Galaxy Bookshop Logo
Go to my checkout basket
Login to Galaxy Bookshop
Register with Galaxy Bookshop
Gift Vouchers
Browse by Category

Sub-Categories of Romance


Narrow Your Search

By Availability


By Format


By Price


By Publication Date


Romance

912 results

Defending Chloe (#2 Mountain Mercenaries)

978/154/204/9781542040020.jpg

Defending Chloe (#2 Mountain Mercenaries)

Susan Stoker

Romance » Contemporary Romance; Romance » Rural

Paperback

Love is the best defense in New York Times bestselling author Susan Stoker's explosive Mountain Mercenaries novel.<br /><br... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Earl to the Rescue

978/149/267/9781492674320.jpg

Earl to the Rescue

Jane Ashford

Romance » Historical

Paperback

Originally published as Gwendeline in 1980 by Warner Books, Inc., New York. [more]

$12.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Decoy Date (#4 Wedding Date)

978/149/263/9781492630821.jpg

Decoy Date (#4 Wedding Date)

Mira Lyn Kelly

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

A fake relationship turns all too real in this sizzling contemporary romance by USA Today Bestselling author Mira Lyn Kelly.... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
My One and Only Duke (#1 Dukes in Disgrace)

978/034/941/9780349419862.jpg

My One and Only Duke (#1 Dukes in Disgrace)

Grace Burrowes

Romance » Historical

Paperback

A brand new series from bestselling Regency romance author Grace Burrowes . . . [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Christmas Camp (#1 Christmas Camp)

978/034/942/9780349422626.jpg

Christmas Camp (#1 Christmas Camp)

Karen Schaler

Romance » Contemporary Romance; Romance » Holidays

Paperback

From Karen Schaler, the award-winning writer of Netflix sensation A Christmas Prince [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Bastard's Bargain (#6 O'Malleys)

978/034/941/9780349418209.jpg

The Bastard's Bargain (#6 O'Malleys)

Katee Robert

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

The next thrilling installment of Katee Robert's O'Malley's series [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Darkest Night (#2 Wired and Dangerous)

978/034/941/9780349419619.jpg

Darkest Night (#2 Wired and Dangerous)

Megan Erickson

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

A Wired & Dangerous novel, perfect for fans of Julie Ann Walker and Laura Kaye. [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Promise Not to Tell (#2 Cutler Sutter and Salinas)

978/034/941/9780349415901.jpg

Promise Not to Tell (#2 Cutler Sutter and Salinas)

Jayne Ann Krentz

Horror » Cult; Horror » Thriller Horror; Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

The brand new, heart-pounding suspense thriller from #1 New York Times bestselling author Jayne Ann Krentz. [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
First Earl I See Tonight (#1 Debutante Diaries)

978/125/019/9781250199461.jpg

First Earl I See Tonight (#1 Debutante Diaries)

Anna Bennett

Romance » Historical

Paperback

A charming, delightful new regency romance series from author on the rise, Anna Bennett! [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Dangerous Exes (#2 Liars Inc)

978/150/390/9781503904514.jpg

Dangerous Exes (#2 Liars Inc)

Rachel Van Dyken

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

Isla made one teeny little mistake. Now she and her PI company, Dirty Exes, are being targeted by one seriously angry and... [more]

$18.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Solace Island (#1 Solace Island)

978/034/942/9780349422565.jpg

Solace Island (#1 Solace Island)

Meg Tilly

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

A contemporary novel with a strong suspense element from Oscar-nominated actress Meg Tilly set on a peaceful island village... [more]

$22.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Hidden (#1 Deep Ops)

978/142/014/9781420145816.jpg

Hidden (#1 Deep Ops)

Rebecca Zanetti

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

First in Zanetti's new Deep Ops series. To escape the terror chasing her, Pippa goes off the grid in a safe house. Undercover... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Once a Scoundrel (#3 Rogues Redeemed)

978/142/014/9781420140965.jpg

Once a Scoundrel (#3 Rogues Redeemed)

Mary Jo Putney

Romance » Historical

Paperback

The disgraced son of a proud naval dynasty embarks on a dangerous mission in hostile waters to rescue an earl's kidnapped... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Don't Touch My Petunia (#2 Holloway Girls)

978/142/014/9781420146288.jpg

Don't Touch My Petunia (#2 Holloway Girls)

Tara Sheets

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

A Zebra shout fresh new romance --Cover. [more]

$9.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Recklessly Ever After (#3 Reckless Hearts)

978/149/267/9781492670742.jpg

Recklessly Ever After (#3 Reckless Hearts)

Heather Van Fleet

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

After the hell I've been through in the Marines - in life - there's nothing I crave more than routine, stability, peace. Until... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Light Years (#1 Light Years)

978/147/366/9781473663398.jpg

Light Years (#1 Light Years)

Kass Morgan

Science Fiction » Aliens; Science Fiction » War; Young Adult » Young Adult Science Fiction; Romance » LGBT Romance

Paperback

Ender's Game meets The 100 as hidden secrets and forbidden love collide at an interstellar military boarding school in a new... [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Consumed (#1 Firefighters)

978/034/942/9780349420622.jpg

Consumed (#1 Firefighters)

J. R. Ward

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

A dark, sizzling, sexy thriller from #1 New York Times bestseller JR Ward [more]

$29.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Spellbook of Katrina Van Tassel

978/125/012/9781250127617.jpg

Spellbook of Katrina Van Tassel

Alyssa Palombo

Romance » Historical

Paperback

An unforgettably romantic, often chilling, retelling and continuation of The Legend of Sleepy Hollow from the point of view... [more]

$24.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Wild On My Mind (#1 Where the Wild Hearts Are)

978/149/267/9781492670858.jpg

Wild On My Mind (#1 Where the Wild Hearts Are)

Laurel Kerr

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

In this sweet romance, zoo animals bring an unlikely couple together. [more]

$12.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
A Notorious Vow (#3 Four Hundred)

978/006/267/9780062678942.jpg

A Notorious Vow (#3 Four Hundred)

Joanna Shupe

Romance » Historical

Paperback

Joanna Shupe returns to New York City's Gilded Age, where fortunes and reputations are gained and lost with ease-and love... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Misadventures With a Speed Demon

978/164/263/9781642630022.jpg

Misadventures With a Speed Demon

Chelle Bliss

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

Includes an excerpt for Misadventures with Manny. [more]

$23.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
London's Wicked Affair (#1 Midnight Secrets)

978/142/014/9781420146431.jpg

London's Wicked Affair (#1 Midnight Secrets)

Anabelle Bryant

Romance » Historical

Paperback

Anabelle Bryant presents the first book in the Midnight Secrets series. Contains mature themes. [more]

$8.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Falling from His Grace (#1 Gentlemen of Temptation)

978/151/610/9781516105687.jpg

Falling from His Grace (#1 Gentlemen of Temptation)

Kristin Vayden

Romance » Historical

Paperback

Lyrical Press historical romance --Spine. [more]

$8.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
SEALS Honor (#1 Alaska Force)

978/045/149/9780451491497.jpg

SEALS Honor (#1 Alaska Force)

Megan Crane

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

A new romantic suspense series featuring a rugged unit of former special ops soldiers in Alaska's Grizzly Harbor --Back cover.... [more]

$12.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Just This Once (#3 Wedding Date)

978/149/267/9781492670759.jpg

Just This Once (#3 Wedding Date)

Mira Lyn Kelly

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

As heir to a chain of luxury hotels, Sean Wyse III always gets what he wants. So when he sees a freeloading roommate taking... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
My Shopping Basket
Your cart does not contain any items.