Galaxy Bookshop Logo
Go to my checkout basket
Login to Galaxy Bookshop
Register with Galaxy Bookshop
Gift Vouchers
Browse by Category

Sub-Categories of Horror


Narrow Your Search

By Availability


By Format


By Price


By Publication Date


Horror

3,911 results

Tokyo Ghoul: Re Vol 11 (GN)

978/197/470/9781974700387.jpg

Tokyo Ghoul: Re Vol 11 (GN)

Sui Ishida

Horror » Undead; Horror » Monsters Horror; Media » Manga

Paperback

First published in Japan in 2014 by Shueisha Inc., Tokyo --Colophon. [more]

$18.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
20th Century Boys: The Perfect Edition Vol 4 (GN)

978/142/159/9781421599649.jpg

20th Century Boys: The Perfect Edition Vol 4 (GN)

Naoki Urasawa

Horror » Apocalyptic; Science Fiction » Science; Science Fiction » Robots; Science Fiction » Society; Science Fiction » Contemporary Sci-Fi; Media » Manga; Award Winners » Will Eisner Comic Industry Awards; Award Winners » Kodansha Manga Award; Award Winners » Shogakukan Manga Award

Paperback

A deluxe bind-up edition of Naoki Urasawa's award-winning epic of doomsday cults, giant robots and a group of friends trying... [more]

$29.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Survival of Molly Southbourne (Molly Southbourne)

978/125/021/9781250217264.jpg

Survival of Molly Southbourne (Molly Southbourne)

Tade Thompson

Fantasy » Dark Fantasy / Grimdark; Horror » Crime ; Horror » Supernatural

Paperback

Molly Southbourne returns with a vengeance. [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Twice Dead (#1 Necromancers Song)

978/162/354/9781623541057.jpg

Twice Dead (#1 Necromancers Song)

Caitlin Seal

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Horror » Undead; Paranormal Romance » Magic Paranormal; Fantasy » Ghosts Fantasy; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy; Young Adult » Young Adult Horror; Young Adult » Young Adult Paranormal Romance

Paperback

Naya, the daughter of a sea merchant captain, nervously undertakes her first solo trading mission in the necromancer-friendly... [more]

$15.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Graveyard Shift in Ghost Town (#2 Gap Year in Ghost Town)

978/176/052/9781760523930.jpg

Graveyard Shift in Ghost Town (#2 Gap Year in Ghost Town)

Michael Pryor

Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Fantasy » Young Adult; Horror » Ghosts Horror; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

So, how's my gap year going? Is it giving me a taste of the ghost-hunting business or is it just dumping me into situations... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Masters of Comics: Inside the Studios of the Worlds Premier Graphic Storytellers

978/168/383/9781683830696.jpg

Masters of Comics: Inside the Studios of the Worlds Premier Graphic Storytellers...

Joel Meadows, Mark Verheiden

Media » Media Reference; Media » Other Film, TV & Media; Fantasy » Fantasy Graphic Novel; Science Fiction » Sci-Fi Graphic Novel; Paranormal Romance » Paranormal Graphic Novel; Media » Superheroes; Media » Graphic Novel; Media » Manga; Horror » Horror Graphic Novel

Paperback

Go inside the master's studio and explore the creative spaces and processes of the legendary artists who brought you Batman:... [more]

$39.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Store

978/153/874/9781538745502.jpg

The Store

James Patterson, Richard DiLallo

Horror » Crime ; Horror » Thriller Horror; Science Fiction » Technothriller

Paperback

The Store doesn't just want your money - it wants your soul. New York writers whose livelihood is on the brink of extinction,... [more]

$18.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Blood Cruise

978/178/648/9781786487810.jpg

Blood Cruise

Mats Strandberg

Horror » Vampires Horror; Horror » Thriller Horror

Paperback

On the Baltic Sea, no one can hear you scream. A summer thriller, perfect for fans of Stephen King and John Ajvide Linqvist.... [more]

$22.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Deep Roots (#2 Innsmouth Legacy)

978/076/539/9780765398093.jpg

Deep Roots (#2 Innsmouth Legacy)

Ruthanna Emrys

Fantasy » Cultural & Period Fantasy; Fantasy » Dark Fantasy / Grimdark; Horror » Cthulhu / Lovecraftian

Paperback

Ruthanna Emrys' second innovative Innsmouth Legacy Lovecraftian historical fantasy novel, the sequel to Winter Tide, boldly... [more]

$26.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Flight or Fright: 17 Turbulent Tales

978/147/369/9781473691582.jpg

Flight or Fright: 17 Turbulent Tales

Stephen King, Bev Vincent, Michael Lewis, Sir Arthur Conan Doyle, Richard Matheson

Horror » Short Stories Horror; Horror » Crime ; Horror » Occult; Horror » Undead; Horror » Monsters Horror; Horror » Thriller Horror; Horror » Contemporary Horror

Paperback

An anthology of turbulent tales edited by Stephen King and Bev Vincent. This exciting new collection, perfect for airport... [more]

$22.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Thin Air

978/057/508/9780575088573.jpg

Thin Air

Richard Morgan

Science Fiction » Cybernetics; Science Fiction » Military; Science Fiction » Urban Sci-Fi; Science Fiction » Detective Sci-Fi; Horror » Thriller Horror; Science Fiction » Dark Science Fiction; Science Fiction » Technothriller

Paperback

An atmospheric tale of corruption and abduction set on Mars, from the author of the award-winning science fiction novel Altered... [more]

$22.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Slender Man

978/000/823/9780008230043.jpg

Slender Man

Anonymous

Horror » Undead; Horror » Monsters Horror; Horror » Thriller Horror; Horror » Supernatural

Paperback

LAUREN BAILEY HAS DISAPPEARED. [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Children of Anubis (Supernatural)

978/178/565/9781785653261.jpg

Children of Anubis (Supernatural)

Tim Waggoner

Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Media » Other Film, TV & Media; Fantasy » Angels Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Monsters Fantasy; Horror » Supernatural

Paperback

This brand-new novel based... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Birthright (#1 Diablo: The Sin War) (Blizzard Legends)

978/194/568/9781945683473.jpg

Birthright (#1 Diablo: The Sin War) (Blizzard Legends)

Richard A. Knaak

Fantasy » Dark Fantasy / Grimdark; Fantasy » Sword & Sorcery; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Game Worlds » Diablo; Horror » Occult; Horror » Demons Horror; Fantasy » Angels Fantasy; Fantasy » Demons Fantasy

Paperback

The first in the Diablo: The Sin War Trilogy [more]

$22.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Plague Stones

978/178/565/9781785659959.jpg

The Plague Stones

James Brogden

Horror » Occult; Horror » Thriller Horror; Horror » Supernatural

Paperback

From the critically acclaimed author of Hekla's Children comes a dark and haunting tale of our world and the next. [more]

$27.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Genevieve Undead (Vampire Genevieve) (Warhammer)

978/178/496/9781784969820.jpg

Genevieve Undead (Vampire Genevieve) (Warhammer)

Kim Newman

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Game Worlds » Warhammer; Horror » Undead; Horror » Vampires Horror

Paperback

A classic vampire tale set in the Old World of Warhammer Fantasy. [more]

$20.00

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Fortnite Battle Royale Ultimate Winners Guide: Essential Tips

978/178/739/9781787392137.jpg

Fortnite Battle Royale Ultimate Winners Guide: Essential Tips

Kevin Pettman

Horror » Zombies Horror; Media » Other Film, TV & Media; Science Fiction » Science; Science Fiction » Military; Science Fiction » Advanced Technology; Science Fiction » Contemporary Sci-Fi; Fantasy » Zombies Fantasy; Game Worlds » Fortnite

Paperback

Your essential guide to Fortnite, the biggest game of the year, combining info on Battle Royale and Save the World modes into... [more]

$15.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Night Window (#5 Jane Hawk)

978/146/075/9781460756577.jpg

The Night Window (#5 Jane Hawk)

Dean Koontz

Horror » Thriller Horror

Paperback

She will destroy her enemies once and for all...<br /><br />The explosive... [more]

$32.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Darkest Time of Night (#1 Darkest Time of Night)

978/125/021/9781250214317.jpg

The Darkest Time of Night (#1 Darkest Time of Night)

Jeremy Finley

Science Fiction » Alien Invasion; Science Fiction » First Contact; Science Fiction » Technothriller; Horror » Supernatural

Paperback

When the grandson of a senator vanishes in the woods, the only witness is his brother who whispers, 'The lights took him,'... [more]

$18.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Im Standing on a Million Lives Vol 1 (GN)

978/163/236/9781632368218.jpg

Im Standing on a Million Lives Vol 1 (GN)

Naoki Yamakawa

Fantasy » Dark Fantasy / Grimdark; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Parallel Worlds; Fantasy » Witches & Wizards; Horror; Media » Manga

Paperback

Ninth grader Yusuke Yotsuya is a loner and he likes it that way. But one day, he and two female classmates are suddenly sent... [more]

$17.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Witchs Warning (#2 Aberrations)

978/024/134/9780241349953.jpg

The Witchs Warning (#2 Aberrations)

Joseph Delaney

Fantasy » Parallel Worlds; Horror » Ghosts Horror; Horror » Young Adult; Fantasy » Magic; Young Adult » Young Adult Horror

Paperback

Crafty halted, his heart lurching with fear, his mouth dry. There were bare footprints in the white snow, and each one was... [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Fall or Dodge in Hell

978/146/075/9781460752128.jpg

Fall or Dodge in Hell

Neal Stephenson

Horror » Medical; Science Fiction » Future Society; Science Fiction » Urban Sci-Fi; Science Fiction » Advanced Technology

Paperback

When gaming billionaire Richard `Dodge' Forthrast is pronounced brain dead following a routine medical procedure, his family... [more]

$32.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Aliens: Dust to Dust (GN)

978/150/670/9781506707921.jpg

Aliens: Dust to Dust (GN)

Gabriel Hardman

Media » Alien Movies; Science Fiction » Future Society; Science Fiction » Aliens; Science Fiction » Space Exploration; Science Fiction » Sci-Fi Graphic Novel; Horror » Monsters Horror; Horror » Contemporary Horror; Media » Graphic Novel

Paperback

A mother and son bound by a shared terror--separated by an implacable alien force! A spaceship that should carry them away... [more]

$32.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Secret Commonwealth: Of Elves Fauns and Fairies

978/168/137/9781681373560.jpg

The Secret Commonwealth: Of Elves Fauns and Fairies

Marina Warner, Robert Kirk

Fantasy » Cultural & Period Fantasy; Fantasy » Fairy Tale; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Elves; Fantasy » Fairies; Media » Media Reference; Media » Other Film, TV & Media; Horror » Supernatural

Paperback

Late in the seventeenth century, Robert Kirk, an Episcopalian minister in the Scottish Highlands, set out to collect his parishioners'... [more]

$21.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Cloven (#3 Vorrh Trilogy)

978/147/363/9781473636415.jpg

The Cloven (#3 Vorrh Trilogy)

Brian Catling

Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Horror » Killer Animals/Plants; Science Fiction » Robots

Paperback

In the tradition of China Mieville, Michael Moorcock and Alasdair Gray, B. Catling's THE VORRH is literary dark fantasy which... [more]

$22.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
My Shopping Basket
Your cart does not contain any items.