Galaxy Bookshop Logo
Go to my checkout basket
Login to Galaxy Bookshop
Register with Galaxy Bookshop
Gift Vouchers
Browse by Category

Sub-Categories of Romance


Narrow Your Search

By Availability


By Format


By Price


By Publication Date


Romance

912 results

Mistletoe in Texas (#5 Texas Rodeo)

978/149/265/9781492658146.jpg

Mistletoe in Texas (#5 Texas Rodeo)

Kari Lynn Dell

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

Fifth in an exciting contemporary western romance series from author Kari Lynn Dell CONTEMPORARY COWBOY CHRISTMAS ROMANCE... [more]

$12.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Case of the Sexy Shakespearean (#1 Middlemark Mysteries)

/978/164/108/9781641080156.jpg

Case of the Sexy Shakespearean (#1 Middlemark Mysteries)

Tara Lain

Romance » Contemporary Romance; Romance » LGBT Romance

Paperback

Awkward professor Dr. Llewellyn Lewis sets out to prove a theory other historians have failed to validate and woo teaching... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
After the Rain

978/147/225/9781472257741.jpg

After the Rain

Jo Watson

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

A gorgeous rom-com from the author of the ebook bestseller Love to Hate You. Fall in love, cry with laughter, and have a whale... [more]

$18.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
One More Moment (#3 Shaughnessy Brothers: Band on the Run)

978/149/261/9781492616467.jpg

One More Moment (#3 Shaughnessy Brothers: Band on the Run)

Samantha Chase

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Samantha Chase doesn't miss a beat in the third book in her Shaughnessy: Band... [more]

$12.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Cowboy SEAL Christmas (#3 Navy SEAL Cowboys)

978/149/264/9781492641599.jpg

Cowboy SEAL Christmas (#3 Navy SEAL Cowboys)

Nicole Helm

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

Nicole Helm presents the third book in her Navy SEAL Cowboys series. Contains mature themes. [more]

$12.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Come Back to Me (#6 Blessings Georgia)

978/149/266/9781492663508.jpg

Come Back to Me (#6 Blessings Georgia)

Sharon Sala

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

After a devastating fire pitted their families against each other, high-school sweethearts Phoebe Ritter and Aidan Payne were... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Rebel Hard (#2 Hard Play)

978/194/235/9781942356677.jpg

Rebel Hard (#2 Hard Play)

Nalini Singh

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

New York Times bestselling author Nalini Singh continues her Hard Play series with a sweet, sexy romance featuring big, fat,... [more]

$32.50

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
It Takes Two (#2 Bridesmaids Behaving Badly)

978/145/554/9781455542420.jpg

It Takes Two (#2 Bridesmaids Behaving Badly)

Jenny Holiday

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

The second book in USA Today bestselling author Jenny Holiday's fun and flirty Bridesmaids Behaving Badly contemporary romance... [more]

$12.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Governess Game (#2 Girl Meets Duke)

978/006/267/9780062672124.jpg

The Governess Game (#2 Girl Meets Duke)

Tessa Dare

Romance » Historical

Paperback

The addictive new Regency read from the New York Times bestselling author that's perfect for fans of Georgette Heyer! [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
What Ales the Earl (#1 Widows Brew)

978/142/014/9781420146714.jpg

What Ales the Earl (#1 Widows Brew)

Sally Mackenzie

Romance » Historical

Paperback

First in a new series. Scandal does not define the fallen ladies of Puddledon Manor's Benevolent Home. Instead, it's a recipe... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Things I Wish I'd Known

978/178/648/9781786487124.jpg

Things I Wish I'd Known

Linda Green

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

'A really emotional twist which I was in no way expecting!' Amazon reader. From the bestselling author of While My Eyes Were... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Love Factory

978/178/429/9781784296841.jpg

Love Factory

Elaine Proctor

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

A smart, sexy, witty novel about love and desire, and how losing everything can sometimes be the best thing that ever happened... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Do Or Die Cowboy (#1 Dark Horse Cowboys)

978/149/266/9781492667667.jpg

Do Or Die Cowboy (#1 Dark Horse Cowboys)

June Faver

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

COWBOY ROMANTIC SUSPENSE Despite being raised a rancher, Tyler Garrett is a singer at heart, and he wants to share... [more]

$12.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Once in a Lifetime

978/147/368/9781473682931.jpg

Once in a Lifetime

Chrissie Manby

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

The wonderful and hilarious new read from Chrissie Manby, perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Jill Mansell and Trisha Ashley.... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Through the Fire (#4 Rocky Mountain K9 Unit)

978/149/266/9781492664581.jpg

Through the Fire (#4 Rocky Mountain K9 Unit)

Katie Ruggle

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

Acclaimed author Ruggle continues her vivid and charming (#1 New York Times -bestselling author Charlaine Harris) series... [more]

$12.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Then There Was You (#1 Angel Falls)

978/145/554/9781455541805.jpg

Then There Was You (#1 Angel Falls)

Miranda Liasson

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

Welcome to Angel Falls! A small town with a big heart and a magical fountain that leads to happily-ever-afters. Perfect for... [more]

$9.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Coopers Charm

978/133/501/9781335017529.jpg

Coopers Charm

Lori Foster

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

Sisters Phoenix and Ridley Rose, both trying to move on from bad experiences, unexpectedly find an opportunity to start over... [more]

$29.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Born to be Wilde (#3 Wildes of Lindow Castle)

978/006/269/9780062692474.jpg

Born to be Wilde (#3 Wildes of Lindow Castle)

Eloisa James

Romance » Historical

Paperback

The richest bachelor in England plays matchmakerEfor an heiress he wants for himself in the next enthralling installment in... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Bad Reputation (#2 Bad Bachelor)

978/149/265/9781492655206.jpg

Bad Reputation (#2 Bad Bachelor)

Stefanie London

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

Wes Evans, son of Broadway royalty, just wants to achieve something without his family's influence, but finds it difficult... [more]

$12.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Highland Betrayal (#3 Sons of Gregor MacLeod)

978/149/265/9781492654568.jpg

Highland Betrayal (#3 Sons of Gregor MacLeod)

Alyson McLayne

Romance » Historical

Paperback

Laird Callum MacLean vowed to marry Maggie MacDonnell. But when his father's apparent suicide makes him Laird of his clan,... [more]

$12.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Brave New Earl (#1 Way to an Earls Heart)

978/149/266/9781492663355.jpg

Brave New Earl (#1 Way to an Earls Heart)

Jane Ashford

Romance » Historical

Paperback

The first in a new Regency romance series featuring noble gentlemen and the ladies who help them love again following heartbreak.... [more]

$12.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Bolt (#1 Bolt Saga)

/978/194/722/9781947222458.jpg

Bolt (#1 Bolt Saga)

Angel Payne

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

Coming soon from Angel Payne-A Superhero romantic saga unlike anything the world has ever known! [more]

$24.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
My Ladys Choosing: An Interactive Romance Novel

978/168/369/9781683690139.jpg

My Ladys Choosing: An Interactive Romance Novel

Kitty Curran, Larissa Zageris

Romance » Historical

Paperback

This scandalous chooseable-path romance novel demands you determine your own romantic adventure - and satisfy all your earthly... [more]

$24.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Emerald Sea (#3 Glittering Court)

978/067/007/9780670079513.jpg

The Emerald Sea (#3 Glittering Court)

Richelle Mead, Richelle Mead

Paranormal Romance » Cultural Period Romance; Romance » Historical

Paperback

The dazzling conclusion to #1 New York Times bestselling author Richelle Mead's The Glittering Court series. [more]

$24.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Consumed (#1 Firefighters)

978/150/119/9781501194900.jpg

Consumed (#1 Firefighters)

J. R. Ward

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Hardback

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the popular Black Dagger Brotherhood series comes a brand-new novel about... [more]

$49.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
My Shopping Basket
Your cart does not contain any items.