Galaxy Bookshop Logo
Go to my checkout basket
Login to Galaxy Bookshop
Register with Galaxy Bookshop
Gift Vouchers
Browse by Category

Sub-Categories of Romance


Narrow Your Search

By Availability


By Format


By Price


By Publication Date


Romance

403 results

Refuge Cove

978/142/014/9781420144901.jpg

Refuge Cove

Janet Dailey

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

A bride on the run from her would-be husband becomes stranded in the Alaska wilderness before accepting help from a rugged... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Bad Bachelor (#1 Bad Bachelors)

978/149/265/9781492655176.jpg

Bad Bachelor (#1 Bad Bachelors)

Stefanie London

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

The first in a new series from USA Today -bestselling author London. The Bad Bachelors app warns New York City's women of... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Her Mission With a Seal

978/133/545/9781335456281.jpg

Her Mission With a Seal

Cindy Dees

Romance » Suspense

Paperback

Published by arrangement with Harlequin Books S.A. --Title page verso. [more]

$11.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Unraveled (#1 Whiskey Sharp)

978/037/379/9780373799381.jpg

Unraveled (#1 Whiskey Sharp)

Lauren Dane

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

Series information taken from author's website. [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Wedding Date

978/147/225/9781472255877.jpg

Wedding Date

Jasmine Guillory

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

A fun and flirty novel for fans of Jo Watson, Sarah Morgan and Holly Martin. [more]

$18.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
It Takes Two to Tumble (#1 Seducing the Sedgwicks)

978/006/282/9780062821577.jpg

It Takes Two to Tumble (#1 Seducing the Sedgwicks)

Cat Sebastian

Romance » Historical; Romance » LGBT

Paperback

After an unconventional upbringing, Ben is perfectly content with the quiet, predictable life of a country vicar, free of... [more]

$11.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Concealed: Mountain Sheriff Day Of Reckoning Wanted Woman

978/148/925/9781489253477.jpg

Concealed: Mountain Sheriff Day Of Reckoning Wanted Woman

B.J. Daniels

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

Blurbs coming soon [more]

$17.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
One More Promise (#2 Band on the Run)

no-image-available.jpg

One More Promise (#2 Band on the Run)

Samantha Chase

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

Ambitious Paige Walters is ecstatic when she's hired to recruit celebrities for a children's literacy campaign--it's her chance... [more]

$12.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Once a Rebel (#2 Rogues Redeemed)

978/142/014/9781420140941.jpg

Once a Rebel (#2 Rogues Redeemed)

Mary Jo Putney

Romance » Historical

Paperback

As Washington burns, Callista Brooke is trapped in the battle between her native England and her adopted homeland. She is... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Pride and Prejudice and Mistletoe

978/147/367/9781473671294.jpg

Pride and Prejudice and Mistletoe

Melissa de la Cruz

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

A romantic, feel-good and festive retelling of Pride and Prejudice, perfect for Christmas. [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Hating Game

978/034/941/9780349414263.jpg

Hating Game

Sally Thorne

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

'The next Sophie Kinsella'*, debut author Sally Thorne bursts on the scene with an unforgettable romantic comedy all about... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Daring Arrangement (#1 Four Hundred)

978/006/267/9780062678898.jpg

Daring Arrangement (#1 Four Hundred)

Joanna Shupe

Romance » Historical

Paperback

Set in New York City's Gilded Age, this historical introduces an English beauty with a wicked scheme to win the man she loves--and... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Stranded with the Navy SEAL (Harlequin Romantic Suspense)

978/037/340/9780373402342.jpg

Stranded with the Navy SEAL (Harlequin Romantic Suspense)

Susan Cliff

Paranormal Romance; Romance » Contemporary; Romance » Erotic

Paperback

Coming soon! Stranded with the Navy SEAL by Susan Cliff will be available Nov 14, 2017. [more]

$11.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Cherish Hard (#1 Hard Play)

978/194/235/9781942356622.jpg

Cherish Hard (#1 Hard Play)

Nalini Singh

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

Nalini Singh presents the first novel in the Hard Play series. Contains mature themes. [more]

$31.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Highland Promise (#1 Sons of Gregor Macleod)

978/149/265/9781492654506.jpg

Highland Promise (#1 Sons of Gregor Macleod)

Alyson McLayne

Romance » Historical

Paperback

Five boys destined to become Highland lairds are fostered together as brothers in this new series. Darach, Lachlan, Callum,... [more]

$12.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Duchess Deal (#1 Girl Meets Duke)

978/006/234/9780062349064.jpg

Duchess Deal (#1 Girl Meets Duke)

Tessa Dare

Romance » Historical

Paperback

The Duke of Ashbury needs a wife. Emma Gladstone, a vicar's daughter turned seamstress, will do. They both have terms for... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Hate to Want You (#1 Forbidden Hearts)

978/006/256/9780062566737.jpg

Hate to Want You (#1 Forbidden Hearts)

Alisha Rai

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

Alisha Rai, one of contemporary romance's brightest stars, makes her Avon Books debut with the first novel in the sexy Forbidden... [more]

$17.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Most Unlikely Duke (#1 Diamonds in the Rough)

978/006/256/9780062566782.jpg

Most Unlikely Duke (#1 Diamonds in the Rough)

Sophie Barnes

Romance » Historical

Paperback

He never thought he'd become a duke, or that the secrets of his past would... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Midnight Jewel (#2 Glittering Court)

978/067/007/9780670079506.jpg

Midnight Jewel (#2 Glittering Court)

Richelle Mead, Richelle Mead

Paranormal Romance » Cultural Period Romance; Romance » Historical

Paperback

In the second installment of the bestselling Glittering Court series, Richelle Mead goes beyond the glitz and glamour, delving... [more]

$24.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
New Leash on Love (#1 Rescue Me)

978/149/265/9781492650836.jpg

New Leash on Love (#1 Rescue Me)

Debbie Burns

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

First in a fresh contemporary romance series from award-winning debut author Debbie Burns Despite his highly successful marketing... [more]

$13.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
From Duke Till Dawn (#1 London Underground)

978/006/249/9780062499417.jpg

From Duke Till Dawn (#1 London Underground)

Eva Leigh

Romance » Historical

Paperback

Years ago, the Duke of Greyland gave his heart--and a princely sum of money--to a charming, destitute widow with unparalleled... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Til Death Do Us Part

978/051/515/9780515156362.jpg

Til Death Do Us Part

Amanda Quick

Paranormal Romance » Cultural Period Romance; Romance » Historical

Paperback

The author of the New York Times bestseller Garden of Lies returns to Victorian London in an all-new novel of deadly obsession... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Truth About Love and Dukes (#1 Dear Lady Truelove)

978/006/246/9780062469854.jpg

Truth About Love and Dukes (#1 Dear Lady Truelove)

Laura Lee Guhrke

Romance » Historical

Paperback

Dear Lady Truelove . . . I have fallen in love, truly and completely in love, for the first time. The man whom I hold in such... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Hard Hitter (#2 Brooklyn Bruisers)

978/039/958/9780399583452.jpg

Hard Hitter (#2 Brooklyn Bruisers)

Sarina Bowen

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

Includes an excerpt from the next novel in the series entitled 'Pipe dreams.' [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Proposal

978/147/225/9781472255860.jpg

The Proposal

Jasmine Guillory

Romance » Contemporary

Address book

A fun and flirty novel for fans of Jo Watson, Sarah Morgan and Holly Martin. [more]

$18.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
My Shopping Basket
Your cart does not contain any items.