Galaxy Bookshop Logo
Go to my checkout basket
Login to Galaxy Bookshop
Register with Galaxy Bookshop
Gift Vouchers
Browse by Category

Sub-Categories of Romance


Narrow Your Search

By Availability


By Format


By Price


By Publication Date


Romance

944 results

First Earl I See Tonight (#1 Debutante Diaries)

978/125/019/9781250199461.jpg

First Earl I See Tonight (#1 Debutante Diaries)

Anna Bennett

Romance » Historical

Paperback

A charming, delightful new regency romance series from author on the rise, Anna Bennett! [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Dangerous Exes (#2 Liars Inc)

978/150/390/9781503904514.jpg

Dangerous Exes (#2 Liars Inc)

Rachel Van Dyken

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

Isla made one teeny little mistake. Now she and her PI company, Dirty Exes, are being targeted by one seriously angry and... [more]

$18.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Duchess by Design (#1 Gilded Age Girls Club)

978/006/283/9780062838803.jpg

Duchess by Design (#1 Gilded Age Girls Club)

Maya Rodale

Romance » Historical

Paperback

In the first novel of Maya Rodale's enthralling new series, an English duke vows to make an American seamstress his duchess...<br... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Hidden (#1 Deep Ops)

978/142/014/9781420145816.jpg

Hidden (#1 Deep Ops)

Rebecca Zanetti

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

First in Zanetti's new Deep Ops series. To escape the terror chasing her, Pippa goes off the grid in a safe house. Undercover... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Once a Scoundrel (#3 Rogues Redeemed)

978/142/014/9781420140965.jpg

Once a Scoundrel (#3 Rogues Redeemed)

Mary Jo Putney

Romance » Historical

Paperback

The disgraced son of a proud naval dynasty embarks on a dangerous mission in hostile waters to rescue an earl's kidnapped... [more]

$13.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Light Years (#1 Light Years)

978/147/366/9781473663398.jpg

Light Years (#1 Light Years)

Kass Morgan

Science Fiction » Aliens; Science Fiction » War; Young Adult » Young Adult Science Fiction; Romance » LGBT Romance

Paperback

Ender's Game meets The 100 as hidden secrets and forbidden love collide at an interstellar military boarding school in a new... [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Spellbook of Katrina Van Tassel

978/125/012/9781250127617.jpg

Spellbook of Katrina Van Tassel

Alyssa Palombo

Romance » Historical

Paperback

An unforgettably romantic, often chilling, retelling and continuation of The Legend of Sleepy Hollow from the point of view... [more]

$24.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Don't Touch My Petunia (#2 Holloway Girls)

978/142/014/9781420146288.jpg

Don't Touch My Petunia (#2 Holloway Girls)

Tara Sheets

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

A Zebra shout fresh new romance --Cover. [more]

$9.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
A Notorious Vow (#3 Four Hundred)

978/006/267/9780062678942.jpg

A Notorious Vow (#3 Four Hundred)

Joanna Shupe

Romance » Historical

Paperback

Joanna Shupe returns to New York City's Gilded Age, where fortunes and reputations are gained and lost with ease-and love... [more]

$15.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Wild On My Mind (#1 Where the Wild Hearts Are)

978/149/267/9781492670858.jpg

Wild On My Mind (#1 Where the Wild Hearts Are)

Laurel Kerr

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

In this sweet romance, zoo animals bring an unlikely couple together. [more]

$15.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Misadventures With a Speed Demon

978/164/263/9781642630022.jpg

Misadventures With a Speed Demon

Chelle Bliss

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

Includes an excerpt for Misadventures with Manny. [more]

$23.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
London's Wicked Affair (#1 Midnight Secrets)

978/142/014/9781420146431.jpg

London's Wicked Affair (#1 Midnight Secrets)

Anabelle Bryant

Romance » Historical

Paperback

Anabelle Bryant presents the first book in the Midnight Secrets series. Contains mature themes. [more]

$8.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
SEALS Honor (#1 Alaska Force)

978/045/149/9780451491497.jpg

SEALS Honor (#1 Alaska Force)

Megan Crane

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

A new romantic suspense series featuring a rugged unit of former special ops soldiers in Alaska's Grizzly Harbor --Back cover.... [more]

$12.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Case of the Sexy Shakespearean (#1 Middlemark Mysteries)

978/164/108/9781641080156.jpg

Case of the Sexy Shakespearean (#1 Middlemark Mysteries)

Tara Lain

Romance » Contemporary Romance; Romance » LGBT Romance

Paperback

Awkward professor Dr. Llewellyn Lewis sets out to prove a theory other historians have failed to validate and woo teaching... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Rocky Mountain Cowboy Christmas (#1 Rocky Mountain Cowboys)

978/149/265/9781492658665.jpg

Rocky Mountain Cowboy Christmas (#1 Rocky Mountain Cowboys)

Katie Ruggle

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

Katie Ruggle presents the first book in the Rocky Mountain Cowboys series. Contains mature themes. [more]

$12.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
After the Rain

978/147/225/9781472257741.jpg

After the Rain

Jo Watson

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

A gorgeous rom-com from the author of the ebook bestseller Love to Hate You. Fall in love, cry with laughter, and have a whale... [more]

$18.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Rebel Hard (#2 Hard Play)

978/194/235/9781942356677.jpg

Rebel Hard (#2 Hard Play)

Nalini Singh

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

New York Times bestselling author Nalini Singh continues her Hard Play series with a sweet, sexy romance featuring big, fat,... [more]

$32.50

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Through the Fire (#4 Rocky Mountain K9 Unit)

978/149/266/9781492664581.jpg

Through the Fire (#4 Rocky Mountain K9 Unit)

Katie Ruggle

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

Acclaimed author Ruggle continues her vivid and charming (#1 New York Times -bestselling author Charlaine Harris) series... [more]

$12.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Falling from His Grace (#1 Gentlemen of Temptation)

978/151/610/9781516105687.jpg

Falling from His Grace (#1 Gentlemen of Temptation)

Kristin Vayden

Romance » Historical

Paperback

Lyrical Press historical romance --Spine. [more]

$8.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Governess Game (#2 Girl Meets Duke)

978/006/267/9780062672124.jpg

The Governess Game (#2 Girl Meets Duke)

Tessa Dare

Romance » Historical

Paperback

The addictive new Regency read from the New York Times bestselling author that's perfect for fans of Georgette Heyer! [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
What Ales the Earl (#1 Widows Brew)

978/142/014/9781420146714.jpg

What Ales the Earl (#1 Widows Brew)

Sally Mackenzie

Romance » Historical

Paperback

First in a new series. Scandal does not define the fallen ladies of Puddledon Manor's Benevolent Home. Instead, it's a recipe... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Things I Wish I'd Known

978/178/648/9781786487124.jpg

Things I Wish I'd Known

Linda Green

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

'A really emotional twist which I was in no way expecting!' Amazon reader. From the bestselling author of While My Eyes Were... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Once in a Lifetime

978/147/368/9781473682931.jpg

Once in a Lifetime

Chrissie Manby

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

The wonderful and hilarious new read from Chrissie Manby, perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Jill Mansell and Trisha Ashley.... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Highland Betrayal (#3 Sons of Gregor MacLeod)

978/149/265/9781492654568.jpg

Highland Betrayal (#3 Sons of Gregor MacLeod)

Alyson McLayne

Romance » Historical

Paperback

Laird Callum MacLean vowed to marry Maggie MacDonnell. But when his father's apparent suicide makes him Laird of his clan,... [more]

$12.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Then There Was You (#1 Angel Falls)

978/145/554/9781455541805.jpg

Then There Was You (#1 Angel Falls)

Miranda Liasson

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

Welcome to Angel Falls! A small town with a big heart and a magical fountain that leads to happily-ever-afters. Perfect for... [more]

$9.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
My Shopping Basket
Your cart does not contain any items.