Galaxy Bookshop Logo
Go to my checkout basket
Login to Galaxy Bookshop
Register with Galaxy Bookshop
Gift Vouchers
Browse by Category

Sub-Categories of Romance


Narrow Your Search

By Availability


By Format


By Price


By Publication Date


Romance

944 results

Desperate Girls (#1 Wolfe Security)

978/147/225/9781472259936.jpg

Desperate Girls (#1 Wolfe Security)

Laura Griffin

Romance » Contemporary Romance; Romance » Suspense

Paperback

The Good Wife meets The Bodyguard in Desperate Girls - the nail-biting, fast-paced, thrilling new novel from Laura Griffin.... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Cowboy Wolf Trouble (#1 Seven Range Shifters)

978/149/267/9781492670766.jpg

Cowboy Wolf Trouble (#1 Seven Range Shifters)

Kait Ballenger

Paranormal Romance » Shapeshifter Paranormal; Paranormal Romance » Werewolf Paranormal; Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

First in a new series. For centuries, seven shifter clans that roam Big Sky country have honored a pact to keep the peace.... [more]

$12.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Duke I Once Knew (#1 Unlikely Duchesses)

978/125/017/9781250174376.jpg

The Duke I Once Knew (#1 Unlikely Duchesses)

Olivia Drake

Romance » Historical

Paperback

The first in a brand new Regency romance series about rakish dukes and the governesses who steal their hearts. [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
More Than a Feeling

978/178/648/9781786485281.jpg

More Than a Feeling

Cate Woods

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

'Cate Woods is laugh-out-loud funny and life affirming' Closer. Perfect for fans of Jo Thomas and The Bucket List to Mend... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Dare to Love a Duke (#3 London Underground)

978/006/249/9780062499455.jpg

Dare to Love a Duke (#3 London Underground)

Eva Leigh

Romance » Historical

Paperback

The finale to Leigh's seductive, sexy, and exciting London Underground series. For a dashing duke and the proprietress of... [more]

$15.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Misadventures With My Ex

978/164/263/9781642630169.jpg

Misadventures With My Ex

Shayla Black

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

Misadventures is a romantic series of spicy standalone novels, each written or co-written by some of the best names in romance.... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Not the Duke's Darling (#1 Greycourt)

978/153/876/9781538763520.jpg

Not the Duke's Darling (#1 Greycourt)

Elizabeth Hoyt

Romance » Historical

Paperback

Freya de Moray is many things: a member of the secret order of Wise Women, the daughter of disgraced nobility, and a chaperone... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Dirty Little Secret (Wild Rose Ranch)

978/006/264/9780062645319.jpg

Dirty Little Secret (Wild Rose Ranch)

Jennifer Ryan

Romance » Contemporary Romance; Romance » Rural

Paperback

In this sexy western romance, a modern-day cowboy and a woman with a secret share an inheritance and must live together on... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Girl With the Sweetest Secret

978/142/014/9781420143492.jpg

The Girl With the Sweetest Secret

Betina Krahn

Romance » Historical

Paperback

New York Times -bestselling author Krahn follows A Good Day to Marry a Duke with the second installment of this Victorian-set... [more]

$12.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
My Favourite Half Night Stand

978/034/942/9780349422749.jpg

My Favourite Half Night Stand

Christina Lauren

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

Funny and fresh, you'll want to swipe right on My Favorite Half-Night Stand [more]

$29.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Misadventures With a Country Boy

978/164/263/9781642630060.jpg

Misadventures With a Country Boy

Elizabeth Hayley

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

Brooke Devereaux has a lot she wants to escape from: a career she never asked for, a future she doesn't want, and parents... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Last Night With the Earl (#2 Devils of Dover)

978/147/891/9781478918592.jpg

Last Night With the Earl (#2 Devils of Dover)

Kelly Bowen

Romance » Historical

Paperback

The second novel in Kelly Bowen's new Regency romance series is perfect for fans of Sarah MacLean, Elizabeth Boyle, and Tessa... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
A Duke Changes Everything (#1 Dukes Den)

978/006/285/9780062853950.jpg

A Duke Changes Everything (#1 Dukes Den)

Christy Carlyle

Romance » Historical

Paperback

If Mina learns what makes the enigmatic duke tick, perhaps she can change his mind-as long as she doesn't get too close to... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
My Forever Home (#3 Rescue Me)

978/149/265/9781492650898.jpg

My Forever Home (#3 Rescue Me)

Debbie Burns

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

The third novel in Burns' Rescue Me series. Vet school dropout Tess Grasso dreams of having her own pet therapy business,... [more]

$12.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
You Had Me at Cowboy (#2 Cowboys of Creedence)

978/149/265/9781492655725.jpg

You Had Me at Cowboy (#2 Cowboys of Creedence)

Jennie Marts

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

USA Today -bestselling author Marts delivers small-town fun, romance, hockey, and cute country boys in the second installment... [more]

$12.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Earl to the Rescue

978/149/267/9781492674320.jpg

Earl to the Rescue

Jane Ashford

Romance » Historical

Paperback

Originally published as Gwendeline in 1980 by Warner Books, Inc., New York. [more]

$12.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Highlander Who Protected Me (#1 Clan Kendrick)

978/142/014/9781420141153.jpg

The Highlander Who Protected Me (#1 Clan Kendrick)

Vanessa Kelly

Romance » Historical

Paperback

Vanessa Kelly presents the first book in the Clan Kendrick series. Contains mature themes. [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
A Season to Celebrate

978/142/013/9781420135749.jpg

A Season to Celebrate

Fern Michaels, Kate Pearce

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

Make it a merry Christmas with four stories of the special way the holidays warm our hearts --Back cover. [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Defending Chloe (#2 Mountain Mercenaries)

978/154/204/9781542040020.jpg

Defending Chloe (#2 Mountain Mercenaries)

Susan Stoker

Romance » Contemporary Romance; Romance » Rural

Paperback

Love is the best defense in New York Times bestselling author Susan Stoker's explosive Mountain Mercenaries novel.<br /><br... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Christmas Camp (#1 Christmas Camp)

978/034/942/9780349422626.jpg

Christmas Camp (#1 Christmas Camp)

Karen Schaler

Romance » Contemporary Romance; Romance » Holidays

Paperback

From Karen Schaler, the award-winning writer of Netflix sensation A Christmas Prince [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
My One and Only Duke (#1 Dukes in Disgrace)

978/034/941/9780349419862.jpg

My One and Only Duke (#1 Dukes in Disgrace)

Grace Burrowes

Romance » Historical

Paperback

A brand new series from bestselling Regency romance author Grace Burrowes . . . [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Bastard's Bargain (#6 O'Malleys)

978/034/941/9780349418209.jpg

The Bastard's Bargain (#6 O'Malleys)

Katee Robert

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

The next thrilling installment of Katee Robert's O'Malley's series [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Darkest Night (#2 Wired and Dangerous)

978/034/941/9780349419619.jpg

Darkest Night (#2 Wired and Dangerous)

Megan Erickson

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

A Wired & Dangerous novel, perfect for fans of Julie Ann Walker and Laura Kaye. [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Promise Not to Tell (#2 Cutler Sutter and Salinas)

978/034/941/9780349415901.jpg

Promise Not to Tell (#2 Cutler Sutter and Salinas)

Jayne Ann Krentz

Horror » Cult; Horror » Thriller Horror; Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

The brand new, heart-pounding suspense thriller from #1 New York Times bestselling author Jayne Ann Krentz. [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Solace Island (#1 Solace Island)

978/034/942/9780349422565.jpg

Solace Island (#1 Solace Island)

Meg Tilly

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

A contemporary novel with a strong suspense element from Oscar-nominated actress Meg Tilly set on a peaceful island village... [more]

$22.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
My Shopping Basket
Your cart does not contain any items.