Galaxy Bookshop Logo
Go to my checkout basket
Login to Galaxy Bookshop
Register with Galaxy Bookshop
Gift Vouchers
Browse by Category

Sub-Categories of Romance


Narrow Your Search

By Availability


By Format


By Price


By Publication Date


Romance

1,188 results

Supernova (#2 Light Years)

978/147/366/9781473663428.jpg

Supernova (#2 Light Years)

Kass Morgan

Science Fiction » Aliens; Science Fiction » War; Nexus - Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Science Fiction; Romance » LGBT Romance

Paperback

The second instalment of the thrilling new sci-fi series from New York Times bestselling author Kass Morgan. [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Price of Grace (#2 Black Ops Confidential)

978/149/269/9781492694090.jpg

The Price of Grace (#2 Black Ops Confidential)

Diana Munoz Stewart

Nexus - Paranormal Romance; Romance » Contemporary Romance; Romance » Suspense

Paperback

Diana Munoz Stewart presents the must-listen follow-up to I Am Justice. [more]

$15.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Merry Viscount (#2 Widows Brew)

978/142/014/9781420146721.jpg

The Merry Viscount (#2 Widows Brew)

Sally MacKenzie

Romance » Historical; Romance » Holidays

Paperback

Series statement and numbering from publisher's website. [more]

$12.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Trouble With Christmas (#2 Credence Colorado)

978/164/063/9781640638198.jpg

The Trouble With Christmas (#2 Credence Colorado)

Amy Andrews

Romance » Romantic Comedy

Paperback

[W]ill generate holiday spirit in even the most Scrooge-like reader. Kirkus Review, Starred Review All Suzanne St. Michelle... [more]

$15.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Fallen (#2 Deep Ops)

978/142/014/9781420145830.jpg

Fallen (#2 Deep Ops)

Rebecca Zanetti

Romance » Contemporary Romance; Romance » Suspense

Paperback

Too quiet. A talented hacker who got caught, Brigid Banaghan is now forced to work with a secret Deep Ops unit. But she won't... [more]

$12.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Once a Spy (#4 Rogues Redeemed)

978/142/014/9781420148107.jpg

Once a Spy (#4 Rogues Redeemed)

Mary Jo Putney

Romance » Historical

Paperback

Wearied by his years as a British intelligence officer, Simon Duval resigns his commission after Napoleon's abdication. Hoping... [more]

$12.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
How The Dukes Stole Christmas: A Christmas Romance Anthology

978/006/296/9780062962416.jpg

How The Dukes Stole Christmas: A Christmas Romance Anthology

Tessa Dare, Sarah MacLean, Sophie Jordan, Joanna Shupe

Romance » Short Stories Romance; Romance » Historical

Paperback

When Louisa finds herself waltzing with the heartless Thorndale, she's unnerved by his handsome looks-and surprising charm.... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Stalking (#29 Krewe of Hunters)

978/077/830/9780778308119.jpg

The Stalking (#29 Krewe of Hunters)

Heather Graham

Horror » Ghosts Horror; Fantasy » Ghosts Fantasy; Romance » Suspense

Paperback

With the life of a missing woman on the line, Cheyenne and Andre have to set aside their doubts about each other and work... [more]

$17.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Frost and Flame (#2 Gods of War)

978/133/550/9781335505040.jpg

Frost and Flame (#2 Gods of War)

Gena Showalter

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

Includes an excerpt from The darkest king. [more]

$17.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Bringing Down the Duke (#1 League of Extraordinary Women)

978/034/942/9780349424101.jpg

Bringing Down the Duke (#1 League of Extraordinary Women)

Evie Dunmore

Romance » Historical

Paperback

A stunning debut for author Evie Dunmore and her Oxford Rebels in which a fiercely independent vicar's daughter takes on a... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Hour of Separation

978/147/460/9781474603461.jpg

The Hour of Separation

Katharine McMahon

Romance » Historical

Paperback

An epic love story set in the Resistance from the Richard & Judy selected author of The Rose of Sebastopol. [more]

$22.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Aussie Next Door (#1 Pattersons Bluff)

978/164/063/9781640636682.jpg

The Aussie Next Door (#1 Pattersons Bluff)

Stefanie London

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

How to Lose a Guy in Ten Days meets Accidentally on Purpose by Jill Shalvis in this head-over-heels romantic comedy with a... [more]

$15.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Love Unscripted

978/147/226/9781472263131.jpg

Love Unscripted

Owen Nicholls

Romance » Contemporary Romance; Romance » Romantic Comedy

Paperback

This uplifting love story follows film projectionist Nick as he tries to understand the difference between love on the silver... [more]

$32.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
How to Love a Duke in Ten Days (#1 Devil You Know)

978/125/031/9781250318848.jpg

How to Love a Duke in Ten Days (#1 Devil You Know)

Kerrigan Byrne

Romance » Historical

Paperback

St. Martins Paperbacks historical romance --Spine. [more]

$15.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Butterfly in Frost

978/154/201/9781542016735.jpg

Butterfly in Frost

Sylvia Day

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

From #1 New York Times bestselling phenomenon Sylvia Day comes a hotly anticipated and passionate new love story.<br /><br... [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Wallflower Wager (#3 Girl Meets Duke)

978/006/267/9780062672162.jpg

The Wallflower Wager (#3 Girl Meets Duke)

Tessa Dare

Romance » Historical; Romance » Romantic Comedy

Paperback

New York Times and USA Today Bestseller They call him the Duke of Ruin.<br... [more]

$15.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Beneath the Stain (#1 Beneath the Stain)

978/164/108/9781641081788.jpg

Beneath the Stain (#1 Beneath the Stain)

Amy Lane

Romance » Contemporary Romance; Romance » LGBT Romance

Paperback

Just when Trav thinks they may have mastered every demon in rock star Mackey's past, the biggest, baddest demon of all comes... [more]

$31.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Girl He Used to Know

978/140/918/9781409183693.jpg

Girl He Used to Know

Tracey Garvis Graves

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

A feel-good, emotional love story with a difference, about an unusual couple separated by tragedy and brought back together... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Josh and Hazels Guide to Not Dating

978/034/942/9780349421872.jpg

Josh and Hazels Guide to Not Dating

Christina Lauren

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

Warm, uplifting, laugh-out-loud romantic comedy by New York Times bestselling author Christina Lauren [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Season of Change

978/147/226/9781472261496.jpg

Season of Change

Sheila O'Flanagan

Romance » Contemporary Romance; Romance » Holidays

Paperback

A holiday in paradise they'll never forget... A touching collection of linked short stories from Sheila O'Flanagan, bestselling... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Right Swipe

978/034/942/9780349424040.jpg

Right Swipe

Alisha Rai

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

Alisha Rai returns with the first book in her sizzling new Modern Love series [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Marry in Secret (#3 Marriage of Convenience)

978/198/480/9781984802040.jpg

Marry in Secret (#3 Marriage of Convenience)

Anne Gracie

Romance » Historical

Paperback

Lady Rose Rutherford-rebel, heiress, and exasperated target of the town's hungry bachelors-has a plan to gain the freedom... [more]

$12.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
One Fine Duke (#3 School for Dukes)

978/034/941/9780349417684.jpg

One Fine Duke (#3 School for Dukes)

Lenora Bell

Romance » Historical

Paperback

The third book in the charming School for Dukes historical romance series from bestselling author Lenora Bell, perfect for... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Heartstopper Vol 2 (GN)

978/144/495/9781444951400.jpg

Heartstopper Vol 2 (GN)

Alice Oseman

Media » Graphic Novel; Romance » LGBT Romance

Paperback

Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Wedding Party (#3 Wedding Date)

978/147/226/9781472265005.jpg

Wedding Party (#3 Wedding Date)

Jasmine Guillory

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

A fun and flirty novel for fans of Sophie Ranald, Jo Watson and Zara Stoneley. [more]

$22.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
My Shopping Basket
Your cart does not contain any items.