Galaxy Bookshop Logo
Go to my checkout basket
Login to Galaxy Bookshop
Register with Galaxy Bookshop
Gift Vouchers
Browse by Category

Sub-Categories of Horror


Narrow Your Search

By Availability


By Format


By Price


By Publication Date


Horror

4,957 results

Joyride (#16 Supernatural)

978/178/329/9781783299362.jpg

Joyride (#16 Supernatural)

John Passarella

Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Media » Other Film, TV & Media; Fantasy » Angels; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Monsters; Horror » Supernatural

Paperback

A brand new Supernatural novel inspired by the record-breaking show starring... [more]

$15.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Halcyon

978/178/565/9781785659829.jpg

Halcyon

Rio Youers

Horror » Thriller

Paperback

Nightmarishly compelling and flawlessly told horror for fans of Paul Tremblay and Joe Hill. [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Creatures of Want and Ruin

978/132/871/9781328710253.jpg

Creatures of Want and Ruin

Molly Tanzer

Fantasy » Dark Fantasy; Horror » Occult; Horror » Psychic Abilities; Horror » Supernatural

Paperback

Amityville baywoman Ellie West fishes by day and bootlegs moonshine by night. It's dangerous work under Prohibition - independent... [more]

$33.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Hellblazer Vol 4 (GN): The Good Old Days

978/140/128/9781401286279.jpg

The Hellblazer Vol 4 (GN): The Good Old Days

Tim Seeley

Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Horror » Occult; Horror » Demons; Fantasy » Demons; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Monsters; Media » DC Universe; Media » Graphic Novels; Media » DC Comics; Horror » Graphic Novels

Paperback

John Constantine a.k.a. The Hellblazer is back in London, but encountering a wave of demonic possession, he s not happy to... [more]

$29.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Buffy the Vampire Slayer Season 12 (GN): The Reckoning

978/150/670/9781506709154.jpg

Buffy the Vampire Slayer Season 12 (GN): The Reckoning

Joss Whedon, Christos Gage

Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Horror » Vampire; Media » Buffy the Vampire Slayer; Media » Other Film, TV & Media; Fantasy » Demons; Fantasy » Witches; Fantasy » Vampires; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Monsters; Horror » Monsters; Media » Graphic Novels; Nexus - Media

Paperback

This story takes place after the events in Buffy the Vampire Slayer season 11, created by Joss Whedon. [more]

$34.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Blackwood (GN)

978/150/670/9781506707426.jpg

Blackwood (GN)

Evan Dorkin

Fantasy » Dark Fantasy; Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Fantasy » Detective; Fantasy » Graphic Novel; Media » Graphic Novels; Horror » Graphic Novels; Horror » Supernatural

Paperback

Collects issues #1-#4 of the Dark Horse Comics series Blackwood. [more]

$29.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Gears of War Omnibus Vol 1 (GN)

978/168/405/9781684053520.jpg

Gears of War Omnibus Vol 1 (GN)

Joshua Ortega

Science Fiction » Alien Invasion; Science Fiction » War; Science Fiction » Graphic Novels Sci Fi; Science Fiction » Military; Science Fiction » Urban SF; Science Fiction » Alternate Reality; Horror » Monsters; Game Worlds » Gears of War; Media » Graphic Novels; Game Worlds » Graphic Novels

Paperback

Bridging the gap between Gears of War 1 & 2, follow the brutal adventures of Marcus Fenix and Delta Squad in the battle against... [more]

$39.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Faces in the Dark: A Collection of Paranoid Horror

978/162/106/9781621066903.jpg

Faces in the Dark: A Collection of Paranoid Horror

Set Sytes

Horror » Short Stories; Horror » Crime ; Horror » Occult; Horror » Undead; Horror » Monsters; Horror » Thriller; Horror » Supernatural

Paperback

A girl begins to question why she and her parents wear monstrous masks they have never, ever taken off, though she may have... [more]

$22.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Born to Be Weird: A Collection of Demented Fantasy and Horror

978/162/106/9781621064756.jpg

Born to Be Weird: A Collection of Demented Fantasy and Horror

Set Sytes

Fantasy » Short Stories; Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Horror » Short Stories; Horror » Occult; Horror » Undead; Horror » Monsters; Horror » Supernatural

Paperback

A public restroom even more horrific than most, with a stained toilet that can swallow a man whole, sending him to a sewage-filled... [more]

$22.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Judge Dredd (GN): Under Siege

978/168/405/9781684053971.jpg

Judge Dredd (GN): Under Siege

Mark Russell

Horror » Detective; Horror » Demons; Media » Other Film, TV & Media; Fantasy » Demons; Fantasy » Monsters; Media » Graphic Novels

Paperback

When all contact with the Patrick Swayze Block is lost, Dredd and Judge Beeny are tasked with investigating. As they battle... [more]

$27.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Attack on Titan Vol 26 (GN)

978/163/236/9781632366542.jpg

Attack on Titan Vol 26 (GN)

Hajime Isayama

Fantasy » Dark Fantasy; Horror » Apocalyptic; Horror » Shapeshifter; Horror » Monsters; Media » Manga

Paperback

The blockbuster manga edges closer to its thrilling conclusions. The mysteries of the Titans are being revealed... who will... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Daughter of the Dragon Tree

978/159/143/9781591433156.jpg

Daughter of the Dragon Tree

Susanne Aernecke

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Dark Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Horror » Occult; Fantasy » Political

Paperback

Two young women, with intertwined fates centuries apart, must protect the secret of the powerful, all-healing mushroom known... [more]

$37.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Tales of the Slayer (Buffy the Vampire Slayer)

978/153/444/9781534443600.jpg

Tales of the Slayer (Buffy the Vampire Slayer)

Various

Fantasy » Short Stories; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Horror » Vampire; Media » Buffy the Vampire Slayer; Fantasy » Demons; Fantasy » Witches; Fantasy » Vampires; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Monsters; Horror » Monsters

Paperback

Catch up on Slayers past and present in this action-packed collection of Tales of the Slayer Volumes I and II containing original... [more]

$18.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Passage (TV Tie-In Edition) (#1 Passage)

978/052/561/9780525618744.jpg

The Passage (TV Tie-In Edition) (#1 Passage)

Justin Cronin

Horror » Apocalyptic; Horror » Plague; Horror » Vampire; Science Fiction » Science; Science Fiction » Society; Science Fiction » Political

Paperback

Cronin's New York Times bestseller and first book in the trilogy now adapted as an upcoming TV series on FOX, set in an... [more]

$18.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Of Blood and Bone (#2 Chronicles of The One)

978/034/941/9780349414980.jpg

Of Blood and Bone (#2 Chronicles of The One)

Nora Roberts

Horror » Plague; Fantasy » Magic

Paperback

The gripping sequel to New York Times number one bestseller Year One - an epic story of love, war, family and magic. [more]

$29.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Dark Descent of Elizabeth Frankenstein

978/052/570/9780525707936.jpg

The Dark Descent of Elizabeth Frankenstein

Kiersten White

Horror » Medical; Horror » Undead

Paperback

The events of Mary Shelley's Frankenstein unfold from the perspective of Elizabeth Lavenza, who is adopted as a child by the... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Give The Dark My Love

978/045/148/9780451481306.jpg

Give The Dark My Love

Beth Revis

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Dark Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Horror » Plague; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

A young alchemist turns to dark magic when a deadly plague sweeps through her homeland in this epic fantasy from New York... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Sorrows

978/178/758/9781787580565.jpg

The Sorrows

Jonathan Janz

Horror » Crime ; Horror » Supernatural

Paperback

The Sorrows and its castle have been uninhabited since a series of gruesome murders in 1925. But its owner needs money, so... [more]

$27.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Sherlock Holmes and the Miskatonic Monstrosities (#2 Cthulhu Casebooks)

978/178/565/9781785652929.jpg

Sherlock Holmes and the Miskatonic Monstrosities (#2 Cthulhu Casebooks)...

James Lovegrove

Fantasy » Cultural & Period Fantasy; Horror » Crime ; Horror » Detective; Horror » Undead; Horror » Ghosts; Fantasy » Monsters; Horror » Monsters

Paperback

The stunning new novel from the New York Times bestselling author of The Age of Odin, in which the worlds of Arthur Conan... [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
New Fears 2: Brand New Horror Stories by Masters of the Macabre

978/178/565/9781785655531.jpg

New Fears 2: Brand New Horror Stories by Masters of the Macabre

Mark Morris

Horror » Short Stories; Horror » Apocalyptic; Horror » Crime ; Horror » Undead; Horror » Thriller; Horror » Contemporary Horror; Award Winners » British Fantasy Award

Paperback

An electrifying anthology of new horror stories by award-winning masters of the genre. [more]

$27.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Ghostbusters: Spectral Shenanigans Vol 1 (GN)

978/168/405/9781684053537.jpg

Ghostbusters: Spectral Shenanigans Vol 1 (GN)

Erik Burnham

Horror » Ghosts; Media » Other Film, TV & Media; Fantasy » Graphic Novel; Media » Graphic Novels; Fantasy » Ghosts

Paperback

New York City doesn't have a monopoly on the supernatural, and it was only a matter of time before apparitions in other areas... [more]

$49.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Origin (#1 Origin)

978/078/604/9780786042753.jpg

Origin (#1 Origin)

J. A. Konrath

Horror » Monsters

Paperback

In this thrilling exploration of the mysteries of life and death, good and evil, and the original source of our darkest fears,... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Dredd: Final Judgement (GN)

978/178/108/9781781086629.jpg

Dredd: Final Judgement (GN)

Alex De Campi, Arthur Wyatt, Henry Flint

Horror » Detective; Horror » Demons; Media » Other Film, TV & Media; Fantasy » Demons; Fantasy » Monsters; Media » Graphic Novels

Paperback

This time Dredd goes up against an enemy unlike anything else he has encountered before. What can the law do against Death?... [more]

$33.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Motherlands (GN)

978/140/128/9781401283469.jpg

Motherlands (GN)

Si Spurrier

Horror » Crime ; Science Fiction » Dystopia; Science Fiction » Graphic Novels Sci Fi; Science Fiction » Mercenaries; Science Fiction » Advanced Technology; Science Fiction » Alternate Reality; Media » Graphic Novels

Paperback

In a crazed future where unhinged technologies and interconnected parallel Earths have given rise to a spectacular class of... [more]

$29.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Peacemaker (#1 Peacemaker)

978/085/766/9780857664181.jpg

Peacemaker (#1 Peacemaker)

Marianne De Pierres

Horror » Young Adult; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Dark and Gritty; Award Winners » Aurealis Awards; Young Adult » Young Adult Horror

Paperback

Not your usual future science fiction urban fantasy mythological buddy thriller, in the vein of Lauren Beukes [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
My Shopping Basket
Your cart does not contain any items.