Galaxy Bookshop Logo
Go to my checkout basket
Login to Galaxy Bookshop
Register with Galaxy Bookshop
Gift Vouchers
Browse by Category

Sub-Categories of Romance


Narrow Your Search

By Availability


By Format


By Price


By Publication Date


Romance

967 results

A Season to Celebrate

978/142/013/9781420135749.jpg

A Season to Celebrate

Fern Michaels, Kate Pearce

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

Make it a merry Christmas with four stories of the special way the holidays warm our hearts --Back cover. [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
My Forever Home (#3 Rescue Me)

978/149/265/9781492650898.jpg

My Forever Home (#3 Rescue Me)

Debbie Burns

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

The third novel in Burns' Rescue Me series. Vet school dropout Tess Grasso dreams of having her own pet therapy business,... [more]

$12.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
You Had Me at Cowboy (#2 Cowboys of Creedence)

978/149/265/9781492655725.jpg

You Had Me at Cowboy (#2 Cowboys of Creedence)

Jennie Marts

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

USA Today -bestselling author Marts delivers small-town fun, romance, hockey, and cute country boys in the second installment... [more]

$12.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Defending Chloe (#2 Mountain Mercenaries)

978/154/204/9781542040020.jpg

Defending Chloe (#2 Mountain Mercenaries)

Susan Stoker

Romance » Contemporary Romance; Romance » Rural

Paperback

Love is the best defense in New York Times bestselling author Susan Stoker's explosive Mountain Mercenaries novel.<br /><br... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Earl to the Rescue

978/149/267/9781492674320.jpg

Earl to the Rescue

Jane Ashford

Romance » Historical

Paperback

Originally published as Gwendeline in 1980 by Warner Books, Inc., New York. [more]

$12.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
My One and Only Duke (#1 Dukes in Disgrace)

978/034/941/9780349419862.jpg

My One and Only Duke (#1 Dukes in Disgrace)

Grace Burrowes

Romance » Historical

Paperback

A brand new series from bestselling Regency romance author Grace Burrowes . . . [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Dangerous Exes (#2 Liars Inc)

978/150/390/9781503904514.jpg

Dangerous Exes (#2 Liars Inc)

Rachel Van Dyken

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

Isla made one teeny little mistake. Now she and her PI company, Dirty Exes, are being targeted by one seriously angry and... [more]

$18.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
First Earl I See Tonight (#1 Debutante Diaries)

978/125/019/9781250199461.jpg

First Earl I See Tonight (#1 Debutante Diaries)

Anna Bennett

Romance » Historical

Paperback

A charming, delightful new regency romance series from author on the rise, Anna Bennett! [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Promise Not to Tell (#2 Cutler Sutter and Salinas)

978/034/941/9780349415901.jpg

Promise Not to Tell (#2 Cutler Sutter and Salinas)

Jayne Ann Krentz

Horror » Cult; Horror » Thriller Horror; Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

The brand new, heart-pounding suspense thriller from #1 New York Times bestselling author Jayne Ann Krentz. [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Solace Island (#1 Solace Island)

978/034/942/9780349422565.jpg

Solace Island (#1 Solace Island)

Meg Tilly

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

A contemporary novel with a strong suspense element from Oscar-nominated actress Meg Tilly set on a peaceful island village... [more]

$22.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Hidden (#1 Deep Ops)

978/142/014/9781420145816.jpg

Hidden (#1 Deep Ops)

Rebecca Zanetti

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

First in Zanetti's new Deep Ops series. To escape the terror chasing her, Pippa goes off the grid in a safe house. Undercover... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Once a Scoundrel (#3 Rogues Redeemed)

978/142/014/9781420140965.jpg

Once a Scoundrel (#3 Rogues Redeemed)

Mary Jo Putney

Romance » Historical

Paperback

The disgraced son of a proud naval dynasty embarks on a dangerous mission in hostile waters to rescue an earl's kidnapped... [more]

$13.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Love and Other Words

978/034/941/9780349417561.jpg

Love and Other Words

Christina Lauren

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

From the international bestselling author of Dating You, Hating You comes a new, unmissable story of love and hope. [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
A Notorious Vow (#3 Four Hundred)

978/006/267/9780062678942.jpg

A Notorious Vow (#3 Four Hundred)

Joanna Shupe

Romance » Historical

Paperback

Joanna Shupe returns to New York City's Gilded Age, where fortunes and reputations are gained and lost with ease-and love... [more]

$15.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Misadventures With a Speed Demon

978/164/263/9781642630022.jpg

Misadventures With a Speed Demon

Chelle Bliss

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

Includes an excerpt for Misadventures with Manny. [more]

$23.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Case of the Sexy Shakespearean (#1 Middlemark Mysteries)

978/164/108/9781641080156.jpg

Case of the Sexy Shakespearean (#1 Middlemark Mysteries)

Tara Lain

Romance » Contemporary Romance; Romance » LGBT Romance

Paperback

Awkward professor Dr. Llewellyn Lewis sets out to prove a theory other historians have failed to validate and woo teaching... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
London's Wicked Affair (#1 Midnight Secrets)

978/142/014/9781420146431.jpg

London's Wicked Affair (#1 Midnight Secrets)

Anabelle Bryant

Romance » Historical

Paperback

Anabelle Bryant presents the first book in the Midnight Secrets series. Contains mature themes. [more]

$8.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Falling from His Grace (#1 Gentlemen of Temptation)

978/151/610/9781516105687.jpg

Falling from His Grace (#1 Gentlemen of Temptation)

Kristin Vayden

Romance » Historical

Paperback

Lyrical Press historical romance --Spine. [more]

$8.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Rocky Mountain Cowboy Christmas (#1 Rocky Mountain Cowboys)

978/149/265/9781492658665.jpg

Rocky Mountain Cowboy Christmas (#1 Rocky Mountain Cowboys)

Katie Ruggle

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

Katie Ruggle presents the first book in the Rocky Mountain Cowboys series. Contains mature themes. [more]

$12.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Wild On My Mind (#1 Where the Wild Hearts Are)

978/149/267/9781492670858.jpg

Wild On My Mind (#1 Where the Wild Hearts Are)

Laurel Kerr

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

In this sweet romance, zoo animals bring an unlikely couple together. [more]

$15.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
After the Rain

978/147/225/9781472257741.jpg

After the Rain

Jo Watson

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

A gorgeous rom-com from the author of the ebook bestseller Love to Hate You. Fall in love, cry with laughter, and have a whale... [more]

$18.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Governess Game (#2 Girl Meets Duke)

978/006/267/9780062672124.jpg

The Governess Game (#2 Girl Meets Duke)

Tessa Dare

Romance » Historical

Paperback

The addictive new Regency read from the New York Times bestselling author that's perfect for fans of Georgette Heyer! [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
It Takes Two (#2 Bridesmaids Behaving Badly)

978/145/554/9781455542420.jpg

It Takes Two (#2 Bridesmaids Behaving Badly)

Jenny Holiday

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

The second book in USA Today bestselling author Jenny Holiday's fun and flirty Bridesmaids Behaving Badly contemporary romance... [more]

$12.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
What Ales the Earl (#1 Widows Brew)

978/142/014/9781420146714.jpg

What Ales the Earl (#1 Widows Brew)

Sally Mackenzie

Romance » Historical

Paperback

First in a new series. Scandal does not define the fallen ladies of Puddledon Manor's Benevolent Home. Instead, it's a recipe... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Through the Fire (#4 Rocky Mountain K9 Unit)

978/149/266/9781492664581.jpg

Through the Fire (#4 Rocky Mountain K9 Unit)

Katie Ruggle

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

Acclaimed author Ruggle continues her vivid and charming (#1 New York Times -bestselling author Charlaine Harris) series... [more]

$12.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
My Shopping Basket
Your cart does not contain any items.