate

Fern Michaels, Kate Pearce

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

Make it a merry Christmas with four stories of the special way the holidays warm our hearts --Back cover. [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Earl to the Rescue

978/149/267/9781492674320.jpg

Earl to the Rescue

Jane Ashford

Romance » Historical

Paperback

Originally published as Gwendeline in 1980 by Warner Books, Inc., New York. [more]

$12.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
My One and Only Duke (#1 Dukes in Disgrace)

978/034/941/9780349419862.jpg

My One and Only Duke (#1 Dukes in Disgrace)

Grace Burrowes

Romance » Historical

Paperback

A brand new series from bestselling Regency romance author Grace Burrowes . . . [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
My Shopping Basket
Your cart does not contain any items.