Galaxy Bookshop Logo
Go to my checkout basket
Login to Galaxy Bookshop
Register with Galaxy Bookshop
Gift Vouchers
Browse by Category

Sub-Categories of Romance


Narrow Your Search

By Availability


By Format


By Price


By Publication Date


Romance

857 results

Torn (#3 Whiskey Sharp)

978/037/379/9780373799428.jpg

Torn (#3 Whiskey Sharp)

Lauren Dane

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

New York Times -bestselling author Dane delivers the third tale in her sexy and intense series set in and around Whiskey Sharp,... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Highlanders Promise (#6 Highland Brides)

978/006/246/9780062468994.jpg

Highlanders Promise (#6 Highland Brides)

Lynsay Sands

Romance » Historical

Paperback

In a spellbinding new Highlands story from New York Times bestselling author Lynsay Sands, the laird of the Buchanans finds... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Black Wings Beating (#1 Skybound Saga)

978/037/430/9780374306823.jpg

Black Wings Beating (#1 Skybound Saga)

Alex London

Fantasy » Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy; Romance » LGBT

Hardback

Venture out into the world of cut-throat falconry, if you dare... [more]

$24.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
How to Forget a Duke (#1 Misadventures in Matchmaking)

978/006/268/9780062685483.jpg

How to Forget a Duke (#1 Misadventures in Matchmaking)

Vivienne Lorret

Romance » Historical

Paperback

A simple thing to remember . . . He's handsome, enigmatic . . . All she knows is that his kisses are unforgettable-and she... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Roomies

978/034/941/9780349417554.jpg

Roomies

Christina Lauren

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

Marriages of convenience can be so . . . inconvenient. New York Times and #1 international bestselling author Christina Lauren's... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
His to Claim (#1 Forbidden Lovers)

978/145/559/9781455595990.jpg

His to Claim (#1 Forbidden Lovers)

Shelly Bell

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

Shelly Bell delivers more drama and thrills in the second book in her Forbidden Lovers sexy suspense series. [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Dirty Exes (#1 Liars Inc)

978/150/395/9781503954373.jpg

Dirty Exes (#1 Liars Inc)

Rachel Van Dyken

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

They're serving up some red-hot revenge. A sizzling series from #1 New York Times bestselling author Rachel van Dyken.<br... [more]

$18.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Gunslingers Vow (#1 Runaway Brides)

978/149/265/9781492651970.jpg

Gunslingers Vow (#1 Runaway Brides)

Amy Sandas

Romance » Historical

Paperback

The first in an exciting new historical western series about rugged cowboys and the ladies of the east who steal their hearts... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Kiss Quotient (#1 Kiss Quotient)

978/176/052/9781760527945.jpg

Kiss Quotient (#1 Kiss Quotient)

Helen Hoang

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

A heartwarming and refreshing debut novel that proves one thing: there's not enough data in the world to predict what will... [more]

$29.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Nearness of You

978/145/552/9781455527366.jpg

The Nearness of You

Dorothy Garlock

Romance » Historical

Paperback

Publishers Weekly dubbed Twice in a Lifetime one of the Best Romances of Summer 2015 and now Dorothy Garlock, the voice of... [more]

$12.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Too Wilde to Wed (#2 Wildes of Lindow Castle)

978/006/269/9780062692467.jpg

Too Wilde to Wed (#2 Wildes of Lindow Castle)

Eloisa James

Romance » Historical

Paperback

No one is more surprised than Lord North when he returns from war to find his ex-fiancZe in his ancestral home, working as... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Donít Call Me Cupcake (#1 Holloway Girls)

978/142/014/9781420146264.jpg

Donít Call Me Cupcake (#1 Holloway Girls)

Tara Sheets

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

First in a new series. The Holloway women's charms are powerful. But there are other kinds of magic in the world--like red-hot... [more]

$9.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Scandalous Deal (#2 Four Hundred)

978/006/267/9780062678911.jpg

Scandalous Deal (#2 Four Hundred)

Joanna Shupe

Romance » Historical

Paperback

Joanna Shupe returns with another unforgettable novel set in the glittering world of New York City's Gilded Age...<br /><br... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Duke in the Night (#1 Devils of Dover)

978/147/891/9781478918561.jpg

Duke in the Night (#1 Devils of Dover)

Kelly Bowen

Romance » Historical

Paperback

Kelly Bowen's brand new Regency romance series perfect for fans of Sarah MacLean, Elizabeth Boyle, and Tessa Dare. [more]

$12.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
One and Only (Bridesmaids Behaving Badly #1)

978/145/554/9781455542406.jpg

One and Only (Bridesmaids Behaving Badly #1)

Jenny Holiday

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

The first book in USA Today bestselling author Jenny Holiday's fun and flirty Bridesmaids Behaving Badly contemporary romance... [more]

$9.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Designs of Lord Randolph Cavanaugh (#1 Cavanaughs)

978/077/836/9780778368816.jpg

Designs of Lord Randolph Cavanaugh (#1 Cavanaughs)

Stephanie Laurens

Romance » Historical

Paperback

An inventor's daughter falls in love with an investor who has bet his fortune on the success of her father's last design.... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Sombra (#2 Love in Translation)

no-image-available.jpg

Sombra (#2 Love in Translation)

Leslie McAdam

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

Everything in moderation. Including virtue. I step off the plane in Madrid and meet his warm eyes. His crooked smile. His... [more]

$37.50  $20.00

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
To Woo aWicked Widow (#1 Widows Club)

978/151/610/9781516103256.jpg

To Woo aWicked Widow (#1 Widows Club)

Jenna Jaxon

Romance » Historical

Paperback

First in a new historical series. The war years are behind them. The future is before them. And one by one, the widows of... [more]

$9.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
I Am Justice (#1 Band of Sisters)

978/149/266/9781492662389.jpg

I Am Justice (#1 Band of Sisters)

Diana Munoz Stewart

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

The first in a series that packs tons of girl power, featuring a cool, kick-ass band-of-sisters assassins group. Fast-paced... [more]

$12.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Night of Secret Surrender (#1 Gentlemen of Honour)

978/133/505/9781335051714.jpg

Night of Secret Surrender (#1 Gentlemen of Honour)

Sophia James

Romance » Historical

Paperback

He was her first love...<br /><br />Now she'll risk all to save him. [more]

$12.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Sit Stay Love (#2 Rescue Me)

978/149/265/9781492650867.jpg

Sit Stay Love (#2 Rescue Me)

Debbie Burns

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

CONTEMPORARY ROMANCE When a large group of dogs are rescued from a deadly situation, shelter worker Kelsey Sutton volunteers... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Fearless in Texas (#4 Texas Rodeo)

978/149/265/9781492658115.jpg

Fearless in Texas (#4 Texas Rodeo)

Kari Lynn Dell

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

After her life comes crashing down, Melanie Brookman is determined to claw her way back up again-and this time, she won't... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Jagged (Whiskey Sharp #2)

978/037/379/9780373799404.jpg

Jagged (Whiskey Sharp #2)

Lauren Dane

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

New York Times -bestselling author Dane delivers the second installment in her stunningly sexy, emotional and intense new... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Counting on a Countess (#2 London Underground)

978/006/249/9780062499431.jpg

Counting on a Countess (#2 London Underground)

Eva Leigh

Romance » Historical

Paperback

For a shameless libertine and a wily smuggler in the London Underground, marriage is more than convenience--it's strategy.... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
What a Difference a Duke Makes (#1 School for Dukes)

978/006/269/9780062692481.jpg

What a Difference a Duke Makes (#1 School for Dukes)

Lenora Bell

Romance » Historical

Paperback

USA Today -bestselling author Bell introduces her sparkling School for Dukes series with an unforgettable Regency interpretation... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
My Shopping Basket
Your cart does not contain any items.