Galaxy Bookshop Logo
Go to my checkout basket
Login to Galaxy Bookshop
Register with Galaxy Bookshop
Gift Vouchers
Browse by Category

Sub-Categories of Romance


Narrow Your Search

By Availability


By Format


By Price


By Publication Date


Romance

262 results

Love Factory

978/178/429/9781784296841.jpg

Love Factory

Elaine Proctor

Nexus - Paranormal Romance; Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

A smart, sexy, witty novel about love and desire, and how losing everything can sometimes be the best thing that ever happened... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Once in a Lifetime

978/147/368/9781473682931.jpg

Once in a Lifetime

Chrissie Manby

Nexus - Paranormal Romance; Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

The wonderful and hilarious new read from Chrissie Manby, perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Jill Mansell and Trisha Ashley.... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
My Ladys Choosing: An Interactive Romance Novel

978/168/369/9781683690139.jpg

My Ladys Choosing: An Interactive Romance Novel

Kitty Curran, Larissa Zageris

Romance » Historical

Paperback

This scandalous chooseable-path romance novel demands you determine your own romantic adventure - and satisfy all your earthly... [more]

$24.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
His to Claim (#1 Forbidden Lovers)

978/145/559/9781455595990.jpg

His to Claim (#1 Forbidden Lovers)

Shelly Bell

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

Shelly Bell delivers more drama and thrills in the second book in her Forbidden Lovers sexy suspense series. [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Her Mission With a Seal

978/133/545/9781335456281.jpg

Her Mission With a Seal

Cindy Dees

Romance » Suspense

Paperback

Published by arrangement with Harlequin Books S.A. --Title page verso. [more]

$11.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
What Ales the Earl (#1 Widows Brew)

978/142/014/9781420146714.jpg

What Ales the Earl (#1 Widows Brew)

Sally Mackenzie

Romance » Historical

Paperback

First in a new series. Scandal does not define the fallen ladies of Puddledon Manor's Benevolent Home. Instead, it's a recipe... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Things I Wish I'd Known

978/178/648/9781786487124.jpg

Things I Wish I'd Known

Linda Green

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

'A really emotional twist which I was in no way expecting!' Amazon reader. From the bestselling author of While My Eyes Were... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Then There Was You (#1 Angel Falls)

978/145/554/9781455541805.jpg

Then There Was You (#1 Angel Falls)

Miranda Liasson

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

Welcome to Angel Falls! A small town with a big heart and a magical fountain that leads to happily-ever-afters. Perfect for... [more]

$9.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Born to be Wilde (#3 Wildes of Lindow Castle)

978/006/269/9780062692474.jpg

Born to be Wilde (#3 Wildes of Lindow Castle)

Eloisa James

Romance » Historical

Paperback

The richest bachelor in England plays matchmakerEfor an heiress he wants for himself in the next enthralling installment in... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Coopers Charm

978/133/501/9781335017529.jpg

Coopers Charm

Lori Foster

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

One summer, two sisters and a chance to start over...<br /><br />Before... [more]

$29.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Bad Reputation (#2 Bad Bachelor)

978/149/265/9781492655206.jpg

Bad Reputation (#2 Bad Bachelor)

Stefanie London

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

Wes Evans, son of Broadway royalty, just wants to achieve something without his family's influence, but finds it difficult... [more]

$12.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Highland Betrayal (#3 Sons of Gregor MacLeod)

978/149/265/9781492654568.jpg

Highland Betrayal (#3 Sons of Gregor MacLeod)

Alyson McLayne

Romance » Historical

Paperback

Laird Callum MacLean vowed to marry Maggie MacDonnell. But when his father's apparent suicide makes him Laird of his clan,... [more]

$12.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Brave New Earl

978/149/266/9781492663355.jpg

Brave New Earl

Jane Ashford

Romance » Historical

Paperback

The first in a new Regency romance series featuring noble gentlemen and the ladies who help them love again following heartbreak.... [more]

$12.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Emerald Sea (#3 Glittering Court)

978/067/007/9780670079513.jpg

The Emerald Sea (#3 Glittering Court)

Richelle Mead, Richelle Mead

Paranormal Romance » Cultural Period Romance; Romance » Historical

Paperback

Meet Tamsin, the Glittering Court's hard-angled emerald. Her outsized aspirations make her a fierce competitor, rising to... [more]

$24.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Torn (#3 Whiskey Sharp)

978/037/379/9780373799428.jpg

Torn (#3 Whiskey Sharp)

Lauren Dane

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

New York Times -bestselling author Dane delivers the third tale in her sexy and intense series set in and around Whiskey Sharp,... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Roomies

978/034/941/9780349417554.jpg

Roomies

Christina Lauren

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

Marriages of convenience can be so . . . inconvenient. New York Times and #1 international bestselling author Christina Lauren's... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
More Than Words

978/034/941/9780349419169.jpg

More Than Words

Mia Sheridan

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

New York Times bestselling author Mia Sheridan delivers a heartwrenching new stand-alone contemporary romance. [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Run to Ground (#1 Rocky Mountain K9 Unit)

978/149/264/9781492643043.jpg

Run to Ground (#1 Rocky Mountain K9 Unit)

Katie Ruggle

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

Grieving the death of his partner, Theo Bosco has no room in his life for distractions. Though his instincts scream that he... [more]

$12.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Nearness of You

978/145/552/9781455527366.jpg

The Nearness of You

Dorothy Garlock

Romance » Historical

Paperback

Publishers Weekly dubbed Twice in a Lifetime one of the Best Romances of Summer 2015 and now Dorothy Garlock, the voice of... [more]

$12.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Too Wilde to Wed (#2 Wildes of Lindow Castle)

978/006/269/9780062692467.jpg

Too Wilde to Wed (#2 Wildes of Lindow Castle)

Eloisa James

Romance » Historical

Paperback

No one is more surprised than Lord North when he returns from war to find his ex-fiancZe in his ancestral home, working as... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Donít Call Me Cupcake (#1 Holloway Girls)

978/142/014/9781420146264.jpg

Donít Call Me Cupcake (#1 Holloway Girls)

Tara Sheets

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

First in a new series. The Holloway women's charms are powerful. But there are other kinds of magic in the world--like red-hot... [more]

$9.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
One and Only (Bridesmaids Behaving Badly #1)

978/145/554/9781455542406.jpg

One and Only (Bridesmaids Behaving Badly #1)

Jenny Holiday

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

The first book in USA Today bestselling author Jenny Holiday's fun and flirty Bridesmaids Behaving Badly contemporary romance... [more]

$9.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Scandalous Deal (#2 Four Hundred)

978/006/267/9780062678911.jpg

Scandalous Deal (#2 Four Hundred)

Joanna Shupe

Romance » Historical

Paperback

Joanna Shupe returns with another unforgettable novel set in the glittering world of New York City's Gilded Age...<br /><br... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
I Am Justice (#1 Band of Sisters)

978/149/266/9781492662389.jpg

I Am Justice (#1 Band of Sisters)

Diana Munoz Stewart

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

The first in a series that packs tons of girl power, featuring a cool, kick-ass band-of-sisters assassins group. Fast-paced... [more]

$12.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Night of Secret Surrender (#1 Gentlemen of Honour)

978/133/505/9781335051714.jpg

Night of Secret Surrender (#1 Gentlemen of Honour)

Sophia James

Romance » Historical

Paperback

He was her first love...<br /><br />Now she'll risk all to save him. [more]

$12.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
My Shopping Basket
Your cart does not contain any items.