Galaxy Bookshop Logo
Go to my checkout basket
Login to Galaxy Bookshop
Register with Galaxy Bookshop
Gift Vouchers
Browse by Category

Sub-Categories of Romance


Narrow Your Search

By Availability


By Format


By Price


By Publication Date


Romance

969 results

Right Swipe

978/034/942/9780349424040.jpg

Right Swipe

Alisha Rai

Nexus - Paranormal Romance; Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

Alisha Rai returns with the first book in her sizzling new Modern Love series [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Consumed (#1 Firefighters)

978/034/942/9780349420615.jpg

Consumed (#1 Firefighters)

J. R. Ward

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

A dark, sizzling, sexy thriller from #1 New York Times bestselling author J R Ward [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Wallflower Wager (#3 Girl Meets Duke)

978/006/267/9780062672162.jpg

The Wallflower Wager (#3 Girl Meets Duke)

Tessa Dare

Nexus - Paranormal Romance; Romance » Historical; Romance » Romantic Comedy

Paperback

[more]

$15.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Girl He Used to Know

978/140/918/9781409183693.jpg

Girl He Used to Know

Tracey Garvis Graves

Nexus - Paranormal Romance; Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

A feel-good, emotional love story with a difference, about an unusual couple separated by tragedy and brought back together... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Josh and Hazels Guide to Not Dating

978/034/942/9780349421872.jpg

Josh and Hazels Guide to Not Dating

Christina Lauren

Nexus - Paranormal Romance; Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

Warm, uplifting, laugh-out-loud romantic comedy by New York Times bestselling author Christina Lauren [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Season of Change

978/147/226/9781472261496.jpg

Season of Change

Sheila O'Flanagan

Romance » Contemporary Romance; Romance » Holidays

Paperback

A holiday in paradise they'll never forget... A touching collection of linked short stories from Sheila O'Flanagan, bestselling... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Beneath the Stain (#1 Beneath the Stain)

no-image-available.jpg

Beneath the Stain (#1 Beneath the Stain)

Amy Lane

Romance » Contemporary Romance; Romance » LGBT Romance

Paperback

In a town as small as Tyson, CA, everybody knew the four brothers with the four different fathers--and their penchant for... [more]

$23.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
One Fine Duke (#3 School for Dukes)

978/034/941/9780349417684.jpg

One Fine Duke (#3 School for Dukes)

Lenora Bell

Romance » Historical

Paperback

The third book in the charming School for Dukes historical romance series from bestselling author Lenora Bell, perfect for... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Wedding Party (#3 Wedding Date)

978/147/226/9781472265005.jpg

Wedding Party (#3 Wedding Date)

Jasmine Guillory

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

A fun and flirty novel for fans of Sophie Ranald, Jo Watson and Zara Stoneley. [more]

$22.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Lost and Found Sisters (#1 Wildstone)

978/006/293/9780062937919.jpg

Lost and Found Sisters (#1 Wildstone)

Jill Shalvis

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

They say life can change in an instant...<br /><br />After losing her sister... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Her Other Secret (#1 Whitaker Island)

978/006/289/9780062892782.jpg

Her Other Secret (#1 Whitaker Island)

HelenKay Dimon

Romance » Contemporary Romance; Romance » Suspense

Paperback

Fleeing from a shattering scandal, she has a new name, a chance at a new beginning, and a breathtaking new view: Hansen Rye.... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
99 Percent Mine

978/034/942/9780349422893.jpg

99 Percent Mine

Sally Thorne

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

Readers and critics alike raved over USA Today bestselling author Sally Thorne's smash hit debut novel, The Hating Game -... [more]

$22.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Someone to Honour (#6 Westcott)

978/034/942/9780349423647.jpg

Someone to Honour (#6 Westcott)

Mary Balogh

Romance » Historical

Paperback

First appearances deceive in the newest charming and heartwarming Regency romance in the Westcott series from beloved New... [more]

$22.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Bride Test (#2 Kiss Quotient)

978/176/087/9781760876029.jpg

Bride Test (#2 Kiss Quotient)

Helen Hoang

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

From the critically acclaimed author of The Kiss Quotient comes a romantic novel about love that crosses international borders... [more]

$29.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Pieces of You and Me

978/000/833/9780008330927.jpg

Pieces of You and Me

Rachel Burton

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

`A beautiful story of second-chance love' Sarah Bennett `A down to earth and wonderfully uplifting story' Lauren... [more]

$24.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Once upon a Bad Boy (#3 Sometimes in Love)

978/125/019/9781250193070.jpg

Once upon a Bad Boy (#3 Sometimes in Love)

Melonie Johnson

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

A Hollywood actress and a stuntman from different worlds get a second chance at love after they were torn apart as teenagers.... [more]

$15.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Project Duchess (#1 Duke Dynasty)

978/142/014/9781420148558.jpg

Project Duchess (#1 Duke Dynasty)

Sabrina Jeffries

Romance » Historical

Paperback

Project Duchess is the dazzling first novel in the magnificent Duke Dynasty series from the Queen of the sexy Regency romance.... [more]

$15.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Say No to the Duke (#4 Wildes of Lindow Castle)

978/006/287/9780062877826.jpg

Say No to the Duke (#4 Wildes of Lindow Castle)

Eloisa James

Romance » Historical

Paperback

Lady Betsy Wilde's first season was triumphant by any measure, and a duke has proposed--but before marriage, she longs for... [more]

$15.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Justified (#1 Loveless)

978/147/225/9781472254252.jpg

Justified (#1 Loveless)

Jay Crownover

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

The first thrilling romance in the Loveless, Texas series from New York Times bestseller Jay Crownover. [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Slow Dancing at Sunrise (#1 Rendezvous Falls)

978/133/500/9781335006776.jpg

Slow Dancing at Sunrise (#1 Rendezvous Falls)

Jo McNally

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

When she returns to Rendezvous Falls to regroup after losing her job, accountant Whitney Foster is determined to save her... [more]

$15.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Rebel (#1 Women Who Dare)

978/006/286/9780062861689.jpg

Rebel (#1 Women Who Dare)

Beverly Jenkins

Romance » Historical

Paperback

When thugs destroy the school she has set up and then target her, Valinda runs for her life-and straight into the arms of... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
One Minute Later

978/006/290/9780062906564.jpg

One Minute Later

Susan Lewis

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

`Susan Lewis has a gift for telling warm family stories that also take you by surprise. One Minute Later will make you savour... [more]

$33.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Rainbow Above Us (#8 Blessings, Georgia)

978/149/267/9781492673682.jpg

Rainbow Above Us (#8 Blessings, Georgia)

Sharon Sala

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

When times are tough, there's always a little Blessings to go around.<br... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
No Place Like Home

978/000/832/9780008322977.jpg

No Place Like Home

Maxine Morrey

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

Two hearts. One home? [more]

$24.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Kiss Quotient (#1 Kiss Quotient)

978/176/087/9781760876005.jpg

Kiss Quotient (#1 Kiss Quotient)

Helen Hoang

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

A heartwarming and refreshing debut novel that proves one thing: there's not enough data in the world to predict what will... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
My Shopping Basket
Your cart does not contain any items.